Indigo Pearl Resort ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$267
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Mar 8, 2016 Check-out: Mar 9, 2016
4.5 /5
Overall score
84%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Pool Suite
  • Size: 1206 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices 2 BR Private Pool Villa
  • Size: 10592 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Coqoon Spa Villa
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices 1 BR Pearl Shell Suite
  • Size: 1421 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices 2 BR Pearl Shell Suite
  • Size: 2497 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Pearl Bed Suite
  • Size: 700 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Bensley Suite
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices D-buk Family Suite Suite
  • Size: 818 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Luxurious Indigo Room
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices 1 BR Private Pool Villa
  • Size: 6028 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2

Overview

RAW SENSUALITY. INDUSTRIAL CHIC. EXPANSES OF LUSH GREEN PUNCTUATED BY STRIKING OBJECTS D'ART Discover an island of tropical breezes, lush rainforests and a panorama of ocean. An island resort steeped in history - of tin mining and sprawling rubber plantations. Of a founding family with a unique vision and their centuries-old ties with Phuket. Discover bold luxury, where historic details and surreal twists meet Thai warmth - rough timber and sleek polished metal, sun-kissed beaches and a palette of ochre and rouge. Indigo Pearl. Unique design in a unique setting. A luxury resort unhindered by imagination. Unique Thai delicacies a riot of flavours served in a modern masterpiece floating on the lagoon. Relaxation, a selection of rare malts in an ambience of post-modern design. Iconic Sunday Brunch, Fresh seafood, tender grilled cuts, exotic cocktails and New World wines - all in unique settings of architectural marvel, visionary design and hypnotic surrounds. The other amenity includes Ballroom, Children's facilities, Dry cleaning, Library, Lobby, Plunge pool and Reception.

Dining

Black Ginger
Floating magically on the softly lit lagoon, the jewel in Indigo Pearl's crown. Authentic flavors of Phuket in a modern masterpiece of ancient Thai architecture. Sample rare southern delicacies such as crispy fried shrimp and battered cha-plu leaves drizzled with sweet chilli sauce, "roll your own" spring rolls with minced crab and pork, chilli puree, coriander and fresh vegetables with sweet tamarind sauce wrapped in a rice-flour pancake, or Pak Tai Yellow Curry with fish fillet and an assortment of vegetables.
Rivet Grill & Rebar
A modern grill concept. Black Angus tenderloin on a bed of tomato and arugula. Seafood fresh from the tank with an Asian twist. Enjoy an extensive list of New World wines and after-dinner drinks in Rebar's lounge with chilled lounge music subtly evolving to match the shifting mood and evening light.
Tin Mine
World cuisine in an alfresco pavilion surrounded by ponds. Lavish breakfast buffets and live cooking stations showcasing Thai street-style dishes - deep-fried soft-shell crab, fusilli with sauteed freshwater shrimp and creamy pesto and passionfruit Creme brulee.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 5.0 / 5
$166
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$62
Guest score 3.0 / 5
$51

Dewa Phuket

★★★★★
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$295
Guest score 5.0 / 5
$144

Amenities

Featured

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center or spa
  • Spa
  • Tennis

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour room service
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Childcare Service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Tour desk
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Barber/Beauty shop
  • Conference facilities
  • Doctor on call
  • Gift shop
  • Currency exchange

Internet

  • WiFi

Transportation

  • Airport shuttle

Parking

  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Reviews

4.5 /5 Overall score

84% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.7/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.7/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.6/5
  • Comfort: 4.7/5
  • Location: 4.1/5
  • Value: 4.1/5

extraordinary

Would recommend Tue, Aug 14, 2012
if you are looking for resort which is unique, stylish and still with a high-end service this is it. cannot get any better period. one down side is its location, a bit far to go to patong and town, naiyang beach offers only the basics.

| ny,ny Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Quick Stay

Would recommend Fri, Mar 16, 2012
We spent three days here after spending 2 1/2 weeks across Thailand. It was just what we needed! This place is spectacular! A little pricier than expected but worth it! Breakfast and the pools were amazing! Got a free upgrade to a larger room

Time saver

Dont take their yoga classes! Not very good...horrible english skills

| Toronto, ON, Canada Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Perfect

Would recommend Mon, Apr 26, 2010
Stayed at the Indigo Pearl for a long weekend, This resort well deserves its reputation as being the number one Hotel in Phuket (may be Asia) in terms of its luxury, grandiosity, features and impeccable service. the room was stunning, unique design, decoration, art, luxuriousness, opulence. the pearl bed suite had great pool and garden views. The staff members were professional, friendly, warm always looking to go above and beyond for guests. The Pear Bed Suite was a total delight, large comfortable bed with down comforter and crisp clean sheets. huge, design bathroom with unique amenities, shower, 2 sink … a true delight. The Pearl Suite overlooked the exotic environment and the terrace featured an extra large bathtub - highly recommended. During our stay we sampled most of the restaurants; all of them excellent, Rivet grill had great dishes and the black ginger has the best Thai food i have tasted. Overall I truly loved the Indigo Pearl, whether the impeccable customer service, the opulent feel of the hotel, the magnificent beach. I would dearly recommend this to anyone who wants to experience Phuket at its best.

Dining

black ginger

| Hong Kong Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

All US currency stolen from room

Would not recommend Fri, May 8, 2009
Indigo Pearl was my last stop on my two week trip to Thailand. I booked this hotel because of very good reviews and also because couple people that reviewed the hotel traveled alone...The hotel is nice and the decor unusual, the food is delicious, however, that said within the first 36 hours (I was there for a 3 night stay) all my US currency was stolen from my room. I reported it immediately to the management and they said that they would investigate. The next 24 hours I had to chase down three different managers because no one was telling me what was happening with the "investigation". The first manager told me he would come in the next day to talk to me (he never did), the second manager told me that I probably misplaced the money, and third one told me that they found nothing and that they talked to the stuff but they said that they did not do it. The manager told me that this is difficult for the hotel. It is hard for me to see how it compares to all my money and feeling of safety being stolen. They had to go through my luggage to take the money it was hidden deep inside. Then he told me to send my friends there for vacation. I am not sure what a hotel should do in this case, but a simple apology and perhaps asking if I had enough cash to get me to the airport would have been nice. I would not recommend this hotel because I do not believe that the management would be very helpful if something more serious were to happen and it is important that a 5 star hotel actually cares what happened to their guest at the hand of their staff. I did not feel safe there or respected as a guest. I travel a lot and there are many resorts that would treat an incident like this with a lot more care and treat a guest as a victim of a crime not someone that is making it up.

| Seattle, WA Singles

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Sirinat National Park 0.7 mi
Blue Canyon Club 2.4 mi
Nai Thorn Beach 2.7 mi
Wat Phra Thong 4.5 mi
Layan Beach 4.6 mi
Wat Phra Nang Sang 4.7 mi
Khao Phra Thaeo Wildlife Sanctuary 4.9 mi
Cherng Talay 5.1 mi
Marriott's Phuket Beach Club 5.9 mi
Ton Sai Waterfall 6 mi
Pansea Beach 7.3 mi
Surin Beach 7.6 mi
Laem Sing Beach 8.1 mi
Phuket FantaSea 9 mi
Ao Por 10.2 mi
Loch Palm Golf Club 11.1 mi
Nakalay Beach 11.2 mi
Phuket Cable Ski 11.2 mi
Patong Go Kart Speedway 12.6 mi
Patong Boxing Stadium, Patong 12.8 mi
Jungle Bungee Jump 13.3 mi
Jungceylon 13.4 mi
Jungceylon Shopping Mall 13.5 mi
Paradise beach, Phuket 13.7 mi
Tri Trang Beach 13.9 mi
Simon Cabaret 14.3 mi
Central Festival Phuket 14.4 mi
Rang Hill 14.6 mi
Two Heroines Monument 15 mi
Thalang National Museum 15.2 mi
Phuket City 15.3 mi
Wat Chalong 15.7 mi
Phuket Zoo 15.7 mi
Phuket Butterfly Garden and Insectarium 15.7 mi
Siray Bay 17.2 mi
Calypso Divers 17.8 mi
Chalong Big Buddha 17.9 mi
Hillside 17.9 mi
Elephant Trekking 18.4 mi
Koh Yao Yai Island 18.8 mi
Panwa Beach 19.1 mi
Khao Phing Kan 19.3 mi
Kata View Point 19.8 mi
Sea Bees Diving 19.9 mi
Ao Yon Beach 20 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$267
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 8, 2016 Check-out: Mar 9, 2016