$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 17, 2014 Check-out: Sep 18, 2014

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

4 stars
559 Moo 10 Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya, 20260
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.6
out of 5
45 reviews
HIDDEN GEM

This hotel is set in the middle of lush jungle gardens. The rooms are modern and clean. The staff... See full review

  • Newport Ernie
  • Jul 30, 2014
simply excellent

I have been to many 4 and 5 star hotels, and the Bayshore is right up there. Fantastic "jungle... See full review

  • Gwezou
  • Jul 28, 2014
Kid-friendly, tropical Pattaya Beach paradise with elegant service
The opulent 20-acre gardens, lagoons and pavilions of Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa Pattaya occupy a southern section of Pattaya Beach that encourages privacy. However, guests are steps from the lively beach scene and pier. This ultra kid-friendly resort offers children's menus, provisions and activities, including kid-only cooking classes. Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa Pattaya is a complete resort that ensures a bona fide Thailand beach vacation.
Highlights
  • Closest luxury resort to Bali Hai Pier and Walking Street
  • Oceanfront al fresco dining and seafood barbecue terrace
  • Kids pool, waterslide, playground and cooking classes
  • Full-service Lotus Spa
  • Two swimming pools
Rooms
Twelve pavilions house 270 guest rooms in a pleasant tropical garden setting. Elegant rooms at the Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa Pattaya feature teak, rattan and bamboo furniture as well as king-size beds, marble bathrooms and refrigerators. Relax with luxury bedding, bathrobes and slippers. High-speed Internet access is available (fees apply). Large guest suites and a 4-bedroom villa with private garden are available.
Features
Choose a coffee-coconut scrub or perhaps a jet-lag massage from the first-class menu at Lotus Spa & Gardens. Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa Pattaya offers free parking.
Dining
Five international restaurants and three bars include classic Thai cuisine Siam Elephant Bar & Restaurant for an unobstructed view of Pattaya Bay. Bali Hai Seafood BBQ Terrace features live music. Siam Bayshore Resort & Spa Pattaya also provides 24-hour cooked-to-order room service.
Recreation
Six championship tennis courts and lessons are available. This resort has two swimming pools with Jacuzzis and a fitness center. Children might play on the waterslide and take kid-only cooking classes.
Transportation
  • Pattaya North Road Bus Station (2.6 mi/4.1 km)
  • Pattaya Railway station (3.4 mi/5.5 km)
  • Utapao Airport in Pattaya (23.1 mi/37.1 km)
  • Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok (74.8 mi/120 km)
  • Airport transfers available
Attractions
  • Pattaya beachfront (Across the street)
  • Bali Hai Pier (Across the street)
  • Walking Street (0.5 mi/850 m)
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach shopping mall (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Pattaya Exhibition and Convention Hall (1.2 mi/1.9 km)
  • Underwater World Pattaya aquarium (3.6 mi/5.8 km)
Business
  • Business center
  • Over 1,000 square feet of meeting space
  • Wedding and event planning available
  • Full-service catering available

Hotel Map

12.9234 100.8702
Area served
Pattaya.
Nearby airports
Pattaya International Airport.
Area description
Situated on the southern tip of Pattaya Bay, between Walking Street and Bali Hai Pie.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya Rooms

Deluxe Room only
he special rate is applicable for Thai Residents only. (Thai ID card is required upon check-in otherwise our Walk-in rate will apply)
Deluxe Room with Breakfast
he special rate is applicable for Thai Residents only. (Thai ID card is required upon check-in otherwise our Walk-in rate will apply)
Deluxe Room
Room offers two twin bed or a double bed with Accessed via an exterior corridor, Deluxe rooms in the Garden Wing are a spacious 40 sq. m, including one king-size (upon request) or twin beds. These rooms offer the relaxed comfort of warm-toned terracotta, tropical hues and furnishings of rattan and bamboo. The atmosphere of tropical tranquility blends in perfectly with the surrounding gardens. A private balcony or terrace with lounge chairs faces the garden and/or pool. There is also a window loveseat and coffee table for casual, in-room dining and R&R.
Tropical Deluxe Garden Wing
Room offers two twin bed or a double bed with Accessed via an exterior corridor, Tropical Deluxe rooms in the Garden Wing are a newly-renovated spacious 40 sq. m, including one king-size (upon request) or twin beds. Located in the gardens, these rooms have teak wood furnishings and a unique atmosphere. Large windows open on to a balcony or terrace with a beautiful garden vista. You can open the space up even more thanks to a sliding window dividing the bathroom to bedroom. The private balcony is equipped with chair(s) and table. There is also a window loveseat and coffee table for casual, in-room dining and R&R.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
General
Concierge
Activities
Pool
Fitness Center
Spa
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa: 0.2 mi
  • Phra Tamnak Hill: 0.5 mi
  • Ripleys Believe Or Not Odditorium: 0.7 mi
  • Royal Garden Plaza Pattaya: 0.8 mi
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach: 1.3 mi
  • Alcazar Show Pattaya: 1.4 mi
  • Kart Speedway: 1.4 mi
  • Ramayana Water Park: 1.6 mi
  • I am Spa: 1.6 mi
  • Mike Shopping Mall: 2 mi
  • Bottle Museum: 2 mi
  • Factory Outlet Mall Pattaya: 2.3 mi
  • Underwater World: 2.5 mi
  • Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa: 2.6 mi
  • Spa Silavadee: 2.9 mi
  • Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa: 0.2 mi
  • Phra Tamnak Hill: 0.5 mi
  • Ripleys Believe Or Not Odditorium: 0.7 mi
  • Royal Garden Plaza Pattaya: 0.8 mi
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach: 1.3 mi
  • Alcazar Show Pattaya: 1.4 mi
  • Kart Speedway: 1.4 mi
  • Ramayana Water Park: 1.6 mi
  • I am Spa: 1.6 mi
  • Mike Shopping Mall: 2 mi
  • Bottle Museum: 2 mi
  • Factory Outlet Mall Pattaya: 2.3 mi
  • Underwater World: 2.5 mi
  • Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa: 2.6 mi
  • Spa Silavadee: 2.9 mi
  • Mini Siam: 3.3 mi
  • Tiffany's Show Pattaya: 3.4 mi
  • Sanctuary of Truth: 3.6 mi
  • Pattaya Floating Market: 4.1 mi
  • Pattaya Elephant Villages: 4.5 mi
  • Pattaya Crocodile Farm: 5.3 mi
  • The Million Years Stone Park & Pattaya Crocodile Farm: 5.3 mi
  • Alangkarn: 5.7 mi
  • Romance of the Three Kingdoms Park: 7.3 mi
  • Siam Country Club Pattaya: 8.1 mi
  • Bira Circuit: 9.4 mi
  • Nong Nooch Garden: 11.4 mi
  • Ko Phai: 12.8 mi
  • Sriracha Tiger Zoo: 18.3 mi
  • State Railway of Thailand: 61.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1300
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Sep 22, 2012

This is the BEST hotel in Pattaya!

I have been to Pattaya 11 times and I have stayed at the Siam Bayshore Hotel on each of these visits. This is a beautiful, modern, and clean hotel right on Walking Street. This is the best hotel on Walking Street and the best hotel in the entire area. The manager and the staff is the best. I'm already booking my visit to this hotel in November and next Febuary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure you sign up for the breakfast buffet in the hotel. They have everything from Asian to American food. Also, have dinner out on the beach patio at night. This is the most romantic spot in Pattaya and the food is gret.

Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ron
Not Provided
Jun 17, 2010

This is the second time we have

This is the second time we have stayed here over the past two months and it is an ideal location for Pattaya at the end of Walking Street. The food is excellent and the pools are great. The pool over the road and overlooking the main beach was our favourite spot. Staff are great and there is always someone on the front desk who can speak very good english. Best hotel we have stayed in Thailand (so far!!) and we have stayed in at least 8 different hotels and resorts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PAUL
Not Provided
Dec 8, 2010

This was my second stay at the

This was my second stay at the Siam Bayshore and for good reason. Perfectly positioned for restaurants and nightlife, yet an oasis of solitude and peace within the tropical garden grounds. Food was good here too, I never had a bad meal, though didn't try them all. Staff were brilliant, nothing was a problem. I am certainly not the pickiest of travels but in truth I couldn't find fault with this hotel, staff, facilities and location. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone, even my mother!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Aug 26, 2010

Excellent in every rspect

Excellent in every rspect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
abdul
Not Provided
Jul 30, 2010

Hotel Location is very good-very

Hotel Location is very good-very close to walking street .Easy to walk about and enjoy the sight and sound of Pattaya Beach Road. Many sea food/restaurants close to the hotel. Hotel room/toilet well kept.No complain at all during my stay. Hotel staff very helpful in explaining direction to take, where to go for sight seeing etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Jul 11, 2010

I HOPE HEAVEN looks like that...

I HOPE HEAVEN looks like that... !!!! The hotel is @ the start of the "Walking street" which is the happening street in Pattaya... (The "Walking Street" is actually outside the hotel...) One of the best places I have been... An amazing hotel in a Jungle of trees and water fountains... everywhere... I wish I could live there... Food was FANTASTIC.... The only minus was the bed pillows which were extremely hard and difficult to sleep on... but this should be an easy fix. From bus station it will cost you around 50Bhat to get to hotel... dont pay more.... it will also cost you around 10Bath to go up and down the "Walking street" on one of those "Datsun" taxis... Try and help the people that need your spare change, while you are there... it makes a difference in their lives and it is only "spare change" for you anyway... This Hotel is a FANTASTIC experience... You will love it...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert
Not Provided
Nov 9, 2010

Despite being a large resort,

Despite being a large resort, this property has a relaxed, boutique feel to it. A large range of eating options and a short walk to private beach or the busy walking street. The rooms are starting to show signs of a little tiredness around the edges, but are still comfortable and full of amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Nov 20, 2011

A tropical oasis

I have been to Pattaya seven times within the last two years. I have chosen to stay at the Siam Bayshore Hotel each time. This hotel is right on Walking Street and convenient to all the enterainment and transportation to other parts of Pattaya. The real delight is that once you enter the hotel, you'll find yourself in a tropical paradise. You walk through a tropical oasis as you walk to your room. This hotel has a giant pool which would be the envy of any hotel in Las Vegas! There is a second pool on the ocean. At night there is a buffet on the deck and this is the most romantic spot in Pattaya. The rooms are very modern and super clean. The staff is wonderful. They treat you like you are an important movie star! Trust me, you will love this hotel as much as I do. Yes, I'm planning on returning to this hotel next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

You have to eat at the buffet on the deck at the pool located on beach. The food, live music , ocean view is wonderful.

Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Olivia
Not Provided
May 4, 2011

Location is right at the end of

Location is right at the end of the busy walking str of south pattaya, 1 min walk, lots of bars and seafood restaurant and 7-11 on the str. thou, it's is at the busy str but within the resort, u can have peaceful rest. Room are big with balcony, thou furniture is not very new but still in good condition for a 30 yrs hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
May 30, 2011

Very good hotel, good service

Very good hotel, good service , two pools and an excellent Thai restaurant. Situated on the bay at the quiet end of walking Street. Recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
carowood
Hertfordshire, UK
Dec 22, 2011

Oasis in Pattaya

Our second stay at this hotel and, hopefully, not our last. The staff are lovely, friendly people, the swimming pools are great and the rooms are large. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search