$56 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

4 stars
View map of 559 Moo 10 Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya, 20260

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Sep 22, 2012

This is the BEST hotel in Pattaya!

I have been to Pattaya 11 times and I have stayed at the Siam Bayshore Hotel on each of these visits. This is a beautiful, modern, and clean hotel right on Walking Street. This is the best hotel on Walking Street and the best hotel in the entire area. The manager and the staff is the best. I'm already booking my visit to this hotel in November and next Febuary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure you sign up for the breakfast buffet in the hotel. They have everything from Asian to American food. Also, have dinner out on the beach patio at night. This is the most romantic spot in Pattaya and the food is gret.

Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dick C
Business
Somerset, UK
Mar 25, 2012

Hotel excellent, Location a problem

Staff - warm and friendly; Public areas and rooms beautifully clean; Swimming pools immaculately maintained; Restaurants (Sunrise and Bali Hai) excellent and good value. One gripe which is the charge for internet connection. HOWEVER, the location. How shall I put this? If you are middle-aged or older and/or live in a quiet rural provincial backwater, you may find Walking Street one cultural step too far to take. But if you can ignore the experience that is Walking Street, there are some excellent fish and other restaurants to be found.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Business
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Feb 21, 2012

A very special hotel

This hotel is the best hotel on Walking Street. None of the other hotels in the area can compare with the Siam Bayshore. First, it is at the end of Walking Street which mean it is quiet. But, it is a short distance from shoppping and entertainment. The huge grounds are like a tropical paradise. You walk to your room under covered walkways surrounded by trees, huge bird-nest ferms, orchids, fountains, and koi ponds. The grounds are very well maintained. There is a huge pool in the center which rivals anything that Las Vegas has to offer. There are also tennis courts and an exercise room. And I believe that this hotel is one of the very few hotels that has a large parking lot. The rooms are very special since they are very modern, clean, and very quiet. The housekeeping staff is wonderful! As a matter of fact, the entire staff and management is wonderful. I strongly suggest that you include the breakfast option with your room. The breakfast buffet has all types of food from American to Asian. A real plus is that the hotel has a second pool on a large patio overlooking the beach. The hotel has a buffet dinner at night on this patio. At night, this is the most romantic spot in Pattaya. I have been to this hotel eight times over the last few years and I would never consider staying anywhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You must go to the buffet at night on the beach patio.

Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
carowood
Business
Hertfordshire, UK
Dec 22, 2011

Oasis in Pattaya

Our second stay at this hotel and, hopefully, not our last. The staff are lovely, friendly people, the swimming pools are great and the rooms are large. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
iwa06
Business
City of London, UK
Nov 24, 2011

Very nice hotel

We have stayed 8 days in November 2011. Very nice hotel, comfortable rooms, very clean. Breakfast is great, good choice. Pools are nice, comfy loungers, water just right. Six tennis courts and gym, what else do you need. The only drawback is internet, which is only available in reception area and is very slow. Otherwise great hotel, recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Domicil - Austrian restaurant, always welcoming, nice atmosphere, polite staff, and great food at affordable prices. You won't be dissapointed.

Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Business
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Nov 20, 2011

A tropical oasis

I have been to Pattaya seven times within the last two years. I have chosen to stay at the Siam Bayshore Hotel each time. This hotel is right on Walking Street and convenient to all the enterainment and transportation to other parts of Pattaya. The real delight is that once you enter the hotel, you'll find yourself in a tropical paradise. You walk through a tropical oasis as you walk to your room. This hotel has a giant pool which would be the envy of any hotel in Las Vegas! There is a second pool on the ocean. At night there is a buffet on the deck and this is the most romantic spot in Pattaya. The rooms are very modern and super clean. The staff is wonderful. They treat you like you are an important movie star! Trust me, you will love this hotel as much as I do. Yes, I'm planning on returning to this hotel next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You have to eat at the buffet on the deck at the pool located on beach. The food, live music , ocean view is wonderful.

Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Business
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Sep 26, 2011

An unexpected treasure.

This is a first class hotel that you would find in Beverly Hills or Newport Beach, California. It has the perfect location because it is right on Walking Street which is the center of all the enteraintment and is near all the other attractions. The rooms are modern and spotless. The staff is wonderful. The hotel has two pools. One of the pools is on a large patio on the beach overlooking the bay. At night, the hotel has a dinner on the patio and this is the most romantic spot in Pattaya. I have been back to this hotel six times and I plan to return. I would not consider any other hotel in Pattaya. Siam Bayshore Hotel is the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You must try the evening dinner on the pool patio on the beach. This is a must!

Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pattaya Ernie
Business
Newport Beach, CA
May 27, 2011

I love this hotel!

This is a 5-star hotel at a reasonable price. All the staff is friendly and helpful. I have been there five times and plan to go back again. I love this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is right at the end of Walking Street. You don't get the noise, but you get all the fun. You just walk out of the hotel and you are in the middle of all the fun.

Back to menu Return to top