$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 7, 2015 Check-out: Apr 9, 2015

Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

4 stars
View map of 559 Moo 10 Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya, 20260

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pirate 2013
Business
Saudi arabia
Jun 30, 2013

Pattaya Siam bay shore

The hotel in very good location. On walking street facing the sea near bai hai where you can get a boat to ko learn island which is most beautiful place there.but this only in sea view rooms. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel has good 2 swimming pool. The rooms with garden view are very bad because garden is not clean and has bad smell. The balcony in garden view rooms has many insects. I do not recommend garden view rooms for anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Crazy nightlife in walking street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
travel lover mama
Business
LA, CA
Jun 26, 2013

Good value

You can think you pay 3 star hotel and you get 5 star hotel value (based on US). It was really nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

you will reach the waliking street as soon as you get out from the hotel gate

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travel lover mama
Business
LA, CA
Jun 7, 2013

No free Internet service except at the robby

I felt I was in the forest and it was great. Inside hotel and outside hotel have totally different looking. Nice swimming pool and good price for overall except no free internet service (WiFi). You will reach the Walking Street as soon as you go out from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sipowicz
Business
england
Feb 22, 2013

Still the best in Pattaya

This was my fourth stay at the Bayshore and I was very happy to be back. I had a room on the first floor overlooking the central pool and loved sitting out on my balcony enjoying the great view, walking through the tropical gardens and swimming in the two pools which are not surpassed by any hotel in Pattaya - even at the Marriott. The location is perfect, being close to all the nightlife, but remaining a place of much-appreciated sanctuary from all the madness and excitement that is Pattaya by night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Wander around Walking Street and the local area and take in the exotic nightlife in the evenings.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sipowicz
Business
england
Feb 21, 2013

THE place in Pattaya

This was my fourth stay at the Siam Bayshore and just like every other, it was a pure pleasure. The pools, the staff and the room were excellent, as always. Highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Business
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Nov 22, 2012

My favorite hotel

This is a wonderful hotel in the best location in Pattaya. It is close to everything. The staff is wonderful. They are friendly and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

You must eat dinner at hotel's buffet on the beach. It is the most romantic place in Pattaya.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Auslaender
Business
Switzerland
Oct 16, 2012

Great stay at Siam Bayshort

Good stay for a long weekend. Very nice hotel only a few steps off the crazy walking street, but feels like it's miles away in a secluded jungle. Clean, well organized, professional, tranquil. Great swimming pool, breakfast buffet. Beach right across the street but nothing to rave about; more for boating than swimming. For that you need to go farther into Pattaya or to Jomtien beach about 15 min away by taxi. But easy walk to all the nightlife and restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Located literally a few steps from the beginning of the "walking street" filled with vibrant eateries, nightlife, bars, discos, live bands, shopping, street performers, people watching, etc. until late in the night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Business
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Sep 22, 2012

This is the BEST hotel in Pattaya!

I have been to Pattaya 11 times and I have stayed at the Siam Bayshore Hotel on each of these visits. This is a beautiful, modern, and clean hotel right on Walking Street. This is the best hotel on Walking Street and the best hotel in the entire area. The manager and the staff is the best. I'm already booking my visit to this hotel in November and next Febuary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure you sign up for the breakfast buffet in the hotel. They have everything from Asian to American food. Also, have dinner out on the beach patio at night. This is the most romantic spot in Pattaya and the food is gret.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Business
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Jul 23, 2012

The perfect hotel at a perfect location!

This is a very modern and up to date hotel at a very reasonable price. The grounds and the interiors of the hotel are spotless. The staff is wonderful! would recomend this hotel to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The hotel has a buffet dinner on the pool patio next to the ocean. The food is great and this is the most romantic spot in Pattaya.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa Pattaya

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Newport Ernie
Business
Newport Beach, CA, USA
Apr 27, 2012

The perfect hotel for a great vacation!

I have been to this hotel eight times. I was just there in April and I'm already planning a trip back there in a few months. This hotel is modern and super clean. The entire staff is a joy . Everyone on the staff is attentive and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to my relatives and to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Make sure to pay the extra charge to get the breakfast buffet. The buffet has everything and there are really no places close by to eat a breakfast this good. You must go to the Bali-Hai buffet at night on the beach patio. This is the most romantic spot in Pattaya. Again, there is a large selection of delicious foods.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top