$53 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

4 stars
555/55 Moo 10, Pattaya Beach Rd., Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, 20260
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
36 reviews
Another Day in Pattaya

Second visit to this establishment. Night Staff to say the least is awake. Good House Keeping upon... See full review

  • Koa808
  • Apr 28, 2014
Rooms were done up very well -

Rooms were done up very well - equivalent to any high end hotel property - tastefully designed -... See full review

  • SUNIT
  • Jun 26, 2011
Walk everywhere in Pattaya from this luxe boutique hotel
Fraser Resort Pattaya is located in the Pattaya City Walk complex at the central Pattaya beachfront. This location is part of the action and ensures an urban Thailand vacation. When guests want to kick back and relax there's a bevy of plush amenities at this highly styled four-star property. Walking Street and Bali Hai Pier are steps from the resort.
Highlights
  • Retail complex location with a pedestrian walkway to the sand
  • Rooftop deck with sunbeds overlooking the beach
  • Airport shuttle available
  • Swimming pool
Location
Fraser Resort Pattaya is surrounded by recreation and action. There are themed parks, botanical gardens, and some of the finest golf courses in the world -- 10 in the immediate area, including Jack Nicklaus designed Laem Chabang International. Arrange a day trip to the Koh Phai Islands and Saithip Butterfly Garden.
Rooms
Plush studio and one-bedroom units at the Fraser Resort Pattaya have king-size beds and luxurious linens. This property uses central air conditioning to keep rooms cool and fresh. Décor is tasteful and sleek. LCD screen TVs and iPod docks are provided, and wireless Internet access is available (fees apply).
Features
The Fraser Resort Pattaya features a high level of style in its special features. Kick back on an open-air rooftop deck sunbed with a chilled beverage. A shaded swimming pool and fitness center provide more ways to relax. A concierge and room service are available. The Fraser Resort Pattaya is situated atop a variety of shopping and dining options.
Transportation
  • Pattaya North Road Bus Station (2.2 mi/3.6 km)
  • Pattaya Railway station (4 mi/6.4 km)
  • Utapao Airport in Pattaya (26.9 mi/43.3 km)
  • Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok (75 mi/122 km)
  • Taxi/Songthaew service nearby
  • Airport transfers available
Attractions
  • Pedestrian walkway to Pattaya Main Beach (1 block)
  • Walking Street (2 blocks)
  • Bali Hai Pier (0.8 mi/1.2 km)
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach shopping mall (1.4 mi/2.3 km)
  • Pattaya Exhibition and Convention Hall (2 mi/3.1 km)
  • Underwater World Pattaya aquarium (3.5 mi/5.7 km)
  • The Sanctuary of Truth (4.5 mi/7.3 km)
  • Nong Nooch Tropical Botanical Garden (19.5 mi/31.4 km)
  • Saithip Butterfly Garden (28 mi/41.8 km)

Hotel Map

12.9288 100.878
Area served
Pattaya.
Nearby airports
Suwannabhumi Airport.
Area description
Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya is part of the cosmopolitan Pattaya City Walk, a modern mixed-use development with an enviable address along South Pattaya Beach. The complex comprises of retail shops, restaurants and entertainment outlets - all of which guests have direct access to including a pedestrian walkway that leads to the inviting golden-sand beach.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
The room offers one king size bed.and we have taken studio premier as a Standard room.
DELUXE - ROOM
The room offers one King size bed with LCD and deluxe furniture.
DELUXE - ROOM
The room offers one king size bed.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Conference facilities
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle

Nearby points of interest

  • Ripleys Believe Or Not Odditorium: 0.1 mi
  • Royal Garden Plaza Pattaya: 0.2 mi
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach: 0.8 mi
  • Alcazar Show Pattaya: 0.8 mi
  • Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa: 0.8 mi
  • Phra Tamnak Hill: 1.1 mi
  • Bottle Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Kart Speedway: 1.5 mi
  • I am Spa: 1.5 mi
  • Mike Shopping Mall: 1.6 mi
  • Factory Outlet Mall Pattaya: 1.7 mi
  • Ramayana Water Park: 2.1 mi
  • Spa Silavadee: 2.3 mi
  • Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa: 2.5 mi
  • Underwater World: 2.5 mi
  • Ripleys Believe Or Not Odditorium: 0.1 mi
  • Royal Garden Plaza Pattaya: 0.2 mi
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach: 0.8 mi
  • Alcazar Show Pattaya: 0.8 mi
  • Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa: 0.8 mi
  • Phra Tamnak Hill: 1.1 mi
  • Bottle Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Kart Speedway: 1.5 mi
  • I am Spa: 1.5 mi
  • Mike Shopping Mall: 1.6 mi
  • Factory Outlet Mall Pattaya: 1.7 mi
  • Ramayana Water Park: 2.1 mi
  • Spa Silavadee: 2.3 mi
  • Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa: 2.5 mi
  • Underwater World: 2.5 mi
  • Mini Siam: 2.7 mi
  • Tiffany's Show Pattaya: 2.8 mi
  • Sanctuary of Truth: 3.1 mi
  • Pattaya Elephant Villages: 4.1 mi
  • Pattaya Floating Market: 4.3 mi
  • Pattaya Crocodile Farm: 4.7 mi
  • The Million Years Stone Park & Pattaya Crocodile Farm: 4.7 mi
  • Alangkarn: 5.9 mi
  • Romance of the Three Kingdoms Park: 6.8 mi
  • Siam Country Club Pattaya: 7.6 mi
  • Bira Circuit: 8.9 mi
  • Nong Nooch Garden: 11.5 mi
  • Ko Phai: 13.3 mi
  • Sriracha Tiger Zoo: 17.7 mi
  • State Railway of Thailand: 61.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (36)

Ratings and reviews for Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
36 out of 36
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sergio A
Dublin, Ireland
Aug 3, 2014

nice location

Good location near by the restaurants and bars. Nice staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Koa808
Hawaii
Apr 28, 2014

Another Day in Pattaya

Second visit to this establishment. Night Staff to say the least is awake. Good House Keeping upon both of my stays here. Security and door man are always available to help. Hotel is kind of off beat and NOT accessible from 2nd road or beach road, you have to walk in during the afternoon and evening hours NO vehicle access. Near walking street, beach, and surround shops, bars, massage, and eateries.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Walking Street 5-10mins Max. Walk Beach 2-3mins. Max. Walk

Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Burt basset
Brisbane
Mar 26, 2014

An honest review

Well difficult to know where to start, i booked a deluxe courtyard room, turns out this was on the fifth floor with a metre wide balcony looking down on the street. Advertised as a four star hotel it is not that, 3 at most. The room was tired and badly designed, the bathroom smelt of cigarette smoke and the lighting and mirrors were useless, i had to use a torch to shave.The bath linen also smelt like cloths do when you leave them in the machine whilst damp I changed room another two times before gradually settling for the superior on the forth floor with the separate shower, but did not justify the extra 5000 bart i had to pay for the week. Bottom line is if you book here, get the Superior room at the back away from the courtyard where the karaoke singers go on till 1am. The location though is quiet good for the beach and walking street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kima
hk
Dec 24, 2013

Just ok

Stayed here for a couple nights, with the missus. Average stay, cheap, breakfast ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dan samui
koh samui Thailand
Jul 21, 2013

not far to walking street

simple & ordinary hotel.i'm living in Thailand since 8 years ago. i really not appreciate one thing. i booked a premium room 45 sqm and they gave me one deluxe room 33 sqm. they said to me if i want the big room i have to pay 1200 bht more/day.i did, but really that staff stole the customers. i have been 2 times already at this hotel and everything was good but that's time it was bad, very bad. it's last time for me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Veena Bee
Canberra, Australia
May 5, 2013

Perfect Location, but that's it!

This hotel is very ordinary and only suitable if you're only staying for a few nights. Make sure you pick a deluxe balcony room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Select a deluxe balcony room

Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rickpoint
New York, USA
Feb 20, 2013

No improvements needed

Stayed in court view room so I would not experience a view of "the wall". Although their are cheaper hotels in the area, it is still a bargain. Modern design room of adequate size, as well as chic common areas. Building seems new or recently renovated. Buffet breakfast OK, however, their are plenty of good restaurants all around. Great pool and rooftop sundeck, although fitness room is minimal. Staff great, massage options great, free parking and internet. Beach is half block away. Clubs and discos are less than five minuet walk. Vendors and shops are outside in court yard. Their are luxury chain hotels close by that are nicer, but after the cost of the room and all the incidental charges, you will end up paying 3 to 4 times as much for a similar room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Don't need to rent car.

Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vagabond traveller
San Francisco
Nov 10, 2012

Excellent location to Beach road/Walking st.

Ideal hotel for the beach and nightlife. But i had the misfortune of being attacked by bedbugs which soured my mood [imagine hitting the beach with bite marks over your torso/legs].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Among the best location in Pattaya for walking st., beach road , shopping and dining.

Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
schz
New Zealand
Oct 29, 2012

Average Value

The location of the hotel in very central, that is if you like to be in the centre of everything. Not suitable for those who wants somewhere peace and quiet. You are basically 3 minutes walk to the pattaya beach, and 5 to 30 minutes to a number of nice shopping malls. Convenient stores, massage places and food outlets are all just a few minutes away. Check in and out were quick and efficient. Wifi in the room worked well. Staffs are freindly and helpful enough. Room service was prompt and no complaint with the quality of the food. Amenities are rather limited. A small swimming pool and a cafe. The condition of the room actually is the big let down. It is very dimly lit, i presume to save power. Even when I have turned all the lights on, it was still hard to see everything clearly. I actually had to use my torch light to check the walldrobe if i have left anything behind. My room was north facing which means the small balcony is facing the back wall of another building. This completely bocked the sun even during the day. The bathroom was not very clean. I could see dirt accumulating all around the skirting of the shower box.The bathroom was pitch dark if I did not turn the light on even during the day. During my 2 days stay, I was woken up in the morning around 9am by loud drilling and hammering noises. It appeared to have come from the floors above me. It was deafeningly loud. I complained to the hotel manager but he denied there was any work carried out. He suggested that it could be from the building next door. The 2 buildings adjacent to both sides of the hotel are currently under major renovations. I will presume the hotel guests will be disturbed by the renovation noises for sometime yet. I feel that there was insufficient value for the money I was paying. There is room for the hotel to improve.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Aya Boutique Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Go Go J
Brighton UK
Mar 3, 2012

Nice place

Stayed here twice. Its good,but not perfect. New build,but already showing signs of wear and tear.Front facing (courtyard) rooms preferred to rear (no view) rooms. Modern layouts,and a few gimmicks too.Many patrons are Korean and Japanese. A few seconds to both Beach and Second Road,and five mins to that over-rated attraction known as Walking Street. Good little fitness centre with treadmills,nice pool,top floor sundeck. Two elevators. Free in-room wifi. Very noisy corridors though,and can hear activity in adjoining rooms. A nice place. Feels very safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search