$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 10, 2014 Check-out: Dec 11, 2014

Amari Nova Suites

4 stars
254 Moo. 9, Soi Petchtrakool, T.Nongprue,, A.Banglamung, Pattaya, 20260
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
9 reviews
Pattaya trip

Had a wonderful time. Staff was perfect. I will stay there again on my next trip. See full review

  • B. C. 71
  • Nov 15, 2014
Cool Lil Spot...

I stayed in the corner suite and was satisfied... Gym equipment could use some upgrades though... See full review

  • Dick Chaney
  • Mar 21, 2014
The luxurious Amari Nova Suites is located in central Pattaya, within a short distance of the lively shopping, restaurant and entertainment district, bringing a brand new accommodation concept to the city. Amari Nova Suites offers an exclusive 76 luxurious suites, with a contemporary design and a thoughtful array of facilities, all ideal for both long and short stay guests. Amari Nova Suites provides a range of suites, all offering the ultimate in relaxed elegance, with well-appointed bedrooms, stylish furniture, fully-equipped kitchens, flat screen LCD TVs and balconies. The extensive facilities have been designed to pamper guests and also include a rooftop swimming pool with jacuzzi and a fitness centre. Child Policy Remark: Child age (0-12 years old) sharing existing bedding with parents are Free of Charge but must pay breakfast at hotel directly 235 THB Per Child. Child age 12 years and above must stay as Extra Bed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Amari Nova Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amari Nova Suites Rooms

One Bedroom Suite
Room with one king bed offers a modern setting with a separate bedroom, a 32" LCD TV. Well-appointed living room is equipped with a 40" LCD TV and a DVD player, hi-speed internet access, a fully fitted kitchen, dining area and a luxury bathroom.
Studio
Room with one king bed is tastefully furnished in Amari Nova Suites' signature black and white colors and features a fully equipped kitchen, a stylish bathroom with a spacious walk-in shower and a furnished balcony. In-room amenities include complimentary hi-speed internet access, a 32" LCD TV, a DVD player, a microwave and a large fridge.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Alcazar Show Pattaya: 0.6 mi
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach: 0.7 mi
  • Factory Outlet Mall Pattaya: 0.8 mi
  • Royal Garden Plaza Pattaya: 0.9 mi
  • Bottle Museum: 1 mi
  • Ripleys Believe Or Not Odditorium: 1 mi
  • Spa Silavadee: 1.5 mi
  • Mike Shopping Mall: 1.5 mi
  • Mini Siam: 1.6 mi
  • Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa: 1.9 mi
  • I am Spa: 2 mi
  • Tiffany's Show Pattaya: 2.1 mi
  • Phra Tamnak Hill: 2.2 mi
  • Kart Speedway: 2.2 mi
  • Sanctuary of Truth: 2.3 mi
  • Alcazar Show Pattaya: 0.6 mi
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach: 0.7 mi
  • Factory Outlet Mall Pattaya: 0.8 mi
  • Royal Garden Plaza Pattaya: 0.9 mi
  • Bottle Museum: 1 mi
  • Ripleys Believe Or Not Odditorium: 1 mi
  • Spa Silavadee: 1.5 mi
  • Mike Shopping Mall: 1.5 mi
  • Mini Siam: 1.6 mi
  • Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa: 1.9 mi
  • I am Spa: 2 mi
  • Tiffany's Show Pattaya: 2.1 mi
  • Phra Tamnak Hill: 2.2 mi
  • Kart Speedway: 2.2 mi
  • Sanctuary of Truth: 2.3 mi
  • Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa: 2.8 mi
  • Underwater World: 3 mi
  • Ramayana Water Park: 3 mi
  • Pattaya Elephant Villages: 3.5 mi
  • The Million Years Stone Park & Pattaya Crocodile Farm: 3.6 mi
  • Pattaya Crocodile Farm: 3.7 mi
  • Pattaya Floating Market: 4.9 mi
  • Romance of the Three Kingdoms Park: 6.2 mi
  • Alangkarn: 6.3 mi
  • Siam Country Club Pattaya: 6.8 mi
  • Bira Circuit: 8.2 mi
  • Nong Nooch Garden: 12 mi
  • Ko Phai: 14.2 mi
  • Sriracha Tiger Zoo: 16.7 mi
  • State Railway of Thailand: 61.4 mi

Dining

-5 Supperclub
Enjoy Chef's latest creations, while relaxing on gigantic beds of pure white colour with colour changing lights. Mouthwatering fusion food, is served in bed, with cool music and style-conscious staff, setting the mood. After 10 pm. The volume is cranked up and the lights down, for the perfect atmosphere to party the rest of the night away. Open from 17:00 onwards everyday.
-5 Ice Bar
A place to literally chill out at subzero temperatures! Where warm lips leave an impression on ice-cold glasses. With everything made out of crystal clear ice the bar is kept minus 5 degrees all year round, but still the hottest bar in town. Experience funky tunes, ever changing colours, cool shots and hot party nights. Open from 17:00 onwards everyday.
The Lounge
The Lounge is an excellent spot to start and end the day, with breakfast and all-day drinks and snacks.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Amari Nova Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 9
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Amari Nova Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
B. C. 71
Business
Washington DC
Nov 15, 2014

Pattaya trip

Had a wonderful time. Staff was perfect. I will stay there again on my next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Amari Nova Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tomo Nishida
Business
Gunma,Japan
Apr 30, 2014

Comfortable

Good location for me. We need motorcycle. The room is comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Amari Nova Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Disappointed in CT
Business
Hartford, CT
Mar 12, 2014

Terrible Customer Service

I made a mistake with the dates of my booking and rather than allow me to rectify my error, I was forced to lose the entire cost of my reservation. This is certainly an example of this hotel's customer service and their response to my having made a mistake is absolutely unacceptable. I would assume that the attitude of this hotel, if not the entire Amari chain, is so poor that I would hope that my experience would alert any potential customer to choose another hotel. This hotel does not deserve to have any customers with its rotten example of customer service. No excuse to have stolen my money when they could have very simply allowed me to correct my mistake. This hotel does an extreme disservice to the well deserved reputation of good customer service and friendliness of the Thai people. Find another hotel....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Avoid Amari Nova Suites at all cost if you expect to be treated as a valued customer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Amari Nova Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beemerralph
Business
Chicago
Dec 15, 2013

Almost great

Staff is very friendly, however some mistakes happen with some of the more inexperienced members. The rooms to the street are noisy, get one higher up, towards the back. The one-bedroom suites are great, washers/dryers, kitchen is very convenient. Great furniture. Good breakfast buffet, secure parking. Big issue are the open drains in the bathrooms which sometimes stink terribly. The cleaning staff places a fragrance candle next to them which smell as well. Otherwise very recommended. I would come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Foodland

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Amari Nova Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cmgray
Business
San Francisco, California
Jul 27, 2012

Terrific staff - warm, caring - great location

This is a great hotel, mostly because the staff is so warm and nice, and accommodating, but also because the rooms are spacious, clean, and safe, and the hotel's location is two blocks from Central Road and 2nd Road. I stayed more than 20 days and I would stay again. Meals and service, both in the restaurant and room service, were terrific. Transportation to and from the hotel to anywhere was immediately accessible. Downtown Pattaya was within walking distance. My only recommendation for improving the experience would be to upgrade the Fitness Center equipment. They might do this. I've sent them my feedback. The Fitness Center is big enough, and has a terrific view from the top floor. The pool on the roof is fantastic. But the fitness equipment was not of the best quality. Again, the staff at Amari Suites is second to none. They are the best. Worth a trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top