$45 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 27, 2015 Check-out: Jun 28, 2015

A-One Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya

4 stars
View map of 499 North Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya Chonburi, Pattaya, 20150

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
3 reviews
2nd time

Thank you lovely stay very clean and friendly see you next year See full review

  • BARBARA D.
  • Feb 28, 2015
In room Internet is horrible.

I was in Pattaya in December 2014. My daughter and I was staying at Holliday Inn. We walked pass by... See full review

  • Lynn
  • Feb 17, 2015

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed A-One Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

A-One Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya Rooms

Superior Room New Wing
Superior Room New Wing with twin bed and double bed with an exceptional high standard in design and comfort. With the nautical theme throughout giving a sense of fun and excitement.
Superior Room Main Wing
Superior Room Main Wing with double and twin bed decorated by cruise style or navy theme, wooden floor. Front building face to the beach and with balcony.
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room with double and twin bed are larger stylish room. Built at the front of the hotel, most provide the awesome ocean view. With comfort and simplicity in mind these elegantly designed rooms will delight your senses.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Solarium
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest

Nearby points of interest

  • Factory Outlet Mall Pattaya: 0.4 mi
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach: 0.5 mi
  • Spa Silavadee: 1 mi
  • Alcazar Show Pattaya: 1.1 mi
  • Royal Garden Plaza Pattaya: 1.1 mi
  • Ripleys Believe Or Not Odditorium: 1.2 mi
  • Bottle Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Mini Siam: 1.6 mi
  • Sanctuary of Truth: 1.9 mi
  • Mike Shopping Mall: 2 mi
  • Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa: 2.1 mi
  • Phra Tamnak Hill: 2.4 mi
  • I am Spa: 2.5 mi
  • Tiffany's Show Pattaya: 2.6 mi
  • Kart Speedway: 2.7 mi
  • Factory Outlet Mall Pattaya: 0.4 mi
  • Central Festival Pattaya Beach: 0.5 mi
  • Spa Silavadee: 1 mi
  • Alcazar Show Pattaya: 1.1 mi
  • Royal Garden Plaza Pattaya: 1.1 mi
  • Ripleys Believe Or Not Odditorium: 1.2 mi
  • Bottle Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Mini Siam: 1.6 mi
  • Sanctuary of Truth: 1.9 mi
  • Mike Shopping Mall: 2 mi
  • Siam Bayshore Resort and Spa: 2.1 mi
  • Phra Tamnak Hill: 2.4 mi
  • I am Spa: 2.5 mi
  • Tiffany's Show Pattaya: 2.6 mi
  • Kart Speedway: 2.7 mi
  • Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa: 3.3 mi
  • Ramayana Water Park: 3.3 mi
  • Underwater World: 3.5 mi
  • The Million Years Stone Park & Pattaya Crocodile Farm: 3.8 mi
  • Pattaya Crocodile Farm: 3.8 mi
  • Pattaya Elephant Villages: 4 mi
  • Pattaya Floating Market: 5.4 mi
  • Romance of the Three Kingdoms Park: 6.7 mi
  • Alangkarn: 6.8 mi
  • Siam Country Club Pattaya: 7.3 mi
  • Bira Circuit: 8.6 mi
  • Nong Nooch Garden: 12.5 mi
  • Ko Phai: 13.9 mi
  • Sriracha Tiger Zoo: 16.4 mi
  • State Railway of Thailand: 60.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for A-One Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
3 out of 3
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
5
Value:
3.7
Sort by:
Review of A-One Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BARBARA D.
Business
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

2nd time

Thank you lovely stay very clean and friendly see you next year

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of A-One Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lynn
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

In room Internet is horrible.

I was in Pattaya in December 2014. My daughter and I was staying at Holliday Inn. We walked pass by A-One Royal Cruise Hotel. My daughter told me,"can we stay there next time we're in Pattaya?" I said yes!!! In January 28, 2015. I took my son to Pattaya and decided to stay at A-One Royal Cruise Hotel. I was extremely disappointed!!! The room is very very old, it need to be update. The wifi in the room doesn't work. I told the front desk couple times about it.. She told me it should work.. But never work, I have to come down to the lobby to get wifi. I asked a few guests in the lobby.. They told me the same things. Hotel employees are very polite. The location is excellent!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of A-One Royal Cruise Hotel Pattaya

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Charles B.
Business
Bakersfield, California
Oct 24, 2011

Great location: Poor customer service

The hotel itself wasn't too bad. The rooms were clean (our smelled like cigarettes on the non-smoking floor, but not terrible), and the hotel pool was really nice. The hotel was literally across the street from the beach, and about a 2 km walk to the walking street (really fun, we highly recommend going there!!). We would stay here again, BUT for anyone looking for ANY type of answers for ANYTHING from the staff.... don't waste your time. The staff was terrible. No one knew where any stores were around the hotel or how even to hail a cab. 2 major examples: We wanted to get our hair cut and when we asked the customer service person where to find a place to cut hair, he had no idea. After walking around for a while, we finally found one. It turns out, there was one IN the hotel that he didn't even know about. Second example, upon checking out, we asked for them to call for a cab to get us to the bus station, and they said they didn't know the phone number to the cab company. We had to walk with 3 bags down to the beach (1 block), stand on the sidewalk until we could hail a tuk-tuk to get us to the bus station. Other than the customer service (Truly awful!!!), this was a good place to stay, and we might actually stay here again just because of the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top