$37 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 25, 2014

Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi

4 stars
244 Moo 2, Ao Nang Krabi, Krabi, 81000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
7 reviews
Great base hotel

Was expecting a slightly different setting when we first read the reviews on this hotel stating it... See full review

  • Pistol
  • Aug 21, 2013
What a friendly staff and what

What a friendly staff and what a nice hotel. See full review

  • Pieter
  • Jul 3, 2009
Set high on a hillside presiding over Pranang bay, the Vogue Resort and Spa Ao Nang presents a beautiful environment, unsurpassed hospitality and luxurious accommodation - rightly designed for a dream vacation. Location Beautifully situated, the property is just 5 minutes walk to the fascinating beach of Ao Nang with its exquisite choice of restaurants, shops and bars. The property is also a mere 25-minute drive to Krabi Town and a 40-minute drive to the Krabi Airport. Remarks: Christmas Eve Gala Dinner on Dec 24, Adult THB 3,500 and Child THB 1,750 and New Year Eve Gala Dinner on Dec 31, Adult THB 4,500 and Child THB 2,250.

Hotel Map

8.0337 98.8261
Area served
Krabi.
Nearby airports
Krabi International Airport.
Area description
Vogue Resort & Spa, Ao Nang, 3-storey resort perfectly blends with the natural garden surroundings, promoting an intimate atmosphere. Set in lush tropical gardens high on a hillside presiding over Pranang Bay, our resort offers stunning panoramic views, unsurpassed hospitality and charm. Consisting of 78 well-appointed and spacious guestrooms, of which there are 15 Superior Rooms, 39 Deluxe Rooms and 24 Deluxe Ocean Rooms, Vogue Resort and Spa, Ao Nang offers guests a little slice of heaven.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi Rooms

Superior Room
Superior Rooms Each Superior Room features one bedroom with king-size bed or twin bed and a bathroom. Our Each Superior Room features one bedroom with king-size bed or twin bed and a bathroom.Our Superior Rooms are designed in Thai style and include the following features and amenities: Private balcony, Satellite Television, IDD Telephone, Bathroom Amenities, Refrigerators/Mini-Bars, In-room electronic safe, Hair Dryer, Slippers and Umbrella.
Deluxe Room
Each Deluxe Room features one bedroom with king-size bed or twin bed and a bathroom. Deluxe Rooms are beautifully decorated with large sliding glass doors allowing guests to enjoy stunning views of the natural surroundings. Balconies face the sea or lush tropical gardens allowing for private enjoyment of the tropical atmosphere.
Premier Deluxe Room
Our Premier Deluxe Rooms offer an ambience of luxury and romance with their oversized tubs, separate showers, and large four-poster beds. A generous amount of fine woods and fabrics, top quality appliances and superb craftsmanship have been combined to create an unforgettable ambience. Guests may also enjoy lush tropical garden or panoramic views from the private balconies.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Nopparat Thara Beach: 1 mi
  • Krabi West Beaches: 1.3 mi
  • Pranang Beach: 2.2 mi
  • Shell Fossils Beach: 4 mi
  • Koh Poda: 4.1 mi
  • Poda Island: 4.4 mi
  • Thale Waek: 5.2 mi
  • Khlong Muang Beach: 7.4 mi
  • Talingchan Beach: 10.4 mi
  • Phi Phi Island: 20 mi
  • Emerald Pool: 30.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
0000

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SK Woon
Singapore
Jul 21, 2014

Wrong bed - confirmed King, yet give usTwin

Disappointed when I step into the room because Vogue resort has given me twin bed even though I have received email confirmation from reservations@vogueresort.com that double bed has been confirmed for my booking (I have requested King size in my email to them). Showed the reception lady in white shirt (supervisor I believe) email from Vogue resort, then she said our room is upgrade room with better view; she then offered us the lowest tier room with King size bed. But the issue is our friends whom we have persuaded to stay at the same resort will be staying at different block if we take up the lower tier room. Staff need more training & pay more detail to the booking requirement that has been confirmed. Breakfast need more variety too as they are the same for the 4 days that we have stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pistol
Ulster
Aug 21, 2013

Great base hotel

Was expecting a slightly different setting when we first read the reviews on this hotel stating it was " high on a hillside" it gives the impression of being a bit more secluded. The reception is off a fairly busy street and across from the Coconut Bar and it's live music every night. Depending on your age and room location this maybe an annoyance but we actually enjoyed the bar and being able to sit on the balcony listening to the music. Facilities are all that were required with the swimming pool being good for couple, families etc. Breakfast was very nice. Staff were always friendly and helpful always willing to assist with any query you may have. We went to PhiPhi island for 2 days, couple of boat trips, trekking etc and only actually stayed around the pool for 1 day out of the 10 so can't comment on lunch or dinner as we preferred to try different restaurants around Ao Nang. All in all a very nice hotel with great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill and Co
England
Apr 9, 2012

Great Break

Great setting and not far away from anything. Lovely rooms with good views. Service excellent. Nice and clean. If you have trouble getting upstairs then I would book a ground/first floor room as there are no lifts and we were on the top (4th floor)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Sep 3, 2010

Value of money..

Value of money..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pieter
Not Provided
Jul 3, 2009

What a friendly staff and what

What a friendly staff and what a nice hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
imran92
NANTERRE, FRANCE
Nov 14, 2012

ABDEL

Je recommande cet hôtel car nous y avons passés un excellent sejour. Le personnel est tres agreable, souriant et toujours à disposition. Le seul bémol est qu'il n y a pas d'ascenseur, donc lorsque vous etes au 2eme ou 3eme etage.... A par cela l hotel est tres propre et les chambres disposent de tout le confort avec un emplacement idéal et un personnel toujours disponible..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pour eviter de vous ruiner comme nous la premiere semaine ( entre 800 et 1200 BTH par repas pour 3 soit environ 30 euros) je vous conseille le resto que nous avons connus en 2eme semaine " LE FAMILY" tout pres de l hotel avec des produit frais nous y mangions à 3 pour maxi " 350 BTH soit 9 euros boissons comprises..nous y avons mangés midi et soir et nous n'avons jamais été malade..excellent resto.

Review of Vogue Resort & Spa Ao Nang Krabi

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christian
Not Provided
Feb 7, 2011

Bonsoir, En ce qui concerne la

Bonsoir, En ce qui concerne la propreté: les femmes de chambre n'ont pas d'aspirateur. Le sol n'est jamais lavé. Réception: aucune des employées ne parle un peu le français.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search