$74 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2014 Check-out: Sep 11, 2014

Kantary Hills Hotel ChiangMai

4 stars
44 Nimmanhaemin Rd., Suthep, Muang, Chiang Mai, 50200
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
5 reviews
sightseeing

Hotel was perfect location for lots of local restaurants and coffee shops. A short walk to the... See full review

  • Trvlr CA
  • Jul 12, 2014
Will Definitely Return...

I made the trip with my siblings to visit our ailing father who is a resident. I did not expect... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 27, 2011
This stunning hotel and serviced apartment is located in the heart of Chiang Mai's most chic district with easy access to the best shopping and entertainment areas, the central business district and nearby industrial estates. The property offers all the luxury of a five star hotel with the space and comfort of a serviced apartment. Featuring spacious and comfortable rooms, this property is "the" place to stay in Chiang Mai. Suitable for both long and short term stays.

Hotel Map

18.7965 98.9648
Area served
Chiangmai.
Nearby airports
Chiangmai International Airport.
Area description
Kantary hills is located on Chingmai's chicest district,only 10 minutes from Chinmai International Airport.Golf courses,outdoor adventure activities,business centeres or shopping for traditional handicrafts are all within easy reach.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Kantary Hills Hotel ChiangMai also booked these hotels.

Kantary Hills Hotel ChiangMai Rooms

Studio Suite
Studio Suite with air conditioning, alarm clock, balcony, bathroom amenities, cable, color TV, dvd player, ensuite/private bathroom with bath tub and shower, hairdryer, kitchenette, laundry service, microwave oven, refrigerator, room service, safe box in room, tea and coffee making facilities, telephone, washing machine.
One bedroom suite
All our rooms are comfortable and stylish and come complete with everything you will need for both long and short term stays. One double bed with air conditioning, alarm clock, balcony, bathroom amenities, cable, color TV, dvd player, ensuite/private bathroom with bath tub and shower, hairdryer, internet access, kitchenette, laundry service, microwave oven, refrigerator, room service, safe in room, tea and coffee making facilities, telephone, washing machine.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Solarium
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Angkhang: 0.9 mi
  • Suan Dok Gate: 1 mi
  • National Library: 1 mi
  • Wat Phra Sing: 1.2 mi
  • National Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Nong Buak Hat Park: 1.4 mi
  • Chang Phuak Bus Station: 1.4 mi
  • Chang Phuak Gate: 1.4 mi
  • Chiang Mai Zoo: 1.5 mi
  • Orchid and Butterfly Farm: 1.5 mi
  • Three Kings Monument: 1.5 mi
  • Suan Prung Gate: 1.5 mi
  • Thriving Sunday Market: 1.5 mi
  • Chiang Mai Gate: 1.9 mi
  • Culture Centre: 2 mi
  • Angkhang: 0.9 mi
  • Suan Dok Gate: 1 mi
  • National Library: 1 mi
  • Wat Phra Sing: 1.2 mi
  • National Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Nong Buak Hat Park: 1.4 mi
  • Chang Phuak Bus Station: 1.4 mi
  • Chang Phuak Gate: 1.4 mi
  • Chiang Mai Zoo: 1.5 mi
  • Orchid and Butterfly Farm: 1.5 mi
  • Three Kings Monument: 1.5 mi
  • Suan Prung Gate: 1.5 mi
  • Thriving Sunday Market: 1.5 mi
  • Chiang Mai Gate: 1.9 mi
  • Culture Centre: 2 mi
  • Tha Phae Gate: 2 mi
  • Night Bazaar: 2.4 mi
  • Doi Suthep National Park: 2.9 mi
  • Tribal Museum: 3 mi
  • Railway Station: 3.4 mi
  • Wiang Kum Kam: 3.6 mi
  • Royal Flora Ratchaphruek: 3.7 mi
  • Night Safari: 4.9 mi
  • San Kamphaeng: 10.5 mi
  • Kat Dara Market: 10.7 mi
  • Doi Inthanon National Park: 32.1 mi

Dining

Nimman Bar and grill
The Nimman Bar and Grill is a sophisticated and stylish restaurant offering first class international and Thai food. Its intelligently designed and extensive menu features a selection of dishes that is sure to please every palate. The combination of fresh ingredients prepared skillfully by our chefs and served in a relaxing and inviting atmosphere makes the Nimman Bar and Grill Chiang Mai's first choice for business or social dining.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Kantary Hills Hotel ChiangMai

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Kantary Hills Hotel ChiangMai

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hawaii
Jun 27, 2011

Will Definitely Return...

I made the trip with my siblings to visit our ailing father who is a resident. I did not expect much from ChiangMai however was pleasantly surprised when we arrived after our long journey. The description of the property is accurate. We stayed in a two bedroom suite which was impressive for the rate paid. We were very comfortable and enjoyed the amenities of the room - we used the DVD for some quality family movie time. We visited the tigers - wow - and paid to get up close and personal. The monkey show was entertaining and the elephants who paint and kick soccer balls were amazing. Staff was courteous and accommodating. My only disappointment was the dining options. Wine list sparse but hey - did I really expect to get a glass of Pinot Grigio? Despite the limited wine selection, I would certainly rebook at this property. The 2 bedroom suite is about $400 less than a standard room at the 4 seasons or Mandarin Oriental. I love luxury but if I can get it for less I will.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are homesick for some familiar food, have your driver take you to a Rimping grocery store where you should be able to find what you are craving for. They also sell a variety of wines.

Review of Kantary Hills Hotel ChiangMai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trvlr CA
California
Jul 12, 2014

sightseeing

Hotel was perfect location for lots of local restaurants and coffee shops. A short walk to the mall. And not overly touristy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything is a short walk. Pubs, Disco, coffee shops, massages, mall, restaurants. Go out to main street and turn left or right and everything you need to enjoy your holiday is at your finger tips.

Review of Kantary Hills Hotel ChiangMai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Yusuke
Not Provided
Aug 17, 2010

空港からも近くて、レストラン・カフェの多いミニマンヘン通りに

空港からも近くて、レストラン・カフェの多いミニマンヘン通りにも至近距離なので、使い勝手が良いです。拙い英語にもしっかり対応してくれる等スタッフの方も親切でした。 ホテルの部屋も綺麗でしたが、一番よかったのはプールで、温水ジャグジーがあったりとホテルライフを満喫できました。チェンマイに行く時はまた滞在したいです。

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Kantary Hills Hotel ChiangMai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr Family man
Udon thai
Jan 12, 2013

ห้องเหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน

การเดินท่งพร้อมเด็กเล็ก และครอบครัว เป็นโรงแรมที่เหมาะสมที่สุด ภายในห้องพักกว้่าง มีบริเวณให้เด็กเล่น มีไมโครเวฟ ตู้เย็น กาต้มน้ำ ช้อน จาน ครบถ้วน สามารถอยู่ได้สบาย ๆ และอาหารเช้าค่อนข้างดี สรุปโดยรวมเป็นโรงแรมที่ดีมาก

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

ใกล้สวยสัตร์เชียงใหม่ และเหมาะเดินทางไปเที่ยวเชิงดอย

Review of Kantary Hills Hotel ChiangMai

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
YOUTH
東京
Sep 6, 2012

ゆっくり過ごすにはとても快適

歓楽街からは離れているが、空港から近く、近くにはカフェ、レストランが多くあり、ゆっくり過ごしたい旅行者には快適だと思う。ホテルのプール、ジムも利用者が少なく、ゆっくりできる。 部屋もきれいで、スタッフもフレンドリーで感じがよかった。

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search