$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

lebua at State Tower

5 stars
View map of 1055, Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for lebua at State Tower

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nick201411gamt
Business
seoul
Nov 24, 2014

it was really nice stay

it was really nice stay. Staff were all kind and comfortable a lot. I even got upgrade! The view was nice... I recommend this hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
91jo
Business
Boston MA
Nov 3, 2014

Fantastic vacation

Our friend order a limo service to pick us from the air port in Bangkok. Our flight was delayed for about an hour. When we got of the plane we did not see a sign with our name, so we end up taking a taxi from the air port to the hotel. Upon arriving to the hotel the women making our reservation mention the limo service, we told the women that we end up taking a taxi since no sign with our name was at the airport. We stayed at the hotel from October 18 2014 to October 21 2014. On October 21 we left the hotel for Burma, I was giving a bill for 2300 baht for the limo service, I paid the 2300 baht but I told the person that give me a receipt for the 2300 baht that I will speak with the manager regarding paying for a service that I never got. We got back to the hotel on October 31 for one night, I ask to speak with the manager that was rude and kept saying that the limo was at the air port waiting for us. I not blind person nor my wife.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jay jay ay
Business
Seoul, Korea
Oct 6, 2014

It was OK

It was Ok, not bad. Except the fact that they have a roof top, it is not the great hotel in Bangkok. Only Sirocco had a good view but staffs were not friendly and the room was not organized.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jewel Pooja
Business
Singapore
Oct 4, 2014

Great restaurants and fun buzzing atmosphere.

It was a very comfortable luxury stay and view of the river was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Sky Bar, Sirocco

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CaliforniaTravelerAbroad
Business
San Francisco
Aug 19, 2014

Outstanding Hotel

The hotel was perfect, really helpful staff, beautiful views, room and building. Definitely booking this hotel again next time I am in Bangkok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

SKY BAR!

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Matty bananas
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Aug 8, 2014

First Time Bangkok

Staff was great at helping me to find out how to travel around town. I would definitely stay here again. Very spacious rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mezas
Business
Denver, co
Jun 7, 2014

Nice hotel, but pricey

We only had a brief stay as a pit stop from a long layover, which made the "luxury" of the hotel more enjoyable. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The value of the room is great but everything else is a bit pricey, so eat as much as you can at the free breakfast to fill you up (which shouldn't be hard because everything was delicious and there is so much to chose from). They also give you 6 complimentary bottle of water/day and a free shuttle to the pier. Very westernized, so wouldn't want to stay here long because you miss out on the experience but overall, a great place for a quick stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mezas
Business
Denver, co
Jun 7, 2014

Luxury Stay

The hotel was very accommodating and had impeccable customer service. They have a car service from the airport (for charge) and a free shuttle to the pier. It's a very westernized hotel but very convenient after long travel. The free breakfast was definitely a great perk as they had many many options for food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nicksd00
Business
vitoria brazil
Jun 4, 2014

Best room ever

I couldn't stop laugh when I realize how big the room was !!! best view ever! This hotel for sure is an amazing experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thaivacation
Business
Italy
Jun 1, 2014

Very nice hotel - I would recommend it!

The hotel and locations are great! The swimming pool could be better - you have to pass through the restaurant to get there. The rooftop bar and restaurant are amazing with an incredible view - the bad think is that, unless you do not have dinner at the Sirocco restaurant, you cannot sit down and enjoy your drink... Anyway, overall it was a very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The restaurants and coffees around the hotel are overpriced! Even the small stalls of street food will charge you a lot! It would be better to move to a different area for better food and price!

Back to menu Return to top