$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 18, 2015 Check-out: Jun 21, 2015

lebua at State Tower

5 stars
View map of 1055, Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for lebua at State Tower

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
73 out of 73
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Russells
Business
Bahrain
Sep 5, 2013

Excellent yet again

24th stay and we will be back soon, says it all....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tweex
Business
Chicago
Dec 1, 2013

Always a pleasure

Lebua has the best breakfast buffet internationally. They will pack a to go box if needed. The staff remembers you every visit and is so well trained. Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They always upgrade me and I appreciate the little details. I do miss the bulgari toiletries though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nicksd00
Business
vitoria brazil
Jun 4, 2014

Best room ever

I couldn't stop laugh when I realize how big the room was !!! best view ever! This hotel for sure is an amazing experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mezas
Business
Denver, co
Jun 7, 2014

Luxury Stay

The hotel was very accommodating and had impeccable customer service. They have a car service from the airport (for charge) and a free shuttle to the pier. It's a very westernized hotel but very convenient after long travel. The free breakfast was definitely a great perk as they had many many options for food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jan 12, 2011

AMAZING!

WOW! Lebua is top notch from start to finish. I can't believe what a deal this hotel is! The staff was impeccable from the Concierge, to the Bell staff, to the Reception and Restaurants. The rooms are outstanding in design and are spotless with incredible views. The restaurants are a bit pricey, but very much worth the splurge. The crowd is very hip and stylish. I was in Bangkok for business on a very short stay, but I would return to Lebua for both business and pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Go to the Sky Bar for a drink and enjoy the view. Eat at Breeze or Mozu! The breakfast at Mozu is INCREDIBLE!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zummolo
Business
Redondo Beach, CA
Jun 1, 2009

Great accomodation!

Excellent service, they show me the room and all the details I have to know. The concierge was very useful to address me to the best clubs and give me all the info I needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Scirocco Restaurant was great! An amazing view of the city. Go there for dinner even if it is a bit expensive especially compared with other Bangkok restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SKM
Business
Kolkata, India
Sep 6, 2009

Fantastic Hotel

This is definitely one of the best hotels in the world, the views are breathtaking, service impeccable, and food at the breakfast buffet was amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

You've got to check out the bar on the 60 something floor- absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hotel NOT near airport
Business
Honolulu, HI
Dec 22, 2009

Lebua at State Tower

Nice stay. Room upgraded. Huge and well apportioned rooms. Not most conveneint location, but fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Magellan the Bear
Business
Hawaii
Nov 25, 2009

Treat youself to Greatness-

This is truly a 5 star Hotel. We had one little problem and the manager met with us by the pool, bought us dinner plus drinks and went out of his way to make us happy. The friendly staff, the wonderful suite, the fantastic river view, and the great location makes this a Hotel that we will return to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

The river is a great way to get to the "hot" tourist spots. It's a short walk from the hotel and very cheap, plus it's fun to ride on the express boats.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montreal, Canada
Aug 17, 2009

Great hotel

The service was exceptional. The hotel is truly a 5 stars hotel. One of the best hotel saty in a long time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Any restaurant in the the "Dome". Sirocco was incredibly nice. One of the nicest restaurant ever. Outside dinning on the 64th floor.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top