$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 17, 2015

lebua at State Tower

5 stars
View map of 1055, Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for lebua at State Tower

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 70
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lycheetini
Business
Washington
Jun 17, 2013

great experience

Very comfortable, friendly staff, great view from the room balcony. The restaurant and Sirocco bar at 64th floor are beautifully designed with an amazing view of the city, although the bar is a bit too small. There is no space to move and no place to put your drinks. But the experience is worthy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nyc10012
Business
New York, NY
Jun 16, 2013

Fantastic hotel with amazing restaurants

I stayed here for a short time during a month long southeast Asia trip to recharge and it did the trick. Five star experience at a reasonable cost. Restaurants are expensive but the views are best in Bangkok from what I could see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RD0200
Business
Houston, Texas
Jun 19, 2013

Great Hotel

Great Hotel and staff! Everyone was extremely helpful and very accommodating. Beautiful rooms and hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Travel addiction
Business
Boston, Massachusetts
Jul 16, 2013

Excellent for relaxing

Beautiful. Excellent room, extra prepared staff. Delicious breakfast buffet and beautiful pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joopness Experience
Business
Bangkok
Jul 16, 2013

Living the dream

I enjoyed my experience at this hotel since it was the first 5 star hotel I have ever stayed at. I was surprised to find the room that I had booked was in fact actually a Superior Suite, lol. It was a lot more than I had expected and I was greatly pleased as well as my accompanying guest. Thank you so much for the great experience and easy booking. I will definatily book again using this site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Take the small motor bike carts instead of the taxies... You will get there faster, and travel at night is better than during the day, way too much trafic during the day. Be preparied.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JoshVicky
Business
London
Jul 29, 2013

Great hotel

The rooms were a great size and the staff were very helpful. Restaurant and bar rather expensive but worth it for the atmosphere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Russells
Business
Bahrain
Sep 5, 2013

Excellent yet again

24th stay and we will be back soon, says it all....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tweex
Business
Chicago
Dec 1, 2013

Always a pleasure

Lebua has the best breakfast buffet internationally. They will pack a to go box if needed. The staff remembers you every visit and is so well trained. Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. They always upgrade me and I appreciate the little details. I do miss the bulgari toiletries though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nicksd00
Business
vitoria brazil
Jun 4, 2014

Best room ever

I couldn't stop laugh when I realize how big the room was !!! best view ever! This hotel for sure is an amazing experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mezas
Business
Denver, co
Jun 7, 2014

Luxury Stay

The hotel was very accommodating and had impeccable customer service. They have a car service from the airport (for charge) and a free shuttle to the pier. It's a very westernized hotel but very convenient after long travel. The free breakfast was definitely a great perk as they had many many options for food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top