$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 12, 2015 Check-out: Aug 13, 2015

lebua at State Tower

5 stars
View map of 1055, Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for lebua at State Tower

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maxworth
Business
Seattle, Washington
Mar 3, 2013

The best!

Five star service at all times. Beautiful suites and views. The best dining atmosphere we have experienced at the outdoor, rooftop restaurant. Wish they had better wifi. Room service very fast and guest friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AM in NYC
Business
New York
Feb 23, 2013

Excellent hotel stay

Was an excellent hotel for our stay in Bangkok. Hotel staff was particularly helpful and handled all our special requests. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Girl Gone City
Business
USA
Feb 7, 2013

Awesome facility and view!!

We stayed 3 nights at the Tower Club. Service was friendly and helpful. Gym facility is modern and pretty well appointed. Could have used an additional treadmill and elliptical machine. Had to ask the staff to clean machine after use as cleaning equipment was not left out for use. Pool was good sized but seating at the pool was very limited. Get there early if you want a chair. The morning breakfast was the best I have ever had with tremendous variety.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RomanG
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 5, 2013

Amazing

One of the best hotels I have ever stays at. The service and staff go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. Rooms are huge, amazing view of the city as we had a room on a 55th floor. The best breakfast I have ever had with huge selection. Will deff come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M Jones
Business
Tokyo, Japan
Jan 2, 2013

Worth Seeing!

Lebua is an amazing hotel and my wife and i had an amazing time during our stay. The location was great and the staff was very kind to us. The only negative part during our stay was the crowd in the hotel. Every time we stepped into the lobby there was always a large crowd just coming in to see the view from the Sky Bar. It would be tough to catch an elevator or a taxi with so many people. My Wife and I were both highly impressed with the hotel breakfast. First of all it is located right by the pool and has an amazing view of the city. The staff was really helpful and the food was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Reiro82
Business
Miami, FL
Dec 5, 2012

Very busy but very nice

Super busy hotel with many people in and out. GREAT Breakfast options! WOW! A huge plus! Stunning views all around. Need to get a bit organized in operations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Market right off Mo Chit station, take the BTS...

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GARNETT
Business
KOH SAMUI , THAILAND
Nov 22, 2012

ANOTHER WONDERFUL TIME IN BANGKOK

LEBUA HOTEL IS ALWAYS CONSISTENT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Midori3
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 19, 2012

Amazing Hotel

Had an amazing time at the Lebua State Tower. Great food and lovely staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Midori3
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 19, 2012

Great Hotel

Great experience and amazing view! Definitely recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bbiina
Business
NYC
Jul 7, 2012

the most luxurious hotel in Bangkok!

We stayed at few different hotels in Bangkok, and Lebua was the most luxurious hotel. We visited Thailand for honeymoon trip and we loved staying at this hotel. If you are looking for modern, luxurious hotel, where you can stay confortably and sort of exclude yourself from busy, crowded and loud city, Lebua is it! You will not regret your experience. Their pool, gym and shower facilities are great. Staffs at the hotel are also very friendly and have people who can speak English fluently too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top