$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

lebua at State Tower

5 stars
View map of 1055, Silom Road, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for lebua at State Tower

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RD0200
Business
Houston, Texas
Jun 19, 2013

Great Hotel

Great Hotel and staff! Everyone was extremely helpful and very accommodating. Beautiful rooms and hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lycheetini
Business
Washington
Jun 17, 2013

great experience

Very comfortable, friendly staff, great view from the room balcony. The restaurant and Sirocco bar at 64th floor are beautifully designed with an amazing view of the city, although the bar is a bit too small. There is no space to move and no place to put your drinks. But the experience is worthy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nyc10012
Business
New York, NY
Jun 16, 2013

Fantastic hotel with amazing restaurants

I stayed here for a short time during a month long southeast Asia trip to recharge and it did the trick. Five star experience at a reasonable cost. Restaurants are expensive but the views are best in Bangkok from what I could see.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sue Dere
Business
Texas USA
Apr 30, 2013

Excellent!

Beautiful hotel, excellent ! Breakfast: best ever breakfast bar, big selection, gourmet presentation, food from all countries! Pool, very clean, relaxing, beautiful setting Room, great views, everything nice, clean, and big!!!! Location: a few blocks, like 5 minutes, to river and train station. The first time I could not find it the Pier but once you know it is easy. It is close to Shangri lei Hotel. There is also several places to shop close by. I was alone so it was nice to be able to go to the sky bar on 64, to see the view or otherwise I would have missed the night lights in the river. The host in the bar took time to talk to me and making me feel at home. Very nice. The drink was nice but very small for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Stay close to a hotel near the river. Take the boat to Grand Palace and Wat Po or other sites. The river has such a life, full of avtivity, cool and relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
first world nomad
Business
Alaska, USA
Apr 4, 2013

Its one of Bangkok's Best!

Huge rooms, huge bathroom. Super stylish, super clean, super quiet. One of the best in Bangkok. A must stay hotel. Love the views of the river, and the location is perfect. Took river boat ride, shopping, and night life, all nearby. I love this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
365Worldtraveler
Business
St. Louis
Apr 1, 2013

Wonderful stay in Bangkok

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We arranged a cab with them from the airport, and upon arrival, they upgraded us to a hotel room on the 54th floor for free!! The hotel room was spacious, clean, and the view from the balcony was to die for....but you have to be a bit adventurous stepping out there because it is high up, and windy, although the view is really amazing. The breakfast at the hotel was to die for! They made toast In a wood fired oven and they had honey dripping from a honeycomb into a bowl you could out on your toast, pancakes, or anything else you wanted. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bangkok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maxworth
Business
Seattle, Washington
Mar 3, 2013

The best!

Five star service at all times. Beautiful suites and views. The best dining atmosphere we have experienced at the outdoor, rooftop restaurant. Wish they had better wifi. Room service very fast and guest friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AM in NYC
Business
New York
Feb 23, 2013

Excellent hotel stay

Was an excellent hotel for our stay in Bangkok. Hotel staff was particularly helpful and handled all our special requests. Would definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Girl Gone City
Business
USA
Feb 7, 2013

Awesome facility and view!!

We stayed 3 nights at the Tower Club. Service was friendly and helpful. Gym facility is modern and pretty well appointed. Could have used an additional treadmill and elliptical machine. Had to ask the staff to clean machine after use as cleaning equipment was not left out for use. Pool was good sized but seating at the pool was very limited. Get there early if you want a chair. The morning breakfast was the best I have ever had with tremendous variety.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of lebua at State Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RomanG
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 5, 2013

Amazing

One of the best hotels I have ever stays at. The service and staff go above and beyond to make your stay memorable. Rooms are huge, amazing view of the city as we had a room on a 55th floor. The best breakfast I have ever had with huge selection. Will deff come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top