$14 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 11, 2014 Check-out: Dec 12, 2014

Nasa Vegas Hotel

3 stars
44 Sukhumvit 71- Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang District, Bangkok, 10250
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
72 reviews
Best Value In World

This hotel is easy to get to, very spaciuops, rooms reat staff, just really can't inagine how it... See full review

  • Liza n Stuttgart
  • May 28, 2014
Nice service

we will voted for staff in this hotel I came early more than check in time the receptionist help us... See full review

  • Katy and James
  • Mar 22, 2014
Welcome to the luxurious comfort of the Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok. Nasa Vegas hotel, located next to all of the city's main downtown public transportation, is only a heartbeat away from everything under the Bangkok's sunshine. The hotel is only a few steps away from Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link at Ramkhamhaeng station that conveniently connects to the Bangkok Skytrain (BTS) and Subway systems (MRT). For Its guest's pleasure and comfort, every detail in Nasa Vegas Hotel is meticulously designed and chosen to guarantee your satisfaction. Come and rediscover the amenities of the living experience with the hotel. Additional amenities: Dry cleaning, Smoke-free hotel, Squash court, Lobby and Reception. Note 1. Each guest is strictly required to show one's own passport upon check-in. 2. Due to our limitation of the Twin rooms, we cannot guarantee the room type you requested. However, in case of room non-availability, we will upgrade your room type in the first night, while the others will be arranged in a normal way. 3. Please note that smoking in hotel room is strictly prohibited. THB 2000 penalty for violating this policy will be applied. 4. Check in time is from 15.00 to 24.00 hrs.

Hotel Map

13.743 100.6019
Area served
Bangkok.
Nearby airports
Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Area description
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located in the city's downtown main public transportation to ensure its guests the best convenience for getting around. The property is only a few short steps away from Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link Ramkhamhaeng station that conveniently connects to the Bangkok Skytrain (BTS) and Subway systems (MRT) which provide the guests easy access to all major tourist attractions and the central business districts.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Nasa Vegas Hotel also booked these hotels.

Nasa Vegas Hotel Rooms

Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room offers King bed or Twin Queen beds with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Hairdryer, Internet access, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Mini bar, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Tea and coffee making facilities. The Deluxe rooms are 25 square meters beautifully decorated in Thai modern style with luxurious bathrooms.
Junior Room
Junior Room offers King bed or Twin Queen beds with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Hairdryer, Internet access, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Mini bar, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Tea and coffee making facilities. Junior rooms are comfortable 25 square meters, each with a connecting room that best suits a family vacation, which also comes together with romantic Jacuzzi.
Super Deluxe Room
Super Deluxe Room offers King bed or Twin Queen with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Hairdryer, Internet access, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Mini bar, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Tea and coffee making facilities. Super Deluxe Rooms are 32 square meters. Each room has a comfortable of sofas with a coffee table. Guests staying in Super Deluxe can enjoy free use of the fitness center, saunas, Jacuzzi, and squash court.
Super Deluxe Premium Room
Our well-furnished Super Deluxe Premium offers a wide 32 sq.m. space with sitting area, and other facilities; LCD cable television, refrigerator, toiletries, large king-sized bed, key card security door , two complimentary bottles of water.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Ban Chang Thai: 1.3 mi
  • Science Museum: 2 mi
  • Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Thailand Cultural Centre: 2.5 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 2.7 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 3.2 mi
  • Prasat Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 4 mi
  • Din Daeng: 4 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 4.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 4.1 mi
  • Lumpini: 4.2 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 4.2 mi
  • Phayathai: 4.4 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Ban Chang Thai: 1.3 mi
  • Science Museum: 2 mi
  • Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Thailand Cultural Centre: 2.5 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 2.7 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 3.2 mi
  • Prasat Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 4 mi
  • Din Daeng: 4 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 4.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 4.1 mi
  • Lumpini: 4.2 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 4.2 mi
  • Phayathai: 4.4 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 4.5 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 4.5 mi
  • Ratchathewi: 4.7 mi
  • Patpong: 4.8 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 4.9 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 5 mi
  • Philatelic Museum: 5 mi
  • Chatuchak Weekend Market: 5.3 mi
  • Phetchaburi: 5.5 mi
  • Central World: 5.5 mi
  • Snake Farm: 5.5 mi
  • Suan Luang Rama IX: 5.6 mi
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 5.6 mi
  • Lat Phrao: 5.7 mi
  • Hua Lamphong: 5.7 mi
  • Bang Na: 5.9 mi
  • Wat Traimit: 5.9 mi
  • Dusit Zoo: 6.1 mi
  • Bed Supper Club: 6.3 mi
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 6.3 mi
  • The Golden Mount: 6.4 mi
  • Vimanmek Palace: 6.4 mi
  • Rajadamnern: 6.4 mi
  • Wat Ratchanatdaram: 6.6 mi
  • Wat Suthat Thepwararam: 6.8 mi
  • Democracy Monument: 6.8 mi
  • Chalermkrung Royal Theatre: 6.8 mi
  • Wat Intharawihan: 6.9 mi
  • Princess Mother Memorial Park: 6.9 mi
  • Wat Bowon Niwet: 7 mi

Dining

Restaurant
Enjoy the finest dining experience. After the long day of sightseeing and shopping, the hotel welcomes you with the best culinary experience of your choice; Thai, European or Chinese. Relish with the majestic aquarium while sipping on your favorite cocktail to be followed by the delicacies prepared by Nasa Vegas Hotel's celebrated chef.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Nasa Vegas Hotel

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 72
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
2.8
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timson
Business
Brighton,UK
Feb 27, 2013

Good location for travelling around Bangkok.

Stayed there many times in the past ,good budget hotel with recent addition of airport and downtown Bangkok Skytrain connections including to the underground trains, widening your travel experience without facing the crowded street level traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the Skytrain to get around Bangkok and to and from airport if staying in the Nasa vegas. Quick , Cheap , Clean and safe Transport although can be quite busy especially during peak times.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PON nolan
Business
New York, new york
Jan 10, 2013

Okay place

It's a good price and okay location. The staff were nice and the good was good. The room wasn't I expected but it acceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PON nolan
Business
New York, new york
Jan 9, 2013

Okay to stay

This is an okay place to stay . I wasn't impressive with the room because they gave me the room with the floor that was leaked. The carpet was wet and its very uncomfortable. The staff are nice and the price is so cheap! I only give 2 stars because I didn't feel like I was staying in hotel and I won't come back to stay here next time for myself but if you are in a budget then it's okay place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jbowbo
Business
Koh Samui
Jul 15, 2012

Frequent visitors and terribly let down

We live on the island of Koh Samui and find ourselves returning to Bangkok often. We have become regulars at the hotel Nasa Vegas and have generaly considered this our go-to spot for lodging in Bangkok. That said this last visit, customer service really disappointed us. When my husband checked in he requested a late check out for the next afternoon. His request was verbaly granted so my husband thought nothing of it. Upon check out my husband was charged the equivalent of an extra day of lodging. When my husband explained that he had the late check out cleared upon check in the front desk requested who he had cleared it though. Because my husband didn't collect a name, mind you this went all the way to managment, we were charged. We have had all kinds of issues with Nasa Vegas and paperwork in the past. We should have know better I guess. My suggestion is to NO MATTER WHAT, get everything in writing at this hotel or they will not honor there word. Best of luck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Always make certain you don't get in a taxi in BKK without making certain it is metered.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sung T.
Business
Bangkok
Jun 6, 2012

Fantastic

We were given a fantastic room with a special price and the location was perfect for us. All of the staff were efficient, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nasa Vegas. If I have the opportunity to stay there again, I will come back to Nasa Vegas Hotel for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top