$15 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 1, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

Nasa Vegas Hotel

3 stars
View map of 44 Sukhumvit 71- Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang District, Bangkok, 10250

Hotel Overview

Nasa-Vegas-Hotel-Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
82 reviews
cheap and very convenion

Cheap very good location its close to airport link. And sky train See full review

  • HASSAN L.
  • Jul 6, 2015
great hotel

Great location nice hotel only one fault Internet is not free but hotel great value for money See full review

  • robert c.
  • Apr 10, 2015
Welcome to the luxurious comfort of the Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok. Nasa Vegas hotel, located next to all of the city's main downtown public transportation, is only a heartbeat away from everything under the Bangkok's sunshine. The hotel is only a few steps away from Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link at Ramkhamhaeng station that conveniently connects to the Bangkok Skytrain (BTS) and Subway systems (MRT). For Its guest's pleasure and comfort, every detail in Nasa Vegas Hotel is meticulously designed and chosen to guarantee your satisfaction. Come and rediscover the amenities of the living experience with the hotel. Additional amenities: Dry cleaning, Smoke-free hotel, Squash court, Lobby and Reception. Note 1. Each guest is strictly required to show one's own passport upon check-in. 2. Due to our limitation of the Twin rooms, we cannot guarantee the room type you requested. However, in case of room non-availability, we will upgrade your room type in the first night, while the others will be arranged in a normal way. 3. Please note that smoking in hotel room is strictly prohibited. THB 2000 penalty for violating this policy will be applied. 4. Check in time is from 15.00 to 24.00 hrs.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Nasa Vegas Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5

Nasa Vegas Hotel Rooms

Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room Queen beds with Air conditioning, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Refrigerator, Room service,The Deluxe rooms are 25 square meters beautifully decorated in Thai modern style.
Junior Room
Junior Roomwith Air conditioning, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Mini bar, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Telephone Junior rooms are comfortable 25 square meters, each with a connecting room that best suits a family vacation.
Super Deluxe Room
Super Deluxe Room offers Queen with Air conditioning,Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Mini bar, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone. Super Deluxe Rooms are 32 square meters. Each room has a comfortable of sofas with a coffee table.
Super Deluxe Premium Room
Our well-furnished Super Deluxe Premium offers a wide 32 sq.m. , refrigerator, toiletries, large king-sized bed, key card security door.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Ban Chang Thai: 1.3 mi
  • Science Museum: 2 mi
  • Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Thailand Cultural Centre: 2.5 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 2.7 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 3.2 mi
  • Prasat Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 4 mi
  • Din Daeng: 4 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 4.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 4.1 mi
  • Lumpini: 4.2 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 4.2 mi
  • Phayathai: 4.4 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Ban Chang Thai: 1.3 mi
  • Science Museum: 2 mi
  • Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Thailand Cultural Centre: 2.5 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 2.7 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 3.2 mi
  • Prasat Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 4 mi
  • Din Daeng: 4 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 4.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 4.1 mi
  • Lumpini: 4.2 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 4.2 mi
  • Phayathai: 4.4 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 4.5 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 4.5 mi
  • Ratchathewi: 4.7 mi
  • Patpong: 4.8 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 4.9 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 5 mi
  • Philatelic Museum: 5 mi
  • Chatuchak Weekend Market: 5.3 mi
  • Phetchaburi: 5.5 mi
  • Central World: 5.5 mi
  • Snake Farm: 5.5 mi
  • Suan Luang Rama IX: 5.6 mi
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 5.6 mi
  • Lat Phrao: 5.7 mi
  • Hua Lamphong: 5.7 mi
  • Bang Na: 5.9 mi
  • Wat Traimit: 5.9 mi
  • Dusit Zoo: 6.1 mi
  • Bed Supper Club: 6.3 mi
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 6.3 mi
  • The Golden Mount: 6.4 mi
  • Vimanmek Palace: 6.4 mi
  • Rajadamnern: 6.4 mi
  • Wat Ratchanatdaram: 6.6 mi
  • Wat Suthat Thepwararam: 6.8 mi
  • Democracy Monument: 6.8 mi
  • Chalermkrung Royal Theatre: 6.8 mi
  • Wat Intharawihan: 6.9 mi
  • Princess Mother Memorial Park: 6.9 mi
  • Wat Bowon Niwet: 7 mi

Dining

Restaurant
Enjoy the finest dining experience. After the long day of sightseeing and shopping, the hotel welcomes you with the best culinary experience of your choice; Thai, European or Chinese. Relish with the majestic aquarium while sipping on your favorite cocktail to be followed by the delicacies prepared by Nasa Vegas Hotel's celebrated chef.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Nasa Vegas Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
alex traveler 2014
Business
Minneapolis, MN
Jan 16, 2014

Excellent price, beautiful place, friendly staff

This was a great price for a hotel. It was a beautiful and easy to find hotel with very, very helpful staff. I would certainly stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Chanbaobel
Business
Bangkok
Mar 18, 2014

Comfortable stayed

Nasa Vegas Is my choice to stayed because they are provided cheapest price. Hotel staff very attentive staff and friendly .If you looking for budget hotel I would like to recommend this hotel to you.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Katy and James
Business
BKK
Mar 22, 2014

Nice service

we will voted for staff in this hotel I came early more than check in time the receptionist help us to find the room with out extra charged . My room was cleaned and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gibsom M
Business
United States
Feb 17, 2012

It's such a good hotel

Nasa Vegas seem to be old style hotel but it's not true. It's such good hotel in terms of convenience for transport and service.24 hours taxi service .The airport is 10 minute away by sky train

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Townoiser
Business
26900 Lodi, Italy
Mar 5, 2012

Very Great Deal

I book @ Junior Room 445 THB but when i arv they upgrade room for me to 1200 THB 's Room ... It's very supprised me. Location Very Best , We can go shoping and sea BKK view by Sky Train.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

By Sky Train opposite Hotel

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clark D.
Business
United States
Mar 20, 2012

Up Graded

I would recommend this hotel because the room are great.I've not had a room in another hotel as nice as this for the price. This was partly due to me and my wife being upgraded to a bigger room. I noticed we weren't the only ones being upgraded, so there were a few happy customers when I checke in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danial T.
Business
England, UK
Apr 18, 2012

Great Deal

Great Location,Great price, Close to the Airport Rail links. That's most of the reason why I stay here.But the hotel staff should try to smile a little more.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coby B.
Business
USA
May 8, 2012

Relaxing decoration

I have been to bangkok 2-3 times but this time it very very hot weather. When I arriveed at Nasa Vegas Hotel, I felt more refreshed and relaxed with their service and the hotel's relaxing decoration. I did not expect too much from this hotel because I just paid for 12 $ it completely exceeded my expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sung T.
Business
Bangkok
Jun 6, 2012

Fantastic

We were given a fantastic room with a special price and the location was perfect for us. All of the staff were efficient, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nasa Vegas. If I have the opportunity to stay there again, I will come back to Nasa Vegas Hotel for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeranuch
Business
Bangkok
Jul 4, 2012

Good Hotel

Very Best Hotel , Near AirPort Link Sky Train and Clean Room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

by Sky Train opposite Hotel

Back to menu Return to top