$18 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Nasa Vegas Hotel

3 stars
View map of 44 Sukhumvit 71- Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang District, Bangkok, 10250

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Nasa Vegas Hotel

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
86 out of 86
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OZB8878
Business
KL
Jan 10, 2013

Budget hotel and Helpful staff

We very happy to stay at nasa vegas , room rate is help us save a lot of money and staff is extremely help us to show sky train direction.Try to use sky train .... you will arrive shopping area just 30 min.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Route and Slim at RCA just 10 min by taxi from Hotel

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PON nolan
Business
New York, new york
Jan 10, 2013

Okay place

It's a good price and okay location. The staff were nice and the good was good. The room wasn't I expected but it acceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PON nolan
Business
New York, new york
Jan 9, 2013

Okay to stay

This is an okay place to stay . I wasn't impressive with the room because they gave me the room with the floor that was leaked. The carpet was wet and its very uncomfortable. The staff are nice and the price is so cheap! I only give 2 stars because I didn't feel like I was staying in hotel and I won't come back to stay here next time for myself but if you are in a budget then it's okay place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Margareta
Business
Luxembourg
Jan 6, 2013

Hotel

Hotel is easy access from the airportlink although not so easy to take luggage as need to cross a big road and then stairs. Hotel is fine and with a nice bar and restaurant. Nothing around it. To see anything of Bangkok you need to take transports. You need to deposit 1500 bath to secure the minibar. Take time to check out as they check this before you can leave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
desillusionist
Business
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Oct 15, 2012

Perfect location for affordable price

At my very first visit I didn't like tobacco smell in my room that reminded me old-fashioned Soviet hotel rooms but after that I used to it :) In general I was satisfied :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
desillusionist
Business
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Oct 15, 2012

Great location for affordable price

It was my second time when I was staying at Naga Vegas Hotel and I didn't regret: quite perfect location (for very affordable price) near Ramkhamhaeng SkyLine station – in the middle between airport and the downtown – and very friendly staff :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zurix HK
Business
Hongkong
Sep 6, 2012

Clean and Comfort Place

Hotel is in good loacation , Near Sukhumvit Area and Opposite Skytrain and Room is littile bit old but clean. It's ok for 445 THB .... That 's why i give them 5 point.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Pub in Thonglor , Muse and Nunglen ...go by taxi just 100 THB

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
whyvonnie
Business
ireland
Aug 27, 2012

you get what you pay for, go with low expectations and you'll b happy

everything we fine, for the price,,, but the mattress was rubbish, had springs coming through,, and the room was very dated and smelt of smoke,,,i personally would not return, unless I was traveling on a very tight budget, in which case it does the job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TonySTZ
Business
Hongkong
Aug 6, 2012

Excellent experience

We had an excellent overall experience at theNasa Vegas Hotel. The location was fabulous being next to the sky train station. The staff was so friendly and helpful, it was such a warm welcome to Bangkok. Rooms were small but well equipped and clean and actually quite good. Concierge service was excellent too. We highly recommend it and would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

RCA and Siam Square

Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
jbowbo
Business
Koh Samui
Jul 15, 2012

Frequent visitors and terribly let down

We live on the island of Koh Samui and find ourselves returning to Bangkok often. We have become regulars at the hotel Nasa Vegas and have generaly considered this our go-to spot for lodging in Bangkok. That said this last visit, customer service really disappointed us. When my husband checked in he requested a late check out for the next afternoon. His request was verbaly granted so my husband thought nothing of it. Upon check out my husband was charged the equivalent of an extra day of lodging. When my husband explained that he had the late check out cleared upon check in the front desk requested who he had cleared it though. Because my husband didn't collect a name, mind you this went all the way to managment, we were charged. We have had all kinds of issues with Nasa Vegas and paperwork in the past. We should have know better I guess. My suggestion is to NO MATTER WHAT, get everything in writing at this hotel or they will not honor there word. Best of luck.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Always make certain you don't get in a taxi in BKK without making certain it is metered.

Back to menu Return to top