$15 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 8, 2014 Check-out: Oct 11, 2014

Nasa Vegas Hotel

3 stars
44 Sukhumvit 71- Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang District, Bangkok, 10250
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
69 reviews
Best Value In World

This hotel is easy to get to, very spaciuops, rooms reat staff, just really can't inagine how it... See full review

  • Liza n Stuttgart
  • May 28, 2014
Nice service

we will voted for staff in this hotel I came early more than check in time the receptionist help us... See full review

  • Katy and James
  • Mar 22, 2014
Welcome to the luxurious comfort of the Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok. Nasa Vegas hotel, located next to all of the city's main downtown public transportation, is only a heartbeat away from everything under the Bangkok's sunshine. The hotel is only a few steps away from Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link at Ramkhamhaeng station that conveniently connects to the Bangkok Skytrain (BTS) and Subway systems (MRT). For Its guest's pleasure and comfort, every detail in Nasa Vegas Hotel is meticulously designed and chosen to guarantee your satisfaction. Come and rediscover the amenities of the living experience with the hotel. Additional amenities: Dry cleaning, Smoke-free hotel, Squash court, Lobby and Reception. Note 1. Each guest is strictly required to show one's own passport upon check-in. 2. Due to our limitation of the Twin rooms, we cannot guarantee the room type you requested. However, in case of room non-availability, we will upgrade your room type in the first night, while the others will be arranged in a normal way. 3. Please note that smoking in hotel room is strictly prohibited. THB 2000 penalty for violating this policy will be applied. 4. Check in time is from 15.00 to 24.00 hrs.

Hotel Map

13.743 100.6019
Area served
Bangkok.
Nearby airports
Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Area description
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located in the city's downtown main public transportation to ensure its guests the best convenience for getting around. The property is only a few short steps away from Suvarnabhumi Airport Rail Link Ramkhamhaeng station that conveniently connects to the Bangkok Skytrain (BTS) and Subway systems (MRT) which provide the guests easy access to all major tourist attractions and the central business districts.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Nasa Vegas Hotel also booked these hotels.

Nasa Vegas Hotel Rooms

Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room offers King bed or Twin Queen beds with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Hairdryer, Internet access, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Mini bar, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Tea and coffee making facilities. The Deluxe rooms are 25 square meters beautifully decorated in Thai modern style with luxurious bathrooms.
Junior Room
Junior Room offers King bed or Twin Queen beds with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Hairdryer, Internet access, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Mini bar, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Tea and coffee making facilities. Junior rooms are comfortable 25 square meters, each with a connecting room that best suits a family vacation, which also comes together with romantic Jacuzzi.
Super Deluxe Room
Super Deluxe Room offers King bed or Twin Queen with Air conditioning, Bathrobe, Bathroom amenities, Cable / Satellite TV, Color TV, Hairdryer, Internet access, Jacuzzi / Whirlpool / Spa bath, Laundry service, Mini bar, Non-smoking rooms, Refrigerator, Room service, Safe in room, Telephone and Tea and coffee making facilities. Super Deluxe Rooms are 32 square meters. Each room has a comfortable of sofas with a coffee table. Guests staying in Super Deluxe can enjoy free use of the fitness center, saunas, Jacuzzi, and squash court.
Super Deluxe Premium Room
Our well-furnished Super Deluxe Premium offers a wide 32 sq.m. space with sitting area, and other facilities; LCD cable television, refrigerator, toiletries, large king-sized bed, key card security door , two complimentary bottles of water.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Currency exchange
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Ban Chang Thai: 1.3 mi
  • Science Museum: 2 mi
  • Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Thailand Cultural Centre: 2.5 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 2.7 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 3.2 mi
  • Prasat Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 4 mi
  • Din Daeng: 4 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 4.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 4.1 mi
  • Lumpini: 4.2 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 4.2 mi
  • Phayathai: 4.4 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Ban Chang Thai: 1.3 mi
  • Science Museum: 2 mi
  • Emporium: 2.4 mi
  • Thailand Cultural Centre: 2.5 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 2.7 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 3.2 mi
  • Prasat Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 4 mi
  • Din Daeng: 4 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 4.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 4.1 mi
  • Lumpini: 4.2 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 4.2 mi
  • Phayathai: 4.4 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 4.4 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 4.5 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 4.5 mi
  • Ratchathewi: 4.7 mi
  • Patpong: 4.8 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 4.9 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 5 mi
  • Philatelic Museum: 5 mi
  • Chatuchak Weekend Market: 5.3 mi
  • Phetchaburi: 5.5 mi
  • Central World: 5.5 mi
  • Snake Farm: 5.5 mi
  • Suan Luang Rama IX: 5.6 mi
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 5.6 mi
  • Lat Phrao: 5.7 mi
  • Hua Lamphong: 5.7 mi
  • Bang Na: 5.9 mi
  • Wat Traimit: 5.9 mi
  • Dusit Zoo: 6.1 mi
  • Bed Supper Club: 6.3 mi
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 6.3 mi
  • The Golden Mount: 6.4 mi
  • Vimanmek Palace: 6.4 mi
  • Rajadamnern: 6.4 mi
  • Wat Ratchanatdaram: 6.6 mi
  • Wat Suthat Thepwararam: 6.8 mi
  • Democracy Monument: 6.8 mi
  • Chalermkrung Royal Theatre: 6.8 mi
  • Wat Intharawihan: 6.9 mi
  • Princess Mother Memorial Park: 6.9 mi
  • Wat Bowon Niwet: 7 mi

Dining

Restaurant
Enjoy the finest dining experience. After the long day of sightseeing and shopping, the hotel welcomes you with the best culinary experience of your choice; Thai, European or Chinese. Relish with the majestic aquarium while sipping on your favorite cocktail to be followed by the delicacies prepared by Nasa Vegas Hotel's celebrated chef.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (69)

Ratings and reviews for Nasa Vegas Hotel

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
69 out of 69
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
simon england
uk
May 15, 2012

ok hotel with ok facilities but needs a staff shake up

The hotel is about right for the money but the staff need a some real customer service training. they have this policy that includes checking out and checking in again if you extend your booking and they insist on seeing you at reception....For what I asked...just hotel policy, I'm told. And don't try to make a like with the hotel reception and especially not the gym guy. New staff and the hotel would be good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

thai cafe in klong tan cheaper than hotel and better

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Coby B.
Business
USA
May 8, 2012

Relaxing decoration

I have been to bangkok 2-3 times but this time it very very hot weather. When I arriveed at Nasa Vegas Hotel, I felt more refreshed and relaxed with their service and the hotel's relaxing decoration. I did not expect too much from this hotel because I just paid for 12 $ it completely exceeded my expectations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Danial T.
England, UK
Apr 18, 2012

Great Deal

Great Location,Great price, Close to the Airport Rail links. That's most of the reason why I stay here.But the hotel staff should try to smile a little more.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Siksak
Ko Phayam, Mueang Ranong, Ranong 85000, Thailand
Apr 5, 2012

Good Price and Easy to go...

It's easy to go anywhere by Airport Rail Link. But hard to find something to eat!! No free wi-fi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
stancy
Knoxville, TN 37931, USA
Apr 1, 2012

nasa vegas

its was nice and simple hotel with friendly staffs,experience was such a wonderful,easy to locate right from the airport,and accesable to anywhere within the city center

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Clark D.
United States
Mar 20, 2012

Up Graded

I would recommend this hotel because the room are great.I've not had a room in another hotel as nice as this for the price. This was partly due to me and my wife being upgraded to a bigger room. I noticed we weren't the only ones being upgraded, so there were a few happy customers when I checke in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Townoiser
Business
26900 Lodi, Italy
Mar 5, 2012

Very Great Deal

I book @ Junior Room 445 THB but when i arv they upgrade room for me to 1200 THB 's Room ... It's very supprised me. Location Very Best , We can go shoping and sea BKK view by Sky Train.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

By Sky Train opposite Hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gibsom M
United States
Feb 17, 2012

It's such a good hotel

Nasa Vegas seem to be old style hotel but it's not true. It's such good hotel in terms of convenience for transport and service.24 hours taxi service .The airport is 10 minute away by sky train

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Videoopp
Business
Michigan, USA
Feb 15, 2012

Disappointed

If you understand the rule that you "get what you pay for" the NASA Vegas is fine. If you are thinking, like I did, that this was a promotional price on a new hotel, you will, like me, be disappointed. This place is a dive that has been around a while. Unlike the beautiful photo, the room that I was given was small and smelly. The carpet looked ten years old. The Internet, that was advertised as included, cost $5 extra per day. Had I known this, I would have chosen other known and trusted places in Bangkok where the Internet is included. Breakfast was another $4.50/ day and did not kator to western tastes. On the upside, it was conveniently located to the rail system, which conveniently connects you with the sky train.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search