$18 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Nasa Vegas Hotel

3 stars
View map of 44 Sukhumvit 71- Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang District, Bangkok, 10250

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Nasa Vegas Hotel

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
83 out of 83
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Timson
Business
Brighton,UK
Feb 27, 2013

Good location for travelling around Bangkok.

Stayed there many times in the past ,good budget hotel with recent addition of airport and downtown Bangkok Skytrain connections including to the underground trains, widening your travel experience without facing the crowded street level traffic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the Skytrain to get around Bangkok and to and from airport if staying in the Nasa vegas. Quick , Cheap , Clean and safe Transport although can be quite busy especially during peak times.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
EldinMoko
Business
Zurich, Switzerland
Feb 20, 2013

okey but nothing special

I have purchased a night for $12 so I did not expect that much. This hotel is good for business travellers which look for a place near the international airport and the city. The reception is always full of people checking in and out. If you don't know Bangkok, this is kind of a sad place to stay since it offers nothing expect good connections between city and airports.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
toughchud
Business
bangkok
Jan 30, 2013

2 nights, 2 rooms

gymn is great! location ok, fairly quiet neighborhood. booked 2 nights, upgrade 1st night due to full booking. had to change next day, second room smelled bad. very busy hotel. slight annoying things like $5 per day charge to use wifi, $50 key deposit. But overall pretty good. Definately good value for what i paid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

2 blocks from the hotel is a street with lots of hawker stall for cheap dining

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bobberwi
Business
Madison, WI
Jan 26, 2013

simple short-term wait to connect with airport flight

overall ... a good value for the price. Location was really good for airport rail link and connections to Skytrain but very difficult to cross busy street to get to hotel from rail link station. Do note that everything "extra" is ala-carte like bottle water in rooms. Buffet breakfast pretty good at 140 Baht. I did have some difficulty in getting my 2 reservations (1 day each) to be in same room without changing rooms but with persistence was able to achieve that need at time of check-in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
POCHJAZ
Business
TK
Jan 25, 2013

Room is Renovated

I think we lucky , hotel gave me upgraded. Room is very clean and new carpet.It's more then my expectation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try Tom Yum Gung not too hot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Arjuna93
Business
Taipei
Jan 22, 2013

Nothing special, but OK

In a case you just need a place to sleep with an easy access to Suvarnabhumi airport, that's a good option.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is just next to Ramkhamhaeng station of City Line train to airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
godemanna
Business
bangkok
Jan 17, 2013

convenient stay arriving from airport

stayed here for 3 nights. convenient to get from the airport except the Airport Link Ramkhamhaeng station elevators were not working so we had to carry our heavy luggage down the many flights of stairs. crossing the road to the hotel is pretty stressful with a lot of luggage too- no cross walks or stop lights. hotel was fine for the price, had the basics. one thing to note: we booked one night for $12 on here and then wanted to stay 2 more nights and the front desk was going to charge $40 dollars a night- they wouldn't give us the $12 dollar rate that this website had had and also the hotel website had. So we had to go find internet and book it on the website and then give them the confirmation code so we could keep our same room and extend our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
OZB8878
Business
KL
Jan 10, 2013

Budget hotel and Helpful staff

We very happy to stay at nasa vegas , room rate is help us save a lot of money and staff is extremely help us to show sky train direction.Try to use sky train .... you will arrive shopping area just 30 min.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Long walk from hotel

Route and Slim at RCA just 10 min by taxi from Hotel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PON nolan
Business
New York, new york
Jan 10, 2013

Okay place

It's a good price and okay location. The staff were nice and the good was good. The room wasn't I expected but it acceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Nasa Vegas Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
PON nolan
Business
New York, new york
Jan 9, 2013

Okay to stay

This is an okay place to stay . I wasn't impressive with the room because they gave me the room with the floor that was leaked. The carpet was wet and its very uncomfortable. The staff are nice and the price is so cheap! I only give 2 stars because I didn't feel like I was staying in hotel and I won't come back to stay here next time for myself but if you are in a budget then it's okay place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top