$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 10, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

Narai Hotel Bangkok

3 stars
View map of 222 Silom Road, Bangkok, Bangkok, 10500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
6 reviews
great people

Yes the hotel met my expectations I was treated with respect and my roon was ready. I booked from... See full review

  • Diane Clarisse Y.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Lovely hotel. Not too lovely staff

We had a great stay in this hotel. It was extremely clean and beautifully decorated. However, staff... See full review

  • James S.
  • May 11, 2015
With superb facilities, comfortable accommodation and unsurpassed service, the Narai Hotel Bangkok ensures that you will have a truly wonderful and memorable vacation.

Location
Located in the heart of Bangkok's most prominent business and entertainment district on Silom road, the Narai Hotel is close to the expressway. The hotel's main advantage being that it is easily accessible from all major transports and the nearby tourist attractions. The Narai is an ideal venue for all type of meetings, conferences and receptions with a selection of facilities that are easily arranged to accommodate groups of up to 1,400 persons. During leisure, you can also indulge in recreational activities such as gymnasium, swimming pool or sauna.With superb facilities, comfortable accommodation and unsurpassed service, the Narai Hotel Bangkok ensures that you will have a truly wonderful and memorable vacation.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Narai Hotel Bangkok also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$39
2.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★
$30
3.8 / 5 10 reviews
★★★
$31
4.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★
$23
3.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★★
$43
3.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★
$57
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$42
3.0 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★
$44
4.7 / 5 3 reviews

Narai Hotel Bangkok Rooms

Standard Room
The room offers Single and Double along with the basic amenities.
Superior Room
The room offers Single and Double along with the basic amenities.
Deluxe Room
The room offers Single and Double along with the basic amenities.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 0.3 mi
  • Snake Farm: 0.4 mi
  • Patpong: 0.5 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 0.9 mi
  • Hua Lamphong: 1 mi
  • Wat Traimit: 1.1 mi
  • Lumpini: 1.2 mi
  • Central World: 1.3 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 1.4 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 1.5 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 1.5 mi
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 1.6 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 1.6 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 1.7 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 1.7 mi
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 0.3 mi
  • Snake Farm: 0.4 mi
  • Patpong: 0.5 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 0.9 mi
  • Hua Lamphong: 1 mi
  • Wat Traimit: 1.1 mi
  • Lumpini: 1.2 mi
  • Central World: 1.3 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 1.4 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 1.5 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 1.5 mi
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 1.6 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 1.6 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 1.7 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 1.7 mi
  • Princess Mother Memorial Park: 1.8 mi
  • Phetchaburi: 1.9 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 1.9 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 2 mi
  • Chalermkrung Royal Theatre: 2.2 mi
  • Pak Khlong Talat: 2.2 mi
  • Wat Saket: 2.3 mi
  • Bed Supper Club: 2.4 mi
  • Wat Suthat Thepwararam: 2.4 mi
  • Wat Ratchanatdaram: 2.4 mi
  • Ratchathewi: 2.4 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 2.5 mi
  • Wat Ratchabophit: 2.5 mi
  • Wat Pho: 2.6 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 2.6 mi
  • Democracy Monument: 2.7 mi
  • Wat Arun: 2.7 mi
  • Rajadamnern: 2.7 mi
  • Grand Palace: 2.7 mi
  • Phra Nakhon: 2.7 mi
  • Wat Phra Kaew: 2.8 mi
  • Phayathai: 2.9 mi
  • Wat Bowon Niwet: 2.9 mi
  • Khaosan: 3 mi
  • Sanam Luang: 3 mi
  • Emporium: 3 mi
  • Wat Mahathat: 3.1 mi
  • National Gallery Museum: 3.1 mi
  • Dusit Zoo: 3.1 mi
  • National Theatre: 3.1 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Narai Hotel Bangkok

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Narai Hotel Bangkok

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ns
Not Provided
Sep 7, 2010

This hotel is merit for what I

This hotel is merit for what I paid ! Nice hotel to stay when visiting Bangkok !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
No rating
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Ns

Review of Narai Hotel Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
James S.
Couples
Ossett
May 11, 2015

Lovely hotel. Not too lovely staff

We had a great stay in this hotel. It was extremely clean and beautifully decorated. However, staff were obviously on commission and were very pushy when walking through the lobby. When we tried to use their taxi service they were very passive and we felt as though we were bothering them. Also, when trying to book excursion they charged ridiculous price, so much so that we went elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Narai Hotel Bangkok

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diane Clarisse Y.
Single
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

great people

Yes the hotel met my expectations I was treated with respect and my roon was ready. I booked from home. And the location was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Narai Hotel Bangkok

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ian c.
Friends
N/A
Feb 28, 2015

two day stop over

Stayed here quite a few times and the hotel is generally good and clean . Breakfast here is pretty good , and rooms comfortable enough . Centrally located to get around Bangkok with the sky train station 10 minutes walk from hotel .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Narai Hotel Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Daniel B.
Friends
N/A
Feb 13, 2015

Wonderful trip

Narai hotel is very clean, the staffs speak very well English also the hotel is close to a night Bazzard and close to a tube & train station to go around Bangkok! If you are looking for a nice hotel with swimming pool then Narai is the perfect match. Daniel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Narai Hotel Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeff McL
Single
ATL, GA
Apr 14, 2014

Narai

Room was Clean & Breakfast was Excellent. Great location on Silom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Siam Paragon Mall is a short Taxi drive or MTS Train ride from Narai & is the best Mall for Food, Shopping & Movies.

Review of Narai Hotel Bangkok

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LKLoves2travel
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 18, 2012

short stay

I remember staying at Narai a few years ago and had a pleasant experiance. But this time I was given a room on the 5th floor which is completely out dated. I felt I need to wear slippers to keep my feet from getting dirty. The 3rd night I check into a room on the 8th floor and it was decent. So I suggest you request a room on a higher level that is a lot more modern and clean feeling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Paragon Siam. If you like boutique style shopping, go across from this shopping mall and there are alleys with really cool shopping and dining. Especailly for ladies clothes and shoes. And when you get tired get a massage tight there! Amazing

Back to menu Return to top