$31 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 8, 2015 Check-out: Sep 9, 2015

Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

4 stars
View map of 68/101 King-Kaew Road., Bangkok, Bangkok, 10540

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.8

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kevets
Family
Battle Ground, WA
Oct 1, 2013

Good Location

Close to airport and a free shuttle service to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
albert22
Business
Spokane, wa
Sep 17, 2013

good alt. at airport

Close to airport, free shuttle, two restaurants, nice people, room ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TALUNG
Family
THAILAND
Sep 1, 2013

great

It was a fine hotel, Reasonably priced ,not too modern however,good value for the cost

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Troy2012
YYZ
Oct 3, 2012

Oct 03 2012

The hotel at the airport location, was not great, but good for value I have paid. The free shuttle was offered on return back and also free WIFI. thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Review of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
movingallovertheplace
Business
United States
Aug 14, 2012

One of the worst I've experienced in Bangkok

I travel through Bangkok a lot, including hotels twice this price and hotels half this price, and this was one of the worst I've been to. Good service from some, poor from others. Staff mostly seemed to hate their jobs. Run-down look inside the hotel lobby and elevator. The room stank terribly, sticky carpet, big pile of dried chocolate ice cream on the bedside lamp, bathroom sink light was out, ran out of hot water twice. Was hung up on when I tried to order room service. And no complementary bottles of water in the room. In a transit hotel?....After traveling for hours to get there, water is desperately needed. This is most definitely not a four star hotel. I'm very easy going and easy to please, but I have nothing nice to say about this hotel at all. There are so many to choose from in Bangkok and even near the airport, don't make the same mistake I did and stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vivach A.
Single
Portland, Oregon USA
Dec 8, 2011

Valuable staying this hotel

I got FREE round trip shuttle bus transfer airport to hotel , awesome. Deluxe room was very beauty decoration and very clean. Price is reasonable , I had good breakfast but hotel's lobby is not very big . If It's possible they should do big space landscape in front of the door. Overall I recommend this hotel to our trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

FREE shuttle bus to airport

Review of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Keystone Co
Apr 30, 2011

Cockroach Infested

Rude staff and too many cockroaches

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Jackson, MS
Apr 27, 2011

Great hotel to stay for layover

The Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport hotel was a great place to stay for a long layover between flights. The room was nice and clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the complimentary breakfast was good. The mattress was very firm (pillowtop mattresses don't seem to have made it to Thailand yet), however I found out that was the case elsewhere in Thailand, so I don't hold it against the hotel (that's why I gave comfort a 4).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Call or email ahead to the hotel to check your reservation and arrange for shuttle. The shuttle driver for this hotel is at exit number 4 which they don't think to tell you ahead of time. Go to that exit and look for the hotel name and your name (which may very well be misspelled).

Review of Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
On-the-road again
Single
Tucson, AZ
Mar 5, 2011

Most pleasant stay

Transfer to this airport hotel was relatively quick (about 15 minutes to pick-up, 30 minutes to check-in). Property is relatively new and the room I had was very tastfully decoratede and everything worked - refrigerator, tea/coffee maker, hot water supply. The reason for staying at this property was to get a good night's sleep prior to catching my early morning flight. Despite the hact that one can see the airplanes taking off relatively close by, the property is soundproofed so that I was able to have a very sound, refreshing rest beforre receiving the requested wake-up call. When leaving the room, the shuttle driver was waiting in the hallway and took my luggage down for me, ready to get me to the airport. This is the best hotel at the Suvarnabhumi Airport that I have ever stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top