$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

5 stars
View map of 55/555 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, BANGKOK, 10330

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
18 reviews
Wonderful Hotel

Great room, not sure if it was a regular room or upgrade I was provided. Great views from my room... See full review

  • Daniel M.
  • Feb 4, 2015
One of my favorite hotels in bkk.

Great room, location, and deal. Enjoyed the rooftop bar and pool as well. Very stylish for a great... See full review

  • Daniel M.
  • Jan 12, 2015
Step into Bangkok's finest design boutique hotel, located minutes from the world-class fashion and lifestyle shopping of Siam Paragon, Central World, Central Chidlom and MBK. Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan offers 174 lavish guest rooms along with a distinctive array of dining and entertainment venues.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection Rooms

1 Kg bed Dlx High F
Yama Executive. Showcasing the ultimate in comfort and style, Hotel Muse Executive rooms offer Club La Boutique Privilege, upgrade benefits including free flow drinks at Le Salon, Shanghai Tang Bathroom amenities, early check-in and late check-out (39 m²)
1 Kg bed Exec
Muse Grand Deluxe King. These rooms are located in the corner of the building and offer stunning 180-degree, expansive dual-aspect views of the city skyline, while a large bathroom window showcases further dramatic vistas (39 m²).
1 Kg bed Dlx
Muse Deluxe King. These 88 superbly appointed rooms come with king-size or twin beds, comfortable sofa, dedicated work area and technological amenities. Elegant bathrooms feature roll-top bathtub and separate shower along with Hotel Muse signature ameniti

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Sauna
Golf
Jogging track
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Poolside snackbar
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express check in
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
FAX
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Indoor parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Shower
Iron
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Ratchadamri: 0.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 0.3 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 0.6 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 0.7 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 0.7 mi
  • Lumpini: 0.8 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 0.9 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 0.9 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 0.9 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 1 mi
  • Patpong: 1.1 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 1.2 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 1.3 mi
  • Ratchathewi: 1.5 mi
  • Central World: 1.6 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 0.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 0.3 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 0.6 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 0.7 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 0.7 mi
  • Lumpini: 0.8 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 0.9 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 0.9 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 0.9 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 1 mi
  • Patpong: 1.1 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 1.2 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 1.3 mi
  • Ratchathewi: 1.5 mi
  • Central World: 1.6 mi
  • Snake Farm: 1.6 mi
  • Phayathai: 1.7 mi
  • Phetchaburi: 1.7 mi
  • Hua Lamphong: 1.8 mi
  • Emporium: 1.9 mi
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 1.9 mi
  • Wat Traimit: 2 mi
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 2.4 mi
  • Bed Supper Club: 2.5 mi
  • The Golden Mount: 2.6 mi
  • Thailand Cultural Centre: 2.7 mi
  • Wat Ratchanatdaram: 2.8 mi
  • Rajadamnern: 2.8 mi
  • Dusit Zoo: 2.8 mi
  • Science Museum: 2.9 mi
  • Chalermkrung Royal Theatre: 2.9 mi
  • Wat Suthat Thepwararam: 2.9 mi
  • Princess Mother Memorial Park: 3 mi
  • Democracy Monument: 3 mi
  • Ban Chang Thai: 3.1 mi
  • Vimanmek Palace: 3.1 mi
  • Pak Khlong Talat: 3.1 mi
  • Wat Ratchabophit: 3.2 mi
  • Phra Nakhon: 3.2 mi
  • Wat Bowon Niwet: 3.3 mi
  • Wat Intharawihan: 3.3 mi
  • Khaosan: 3.4 mi
  • Wat Pho: 3.4 mi
  • Grand Palace: 3.5 mi
  • Wat Phra Kaew: 3.5 mi

Dining

MEDICI KITCHEN & BAR
A dining experience that is cosmopolitan and yet based on Italian cuisine fundamentals set against a seductive mix of neo-industrial design with modern lines and surfaces with rustic elements such as brick walls, wooden casks and a BBQ spit.
BABETTE'S THE STEAKHOUSE BANGKOK
An intimate 1920s-style eatery at award-winning Hotel Muse Bangkok, serving the best steaks in Bangkok against a glittering city backdrop: introducing Babette's, The Steakhouse Bangkok.
BLIND PIG AT THE SPEAKEASY
A sanctum sanctorum within The Speakeasy's already rarefied air, The Blind Pig at Hotel Muse allows for full enjoyment of the world's finest leaves and most distinguished brown spirits.
LE SALON
Le Salon changes with you throughout the day, not only in menu choices but also in ambience and feel. Along with gourmet breakfast and lunch dishes, traditional afternoon tea awaits, while evenings mean a time to enjoy signature martinis and wines.
THE SPEAKEASY
The Speakeasy merges an internationally-inspired food-and-drink concept with Asian influences. Menu focuses on a range of top-shelf spirits and wines while tapas-style gourmet dishes are served to guests enjoying world class entertainment.
THE SPEAKEASY LEVEL 24 LIBRARY
The focal point of the 24th floor with dramatic domed ceiling, chic décor, modern twist of Thai and turn of the century French influence. Fine beverages and tapas is served with a ambience of cool DJ music.
THE SPEAKEASY LEVEL 24 TERRACE
A lush and contemporary environment with wonderful Bangkok views. Sample is extensive wine by a glass selection, cocktail list and exotic tapas menu
WET BAR
A small venue that makes a big splash, Wet Bar serves revivifying food and drinks by the pool affording great views of the downtown Bangkok skyline. The menu features comfort foods as well as a wide range of signature drinks including smoothies.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jiri
Houston, Texas
Jun 9, 2012

Convenient location.

We had a very comfortable stay and because of the location we could take a break at the hotel during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nara restaurant for local cuisine. It is located in the Central World shopping mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
liquid
Business
phuket , thailand
Nov 7, 2013

Internet speed & Lifts

I love this hotel , its in a great location and is 1 of the coolest hotels in town ...But as a business traveler and somebody who spends almost half of the year in hotels its very frustrating to wait 20 Mins for a lift ...there are 2 lifts for this 24 floor hotel which is not enough and 1 of the lifts were out of service during my stay and then it becomes a real disaster ... Internet speed in the room his very very poor ...very slow connection ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Speakeasy rooftop

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
liquid
Business
phuket , thailand
Aug 15, 2014

Laundry

Im a business traveler and I stayed several times in the Muse , so far everything was perfect ...I just commented several times on the internet speed in the rooms and its still very slow ... Location is great , everything about the hotel was great until I wanted get some laundry done ...Had a meeting in the morning and needed clean clothes ...filled in the laundry sheet and checked express laundry which is mentioned that it will be returned in 4 hours before 8 PM ... Funny enough room service doesnt know anything about what is written on the laundry sheet so when I called them to pick up the laundry which the time was 5 PM they said that it will be returned the next day at noon ...which I said that express is 4 hours and I wanted to have it back in 4hours or early in the morning ... I couldnt figure it out with the room service so I decided to call the front desk and I received the same answer from them ...when I mentioned about what was written on the laundry sheet they mention again that they could return it the next day noon ... well I told them to check the laundry sheet as nobody in the hotel doesnt even know whats written on it ... And after I asked for a solution as I had a meeting in the morning and had to get the laundry done for just 2 pieces .... well the only reply was : SIR WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO ? well I will not stay again in the muse ...if they treat a long term customer like this I will not pay a dime to this hotel ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jiri
Business
Houston, Texas
Jun 9, 2012

Convenient location.

We had a very comfortable stay and because of the location we could take a break at the hotel during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Nara restaurant for local cuisine. It is located in the Central World shopping mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Themanthemyth1688
Business
Shanghai, china
Jul 11, 2013

Good hotel i good location

It is the first time I stayed at this hotel. For the price and its location I found it a great value. The few small complaints, took me loner than usual to check in and out Ac wasn't cold in the room and they had to come fix it. Elevators take forever since there are only 2. Breakfast could have had more selection. But for boutique design hotels I have stayed in around the world, in terms of design and room comfort, it is up there with the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to central world and paragon Siam, for mall and rest access

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yulia P.
Business
N/A
Jan 20, 2015

Great location and view

Pool is too small bit great view Close to the park u can enjoy yoga or jogging Great location to every Siam malls, walkable distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
liquid
Business
istanbul
Mar 18, 2015

Internet Speed Very Very Bad !

Nice boutique hotel , nice clean rooms and nice restaurant and roof top ... However not for business travelers ...I have stayed in muse many times , internet connection is just bad ...no speed at all ...takes minutes to stream something or download an email ...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RICHARD Y.
Business
london
Apr 6, 2015

Holiday

A couple of my friends stayed here last year and recommended it, the hotel is in a good location away from the noise of Soi 4 etc but not too far away to jump on the sky train / taxi. The hotel is beautifully decorated and all the rooms are large and great to stay in. I stayed a total of 7 nights and cant fault the place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jumping jim
Business
Banagkok
Apr 10, 2012

Fantastic hotel

Perfect experance and well the small price difference. I give this hotel a 10/10 score and that is my first 10/10 score ever.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GinTonic
Business
France
May 7, 2013

superb stay

very nice stay at this hotel ; great location near BTS Chidlom, nice breakfast, super confortable bad !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan - MGallery Collection

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GinTonic
Business
France
May 9, 2013

unforgettable stay at Muse

i will never forget this hotel Muse : charming, chic and classy place ! it was marvellous !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top