$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

GLOW Trinity Silom

3 stars
View map of 150 Soi Phiphat 2 Silom Road, Bangkok, Bangkok, 10500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
9 reviews
Girls Vacation , from Las Vegas

I loved staying at this hotel ! From the time we stepped out of our taxi there was someone to greet... See full review

  • Kyra Noelle
  • Sep 2, 2014
Housekeeping

I had to call them to replenish the daily free water bottles and toilet tissue . Which I felt I... See full review

  • Jeffrey O.
  • Jan 14, 2015
GLOW STUDIOS get the modern traveller's needs just right. Ease and convenience as a guiding principle. The surprise of the ordinary, done well. A desire to provide guests with precisely what they need. Every GLOW STUDIOS focuses on five crucial elements for today's on-the-go travellers: a delicious bed and pillows, free high-quality WiFi in every room, access to a fitness centre, a satisfying breakfast, and an excellent shower. The 104-room "GLOW STUDIOS Trinity Silom" is the first hotel under the moderate tier brand.

Top hotels

GLOW Trinity Silom Rooms

Superior Room
The room offers Single and Twin bed. The temperature set just where you like it both in the bedroom and the shower. Pillow top mattress and two types of pillows, Complimentary WiFi access, LCD TV with cable channels, DVD player and a DVD library available, iPod speakers, Individual air-conditioner for personal climate control, In-shower thermostat for customised water temperature, Bathroom amenities and hairdryer, Mini-refrigerator with complimentary coffee, tea and water, Access to a self-service laundry room, with iron and ironing board and In-room safe.
Deluxe Room
The room offers Single and Twin bed. The temperature set just where you like it both in the bedroom and the shower. Pillow top mattress and two types of pillows, Complimentary WiFi access, LCD TV with cable channels, DVD player and a DVD library available, iPod speakers, Individual air-conditioner for personal climate control, In-shower thermostat for customised water temperature, Bathroom amenities and hairdryer, Mini-refrigerator with complimentary coffee, tea and water, Access to a self-service laundry room, with iron and ironing board and In-room safe.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Tennis
Dining
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Gift shop
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Patpong: 0.3 mi
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 0.7 mi
  • Lumpini: 0.8 mi
  • Snake Farm: 0.8 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 0.9 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 1 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 1.3 mi
  • Hua Lamphong: 1.3 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 1.5 mi
  • Wat Traimit: 1.5 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 1.5 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 1.5 mi
  • Central World: 1.5 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 1.7 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 1.9 mi
  • Patpong: 0.3 mi
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 0.7 mi
  • Lumpini: 0.8 mi
  • Snake Farm: 0.8 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 0.9 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 1 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 1.3 mi
  • Hua Lamphong: 1.3 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 1.5 mi
  • Wat Traimit: 1.5 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 1.5 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 1.5 mi
  • Central World: 1.5 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 1.7 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 1.9 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 1.9 mi
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 1.9 mi
  • Phetchaburi: 2 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 2.2 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 2.3 mi
  • Princess Mother Memorial Park: 2.3 mi
  • Ratchathewi: 2.4 mi
  • Chalermkrung Royal Theatre: 2.5 mi
  • The Golden Mount: 2.5 mi
  • Emporium: 2.6 mi
  • Pak Khlong Talat: 2.6 mi
  • Bed Supper Club: 2.6 mi
  • Wat Ratchanatdaram: 2.7 mi
  • Wat Suthat Thepwararam: 2.7 mi
  • Phayathai: 2.8 mi
  • Wat Ratchabophit: 2.9 mi
  • Wat Pho: 2.9 mi
  • Democracy Monument: 3 mi
  • Rajadamnern: 3 mi
  • Phra Nakhon: 3.1 mi
  • Wat Arun: 3.1 mi
  • Grand Palace: 3.1 mi
  • Wat Phra Kaew: 3.2 mi
  • Wat Bowon Niwet: 3.2 mi
  • Khaosan: 3.3 mi
  • Dusit Zoo: 3.3 mi
  • Sanam Luang: 3.3 mi
  • Wat Mahathat: 3.4 mi
  • National Gallery Museum: 3.4 mi
  • Wat Intharawihan: 3.5 mi

Dining

The Foodie
Sample the best food that Thailand has to offer - including a few dishes that even the locals have trouble finding! Here you can find great food all day long. In the mornings, the signature GLOW breakfast is served - grab a coffee and pastry to go or enjoy the morning with the day's paper and a variety of breakfast favorites. Throughout the day The Foodie offers a very extensive menu of Thai and international dishes. Whether you stick with well-known and well-loved dishes or venture into new culinary territory, satisfy your cravings at The Foodie at GLOW STUDIOS Trinity Silom.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for GLOW Trinity Silom

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 9
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of GLOW Trinity Silom

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler Solo
Business
Houston, Texas
Aug 18, 2012

2 weeks in bangkok

Glow Trinity hotel have 2 branches, one in Silom and one by National Stadium. I stay in Glow Trinity Silom. It's not that easy to find at first off Chong Nonsi Skytrain station, but after that, it's just 5 minutes walk to the station. Everything about the hotel is perfect, except that its wifi is not very weak. I can hardly make a continuous Skype call without getting disinterupted. If I visit Bangkok again, I would choose area around Siam or National Stadium sky train station for convenience of shopping and food choices and hopefully better wifi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

short 5 minutes to Chong Nonsi Sky train station where You can go to the Central Pier or Siam station with 2-4 stops.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GLOW Trinity Silom

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Person1
Business
San Francisco, CA
Dec 11, 2012

Good hotel with decent price

Good hotel with decent price. The gym needs more improvement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GLOW Trinity Silom

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edchua
Business
Singapore
Sep 24, 2013

Value for money stay

2 things stand out most about this hotel. First was the friendly staff, all of them had smiles and were very helpful. I was especially impressed that they were able to anticipate what the guest wanted. Even before I asked for an umbrella, the staff had one ready for me. When I was approaching the reception regarding my delivery, they straight away went to take the delivery for me. I love e location, so near to the BTS station and so convenient to move around. I do not mind walking so Silom was only a 10 minute walk away although I could have jumped on the BTS. Great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of GLOW Trinity Silom

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tony Johns
Business
New York
Nov 21, 2014

My home in Bangkok

Every time I travel to Bangkok, I stay in this hotel. Perfect location, good size room. Staffs are polite. A Great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top