$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 30, 2015 Check-out: Oct 1, 2015

Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15

4 stars
View map of 4 sukhumvit 15 ( BTS Asoke/MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua,, Bangkok, 10110

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
5 reviews
Great location and ambiance!

The hotel looks really nice. Modern, clean and in a very good location. Staff were friendly and... See full review

  • Slayerette
  • Aug 28, 2015
Great Hotel, Great Value, Great Location

I stayed at this hotel in Nov 2014 for 4 nights. The breakfast buffet was excellent and staff very... See full review

  • Satchosan
  • Nov 24, 2014
Center of everything, Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 is the newest upscale Bangkok hotel with easy access to the business district and in the center of Bangkok's, shopping and entertainment districts. Conveniently located in the heart of the city on Sukhumvit Road, only 5 minutes walking distance from Asok Station, the interchange station for the skytrain and subway.Comfort, value and great Food. All 268 stylish guest rooms and suites guarantee a good nights sleep on the super comfortable Four Points Four Comfort Bed. Refuel in one or all of the hotels fresh and fun restaurants and bars including a casual Beer Bar, an exclusive rooftop bar with views of Sukhumvit, an all day dining restaurant offering international cuisine, and a deli style cafe. All at simply great value.Sometimes little things mean a lot. Hotel keeps you connected with family, friends and business, with free wi-fi internet access in the lobby and public areas. Burn some energy in the 24-hour fitness center or cool down in the outdoor swimming pool. Many more Simple Pleasures await you at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15.The 268 guest rooms and suites offer guests : LCD TV and DVD player, high speed internet access, the super comfortable Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, along with an open style bathroom with separate bath and shower. Free Wi-Fi available throughout the hotel will make it easy for you to catch up on any unfinished business, otherwise the fully equipped business center is available to guests 24 hours.The hotel provides amenities like Ballroom, Barbecue area, Dry cleaning, Lobby and Reception. Remark : Kindly be informed that from July 20th " August 20th we will be implementing some soft refurbishments to our lobby. During this time, there will be some noise between the hours of 10am to 5pm each day. Please also note there will be slightly more noise particularly from July 20th " 31st due to the layout set up and finishing for the initial stages of the project to commence. We do apologize in advance for any inconvenience this product enhancement may cause.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$56
4.2 / 5 78 reviews
★★★★
$101
4.4 / 5 5 reviews
★★★★
$54
4.1 / 5 56 reviews
★★★★★
$91
4.3 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★
$59
4.3 / 5 27 reviews
★★★★★
$105
4.2 / 5 12 reviews
★★★★★
$109
4.4 / 5 44 reviews
★★★★
$75
4.3 / 5 4 reviews

Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Rooms

Comfort Deluxe
32 - 36 sqm, Offering guests a stylish design with a perfect mix of vivid and warm colors, open bathroom with separate bath and shower, dedicated work desk and desk lamp. 32 inch Samsung LCD TV and DVD player and coffee and team making facilities make you feel at home. 30 of these rooms feature a private balcony.
Junior Suite
48-56 sqm, These large studio style rooms offer an oversized living space featuring, additional couch, king bed and are styled with rich warm colors. All rooms feature an open style bathroom with separate bath and shower, dedicated work desk and desk lamp, 32 inch Samsung LCD TV and DVD player, coffee and tea making facilities.
Comfort Premium
32-38 sqm, stylish design with the perfect mix of vivid and warm colors, open bathroom with separate bath and shower, dedicated work desk with desk lamp. 32 inch Samsung LCD TV and DVD player, tea and coffee making facilities make you feel right at home.
Executive suite
Executive suites provide a spacious, modern living room, a separate king bedroom, and a convenient guest powder room. In the bathroom, enjoy the comforts of a plush robe and a deep Jacuzzi bathtub overlooking the bedroom.
Terrace Suite
Terrace Suites include all the features of an Executive Suite, plus your own private outdoor terrace. Large living room area, private terrace with comfy outdoor furniture and 3 LCD TVs - in living room, bedroom and bathroom.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Currency exchange
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Soi Cowboy: 0.3 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 0.5 mi
  • Emporium: 0.9 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 1.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 1.2 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 1.2 mi
  • Lumpini: 1.3 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 1.5 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 1.6 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 1.6 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 1.7 mi
  • Patpong: 1.9 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 1.9 mi
  • Science Museum: 2 mi
  • Phayathai: 2.1 mi
  • Soi Cowboy: 0.3 mi
  • Q Bar Club: 0.5 mi
  • Emporium: 0.9 mi
  • Ratchadamri: 1.1 mi
  • Erawan Shrine: 1.2 mi
  • Suan Lum Night Bazaar: 1.2 mi
  • Lumpini: 1.3 mi
  • Platinum Mall: 1.5 mi
  • Siam Ocean World: 1.6 mi
  • Panthip Plaza: 1.6 mi
  • Siam Paragon: 1.7 mi
  • Patpong: 1.9 mi
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 1.9 mi
  • Science Museum: 2 mi
  • Phayathai: 2.1 mi
  • Ban Chang Thai: 2.1 mi
  • Ratchathewi: 2.1 mi
  • Jim Thompson House: 2.2 mi
  • Thailand Cultural Centre: 2.2 mi
  • Snake Farm: 2.6 mi
  • Central World: 2.6 mi
  • Phetchaburi: 2.7 mi
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 2.7 mi
  • Hua Lamphong: 2.8 mi
  • Wat Traimit: 3 mi
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 3.4 mi
  • Bed Supper Club: 3.5 mi
  • Wat Saket: 3.5 mi
  • Din Daeng: 3.6 mi
  • Dusit Zoo: 3.6 mi
  • Rajadamnern: 3.7 mi
  • Wat Ratchanatdaram: 3.7 mi
  • Philatelic Museum: 3.9 mi
  • Vimanmek Palace: 3.9 mi
  • Wat Suthat Thepwararam: 3.9 mi
  • Princess Mother Memorial Park: 3.9 mi
  • Chalermkrung Royal Theatre: 3.9 mi
  • Democracy Monument: 4 mi
  • Pak Khlong Talat: 4.1 mi
  • Phra Nakhon: 4.2 mi
  • Wat Ratchabophit: 4.2 mi
  • Wat Intharawihan: 4.2 mi
  • Wat Bowon Niwet: 4.2 mi
  • Chatuchak Weekend Market: 4.3 mi
  • Khaosan: 4.3 mi

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
We make your next meeting or event simple. Offering over 400 square meters of dedicated meeting space we have what you are looking for, whether you are launching a new product, conducting a strategic meeting or celebrating a personal or professional milestone, we will have the perfect venue. Conveniently located off the main lobby is our main meeting facility which divides in two and offers loads of natural light, a welcoming pre-function area and a private outdoor courtyard. On level 8 you will find our Rooftop function room which is something new and fresh for our guests and all located here in the heart of Bangkok. This unique event space is flooded with natural light , a private courtyard, pillar free and extends views across the Sukhumvit area.

Dining

The Eatery
The Eatery, conveniently located right next to the lobby is our all day dining restaurant where you can enjoy delicious buffets or home-style favorites, open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
BeerVault
The Beer Bar, located on the ground floor is a casual and comfortable venue, serving a wide variety of ice cold local and international beers from our Four Points by Sheraton, Best Brews program. This area includes LCD TV's covering all the latest sports of the day and a range of daily fun activities.
amBar
The Rooftop Bar, offers a more exclusive environment. A place to relax and enjoy the simple pleasure of watching the sun set in the company of good friends. The rooftop bar is designed to frame the heart of the Sukhumvit area while you sit back and sip on one of our specialty cocktails, a fresh fruit smoothie or perhaps one of our Best Brews.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mscarmen
Couples
singpore
Apr 1, 2013

fantastic hotel for couples, businessmen

My stay with Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok was a splendid one. Staffs were able to converse in fluent English, extremely helpful (suggested to give us a wake up call at 5am when we were checking in!), and very sweet (as I made special request for the room since it was my anniversary with my fiance). Their in-room dining is very affordable too! However, there were no 7-11 and hardly any decent dining place along sukhumvit soi 15. but not an issue, since it is very convenient to terminal 21. Also, the staffs in the in-room dining department isn't well-versed in English, therefore there were some miscommunication. Lastly, the bathroom amenities provided by the hotel were somewhat lacking. only shower cap and shower gel, shampoo and conditioner were provided. stuffs like sewing kit, tothbrush/comb set were not provided. all in all, i am definitely returning to Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok. Thank you for the pleasant and fuss-free stay! (:

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Slayerette
Couples
Torrance
Aug 28, 2015

Great location and ambiance!

The hotel looks really nice. Modern, clean and in a very good location. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was well designed. I would recommend this hotel to those visiting Bangkok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Second time in Bangkok
Friends
N/A
Jan 27, 2015

No electricity during stay

Though the hotel is very nice, I was alerted AFTER booking the room, checking in and giving my credit card information that there would be electrical maintenance in the area and that there would be no power in the room for nearly my entire stay. That meant no lights, TV, internet or AC in the room. The hotel should have notified me as soon as I arrived, and probably when I booked the room, so I could have made alternative arrangements. They also should have provided a discount on the room price--instead they threw in free internet (which only worked for a few hours before the power went out) but refused to comp the breakfast. I understand that the electrical maintenance was outside their control but the customer service was awful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satchosan
Friends
Los Angeles, California
Nov 24, 2014

Great Hotel, Great Value, Great Location

I stayed at this hotel in Nov 2014 for 4 nights. The breakfast buffet was excellent and staff very courteous. Location of this hotel is just a short walk to the BTS transit system and centrally located around lots of shops and restaurants. Will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Constant traveler
Business
Kentucky, USA
Oct 9, 2011

Great location very comfortable.

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It is a little expensive compared to other hotels in the area but it is a really nice place to stay. Staff is great and it is the perfect location for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PDX, OR
Jul 5, 2011

Sheraton Four Points

The food was good, and in general the hotel lobby and restaurants were nice. Staff were especially friendly and helpful. However, the room was a bit lacking. For example, the closet doors didn't shut properly and thus, the closet light stayed on all night. The safe didn't work. I called the front desk to send someone up and they never came. And the shower door leaked, spreading about 2-3 gallons of water on the floor per shower. So, that's odd for a relatively new hotel. Overall, I'd expect more for a top end hotel at $100 a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top