$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

4 stars
View map of 75/1 Saladaeng Road, Silom Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Delanation
Business
Pretoria, South Africa
Jun 3, 2012

Good

It is a very good hotel and well located. Near all the vicinities: TBS, Malls, Banks, Atm. Restaurants and good massages parlors. The hotel itself has a good restaurant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Restaurants are around the hotels ,just few steps

Review of Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
atlanta, ga
Jun 27, 2011

Great service and location

The service was great, convenient location close to the busting Silom road and BTS station. Great value for the price. We got the 1 bedroom suite. Although the furniture was a bit old, but it's overall comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
American family of 3
Business
Taipei, Taiwan
Oct 24, 2010

Great hotel for a family, good location

Hotel was very clean and comfortable, staff were very helpful, and we loved the location as it was a 10 minute walk to the BTS Sala Daeng and many great food stalls and massage places. The pool was nice, especially the jacuzzi which was not heated in the morning and therefore our 1 year old was able to enjoy it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

10 minute walk to Silom Road with lots of great shopping.

Review of Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hong Kong girl
Business
Hong Kong
Mar 8, 2010

Good Price, nice room

-travel a little bit while going to bangkok for job interview -no breakfast -it's my first time to be in Thailand

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TiffS41
Business
Bristol, UK
Jan 11, 2010

A Great Experience

Unlike many hotels promoted by travel agents this hotel is well placed in the centre of things, and only a short walk from the nearest Sky Train Station. Eating at the Hotel's resturant a great experience (Ken Hom's)and compared to UK prices four of us ate for the cost one person. Nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who were very attentive without being overbearing. The pool & health centre are on the small side compared to a gym but were ideal for our purposes. The facilities were spotlessly clean and the location within the hotel ideal. I recomend this hotel to anyone considering a 4* star or higher hotel when staying in Bangkok and my wife and I will certainly be using this hotel when we return in 10 months time. Length of our stay 9 nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All taxis are metered - if driver does not switch on meter or tells you meter is broken - get out and flag another cab - metered fares are very low

Review of Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TiffS41
Business
Bristol, UK
Jan 11, 2010

A Great Experience

Unlike many hotels promoted by travel agents this hotel is well placed in the centre of things, and only a short walk from the nearest Sky Train Station. Eating at the Hotel's resturant a great experience (Ken Hom's)and compared to UK prices four of us ate for the cost one person. Nothing was too much trouble for the hotel staff who were very attentive without being overbearing. The pool & health centre are on the small side compared to a gym but were ideal for our purposes. The facilities were spotlessly clean and the location within the hotel ideal. I recomend this hotel to anyone considering a 4* star or higher hotel when staying in Bangkok and my wife and I will certainly be using this hotel when we return in 10 months time. Length of our stay 9 nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All taxis are metered - if driver does not switch on meter or tells you meter is broken - get out and flag another cab - metered fares are very low

Back to menu Return to top