$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Amari Boulevard Bangkok

4 stars
View map of 2 Soi 5, Sukhumvit Road, Bangkok, 10110

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Amari Boulevard Bangkok

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.5

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Amari Boulevard Bangkok

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
Aug 24, 2011

Great location, good hotel for

Great location, good hotel for business travelers or families. Really good breakfast, nothing like the usual hotel breakfasts in Thailand. Would definetely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
No rating
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Amari Boulevard Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
AZ
Aug 8, 2011

Amari Boulevard Hotel - Bangkok

I was in Bangkok on business and staryed at the Amari Boulevard Hotel. It was a nice hotel with clean rooms in a good location. The only issue that I had was the internet pricing which was high. If I were going to Bangkok again for business I would choose another hotel with free internet service. The cost of this service was equal to 1/3 the cost of the room and while there on business I require internet access every day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Amari Boulevard Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Aug 8, 2010

Amari Blvd Hotel

I checked in late (around midnight). The hotel staff got my room very fast and upgraded me to a suite. room is clean. Location was great for finding a late night snack at one of the local restaurants. busy night life in this area. shops are open late and plenty to do.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Local street vendors are great to find a deal.

Review of Amari Boulevard Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dheeraj s.
Business
El Dorado Hills
Jan 5, 2015

amari bkk

Met all expectations...close to shopping nightlife and easy access to the BRT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Amari Boulevard Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John WSM
Business
N/A
Jan 21, 2015

Well situated

Well situated and a short distance from the Nana sky train station + only 30 mins from the airport. Staff at the reception very friendly and helpful. Overall a good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Amari Boulevard Bangkok

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MartinAlf
Business
Angeles city
May 13, 2014

Breakfast

When booking it stated that breakfast was included. When i arrived at the hotel i was informed that this was not the case. Disappointed, especially as almost every hotel in Bangkok will provide breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The skytrain is very nearby and only a few stops to MBK

Back to menu Return to top