$160 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 1, 2014 Check-out: Sep 2, 2014

H10 Las Palmeras

4 stars
Avda. Rafael Puig, 28., Tenerife, 38660
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
14 reviews
Beautiful Hotel

This is the second time my husband and i have stayed at this hotel on a half board basis. We... See full review

  • Adelle
  • Oct 9, 2013
Winter week 2013

My wife and I have taken a winter break for the past 7 years, 5 times to Tenerife and this hotel.... See full review

  • DavyD
  • Nov 17, 2013
The H10 Las Palmeras hotel is surrounded by extensive subtropical gardens. It has comfortable rooms, restaurants, bars, swimming pools, tennis courts, an internet corner, meeting rooms, in addition to a complete programme of daytime and night time activities. The hotel also provides free parking, pool, restaurant, room service, smoke-free property.

Hotel Map

28.0612 -16.7325
Area served
Playa De Las Americas.
Nearby airports
Southern Airport (Reina Sofia) 17 km.
Area description
H10 Las Palmeras hotel is located on Playa dee Las Americas beach, next to the sea with direct access to the ocean promenade. The hotel is surrounded by shops and restaurants.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed H10 Las Palmeras also booked these hotels.

H10 Las Palmeras Rooms

Double sea view
Double room with balcony. Sea and pool view. Full equipped bathroom with hairdryer. TV with international channels. Air conditioning. Minibar (on request and availability). Safe (extra charge).
Double
The room offers 1 double and 1 Twin bed with A/C, direct telephone line, television, hairdryer.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Siam Park Tenerife: 0.6 mi
  • Piramide de Arona: 2.1 mi
  • Chayofa: 3.3 mi
  • Teide National Park: 15.4 mi
  • Tenerife Pearl: 17.9 mi
  • Tenerife monkey park: 19.8 mi
  • Cueva del Viento: 20 mi
  • Garachico: 21.6 mi
  • Casa de los Balcones: 25.9 mi
  • La Orotava: 26.2 mi
  • Loro Parque: 26.3 mi
  • Plaza Charco: 30.2 mi
  • Hospital Universitario de Canarias: 38.6 mi
  • Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias: 38.8 mi
  • Parque de La Granja: 39.4 mi
  • Siam Park Tenerife: 0.6 mi
  • Piramide de Arona: 2.1 mi
  • Chayofa: 3.3 mi
  • Teide National Park: 15.4 mi
  • Tenerife Pearl: 17.9 mi
  • Tenerife monkey park: 19.8 mi
  • Cueva del Viento: 20 mi
  • Garachico: 21.6 mi
  • Casa de los Balcones: 25.9 mi
  • La Orotava: 26.2 mi
  • Loro Parque: 26.3 mi
  • Plaza Charco: 30.2 mi
  • Hospital Universitario de Canarias: 38.6 mi
  • Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias: 38.8 mi
  • Parque de La Granja: 39.4 mi
  • University of La Laguna: 39.8 mi
  • Centro Comercial Meridiano: 39.9 mi
  • Tenerife Espacio de las Artes: 40.3 mi
  • Plaza de Espana tenerife: 40.8 mi
  • Taganana: 46.5 mi
  • Roque de Los Muchachos: 85.4 mi

Dining

Buffet Restaurant
Buffet restaurant with show cooking.
Barbecue Restaurant
Barbecue restaurant by the pool.
Snack-bar
Snack-bar by the beach.
Big Ben Bar
Big Ben Bar, usually featuring live music.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for H10 Las Palmeras

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 14
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
4

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of H10 Las Palmeras

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
CubbyClatchie
UK
Dec 3, 2013

Holiday with friends

The Hotel itself is lovely and perfectly placed just behind the sea front and close to amenities. The rooms are on the small side (the one we had anyway) so are the balconies. The food, for us, was very poor. Plenty of choice but not very good. We only ate there on 2 occasions and went out for the rest of the week. The pool area is lovely and the communal areas within the Hotel are lovely. Outside, we frequented the pub literally next door called The Railway Tavern and the wee fish and chip shop called The Palms both fantastic. All in all we had a good holiday with no other problems re booking etc but will go self catering next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want a quick snack, The Palms chip shop next door is excellent. Further along to the right there are loads of lovely places to eat and reasonably priced too.

Review of H10 Las Palmeras

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DavyD
Aberdeen, Scotland
Nov 17, 2013

Winter week 2013

My wife and I have taken a winter break for the past 7 years, 5 times to Tenerife and this hotel. Great location, facilities and food are excellent and although buffet service, food is presented very well and replenished regularly. We were all inclusive and have no complaints at all. 27 degrees in the sun is what we go for and rest and relaxation for a week. All our objectives are fully met in in this hotel. Will probably book again next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the Tia pan tepenyaki restaurant overlooking the fountain. It's great!

Review of H10 Las Palmeras

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kinetteEric
Valais Suisse
Mar 25, 2013

Problème de reservation

lors de notre arrivée, nous n'avions pas de chambre car la confirmation de votre part n'a pas été transmisse à l'hôtel. Heureusement, l'Hôtel a trouvé une solution....C'est très ennuyeux d'arriver dans un hôtel et de ne pas avoir de chambre !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of H10 Las Palmeras

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Paimutan
Oberösterreich
Mar 11, 2013

Überaltertes Publikum

Die Zimmer im EG Richtung Berge sollten gar nicht vermietet werden - wir schauten auf eine Baustelle und die Lieferantenzufahrt. Essen war sehr gut und reichlich und vielfältig. Haupturlauber waren Briten und Holländer in einem relativ hohem Alter. Für uns war es die falsche Lage (nur Hotelburgen) Wer auf Altsstadtflair wert legt sollte in Puerto de la Cruz urlauben.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of H10 Las Palmeras

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sikke
Suomi
Jan 25, 2013

Las Palmeras

Hotelli siisti ja ruokatarjoilu erinomaista. Saa ottaa seisovasta pöydästä sitä mistä tykkää. Valikoimaa on! Viihtyisä bungalow, jossa uni maistui!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of H10 Las Palmeras

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Feriengäste
Schweiz
Jan 4, 2013

Jederzeit wieder

Zentrale,ruhige Lage; Gratisparkplatz; gute Küche. Liegen am Pool waren etwas eng gestellt. Unser Zimmer war etwas lauter, da Parterre und in der Nähe der Lüftung.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search