$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 1, 2015 Check-out: Apr 2, 2015

H10 Las Palmeras

4 stars
View map of Avda. Rafael Puig, 28., Tenerife, 38660

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
4 reviews
Beautiful Hotel

This is the second time my husband and i have stayed at this hotel on a half board basis. We... See full review

  • Adelle
  • Oct 9, 2013
Winter week 2013

My wife and I have taken a winter break for the past 7 years, 5 times to Tenerife and this hotel.... See full review

  • DavyD
  • Nov 17, 2013
The H10 Las Palmeras hotel is surrounded by extensive subtropical gardens. It has comfortable rooms, restaurants, bars, swimming pools, tennis courts, an internet corner, meeting rooms, in addition to a complete programme of daytime and night time activities. The hotel also provides free parking, pool, restaurant, room service, smoke-free property. From 03/11/2014 to 08/12/2014 La Choza Restaurant will be closed for refurbishment.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed H10 Las Palmeras also booked these hotels.

H10 Las Palmeras Rooms

Double sea view
Double room with balcony. Sea and pool view. Full equipped bathroom with hairdryer. TV with international channels. Air conditioning. Minibar (on request and availability). Safe (extra charge).
Double
The room offers 1 double and 1 Twin bed with A/C, direct telephone line, television, hairdryer.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Siam Park Tenerife: 0.6 mi
  • Piramide de Arona: 2.1 mi
  • Chayofa: 3.3 mi
  • Teide National Park: 15.4 mi
  • Tenerife Pearl: 17.9 mi
  • Tenerife monkey park: 19.8 mi
  • Cueva del Viento: 20 mi
  • Garachico: 21.6 mi
  • Casa de los Balcones: 25.9 mi
  • La Orotava: 26.2 mi
  • Loro Parque: 26.3 mi
  • Plaza Charco: 30.2 mi
  • Hospital Universitario de Canarias: 38.6 mi
  • Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias: 38.8 mi
  • Parque de La Granja: 39.4 mi
  • Siam Park Tenerife: 0.6 mi
  • Piramide de Arona: 2.1 mi
  • Chayofa: 3.3 mi
  • Teide National Park: 15.4 mi
  • Tenerife Pearl: 17.9 mi
  • Tenerife monkey park: 19.8 mi
  • Cueva del Viento: 20 mi
  • Garachico: 21.6 mi
  • Casa de los Balcones: 25.9 mi
  • La Orotava: 26.2 mi
  • Loro Parque: 26.3 mi
  • Plaza Charco: 30.2 mi
  • Hospital Universitario de Canarias: 38.6 mi
  • Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias: 38.8 mi
  • Parque de La Granja: 39.4 mi
  • University of La Laguna: 39.8 mi
  • Centro Comercial Meridiano: 39.9 mi
  • Tenerife Espacio de las Artes: 40.3 mi
  • Plaza de Espana tenerife: 40.8 mi
  • Taganana: 46.5 mi
  • Roque de Los Muchachos: 85.4 mi

Dining

Buffet Restaurant
Buffet restaurant with show cooking.
Barbecue Restaurant
Barbecue restaurant by the pool.
Snack-bar
Snack-bar by the beach.
Big Ben Bar
Big Ben Bar, usually featuring live music.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for H10 Las Palmeras

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 4
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of H10 Las Palmeras

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wildb
Business
tenerife
Sep 29, 2014

trouble

towels threadbare bath really small lifts didnt work well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of H10 Las Palmeras

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DavyD
Business
Aberdeen, Scotland
Nov 17, 2013

Winter week 2013

My wife and I have taken a winter break for the past 7 years, 5 times to Tenerife and this hotel. Great location, facilities and food are excellent and although buffet service, food is presented very well and replenished regularly. We were all inclusive and have no complaints at all. 27 degrees in the sun is what we go for and rest and relaxation for a week. All our objectives are fully met in in this hotel. Will probably book again next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try the Tia pan tepenyaki restaurant overlooking the fountain. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top