Petit Palace Marques Santa Ana Hotel Seville ★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$81
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 22, 2016 Check-out: Feb 25, 2016
4 /5
Overall score
85%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Saver Triple
  • Size: 161 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Triple
  • Size: 161 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Non Refundable Double
  • Size: 161 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Economy Single
  • Size: 129 sqft
  • Occupancy: 1
Show Prices Special Offer
  • Size: 129 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Double
  • Size: 161 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Executive Hotel
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Saver Family
  • Size: 236 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Quad Breakfast Free
  • Size: 215 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4
Show Prices Economy Double
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Triple Breakfast Free
  • Size: 161 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Saver Room
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Family Room
  • Size: 236 sqft
  • Occupancy: 4

Overview

The Petit Palace Marques Santa Ana Hotel Seville is located close to Seville Cathedral and the Alcazar in the center of the city. The lovely 19th century building that houses the hotel features an impressive arched lobby with grand columns, but the traditional gives way to modern touches like laptops for guests to use in every room and free services like Wi-Fi and bike and stroller rentals. A rooftop terrace with a view of the cathedral invites guests to relax after a long day, and a bright breakfast room serves an excellent morning meal.

 

Rooms

The Petit Palace Marques Santa Ana Hotel Seville boasts 57 guest rooms that feature contemporary furniture and crisp white bedding accented by colorful throws. All accommodations come with a laptop for guest use and free Wi-Fi. Services include air conditioning, TV and safety deposit box. Contemporary bathrooms come with complimentary toiletries and hydro massage showers. The Petit Palace Marques Santa Ana Hotel Seville also offers accessible rooms.

 

Property features

Housed in a lovingly modernized 19th century building, the Petit Palace Marques Santa Ana Hotel Seville is located in the heart of Seville's historic old town, close to Seville Cathedral, the Giralda and the Alcazar. The hotel mixes its traditional arched lobby and grand columns with comfortable contemporary decor, bold colors and thoroughly modern touches like free Wi-Fi access. The Petit Palace Marques Santa Ana Hotel Seville also offers complimentary bike rental, free cots and strollers use, and amenities for pets.

 

Highlights

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast buffet
  • Complimentary bike rentals, newspapers
  • Rooftop terrace features views of Seville Cathedral
  • Laptops in all rooms

 

Nearby attractions

  • Seville Cathedral (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • The Giralda (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Alcazar (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Plaza de Toros de la Maestranza (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Flamenco Dance Museum (0.4 mi/0.6 km)
  • Golden Tower (Toro del Oro) (0.5 mi/0.8 km)

 

Business

  • Meeting room for small groups
  • Laptop for guest use in all rooms
  • Free high-speed Internet and Wi-Fi access

Transportation

  • Seville San Pablo Airport (8 mi/13 km)
  • Tram service (0.1 mi/0.2 km)
  • Seville City Bus service (0.3 mi/0.5 km)
  • Bus station (0.6 mi/1 km)
  • Train station (1.4 mi/2.2 km)
  • Taxi service available

 

Dining

Breakfast room
Complete buffet breakfast served daily from 07,30 - 10,30 AM in our fantastic breakfast room, ask about our special offers and promotions: -Freshly squeezed orange juice. -Coffee and tea. -Fresh local cold meats; Iberian Jam and sausage. -Varied local cheeses. -Fresh seasonal fruit. -Fried and scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon and Spanish omelette. -Varied pastries and croissants, cakes and toast bread. -Yogurt.

Meeting facilities

Meeting Info
Show rooms available

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.1 / 5
$76
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$76
Guest score 4.8 / 5
$215

Vincci La Rabida

★★★★
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$91

Plaza Hotel

★★★
Guest score 3.0 / 5
$51
Guest score 3.2 / 5
$55

Amenities

Featured

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Pet friendly
  • Elevators

Services

  • Business center
  • Tour desk
  • Conference facilities

Internet

  • Free internet

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities
  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access

Reviews

4 /5 Overall score

85% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.8/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.1/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.4/5
  • Comfort: 3.6/5
  • Location: 4.6/5
  • Value: 4.1/5

Center of Seville

Would recommend Sat, Jun 13, 2015
Hotel has comfortable rooms and great A/C. Its a short walk to the main attractions such as the cathedral and Alcazar Real which is a gem to visit and see the mixing of the Muslim and Christian eras. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Would stay here again.

| Cozumel Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great Staff, Disappointing Room

Would not recommend Fri, Feb 20, 2015
The hotel is located in a convenient location. The staff was very helpful including Belem (think how its spelled). She took the time to explain what was in area. Unfortunately, the room arrangement was very disappointing. we were on the first floor (room 111). We had booked a double bed but upon arriving at the hotel after a 9 hour flight and 3 hour train ride, reservation could not be located and were only offered a twin bed room. If you book thru this website, make sure you call the hotel to confirm.

| Morganville Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Small but nice

Would recommend Thu, Nov 20, 2014
Room for 4 girls. We are packed in but location was great. Very clean

| Atlanta, GA Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Ideal location

Would recommend Tue, May 6, 2014
Hotel is near all the old city sites but is in a quiet street. Nearby are several bars and restaurants serving excellent tapas. In particular the Bodeguietta Romero had a real Spanish feel especially as it shut at quiet times rather than staying open for all the tourist trade. Room clean cool and comfortable it had a shady courtyard to sit in, offered free good quality coffee and cold drinks and had a roof top area for those who wished to fry (it was between 25 and 30 throughout our stay. Staff helpful and we were able to leave our luggage as we had a late flight home. Only ten minutes from coach stop for airport bus

Dining

Pick a bar, tpaps or restaurant where the Spanish go and adjust your eating times to 2.30 and 9.30.

| Newark, Nottinghamshire, UK Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

High Tech hotel

Would recommend Tue, Dec 3, 2013
Nice quiet location smack in the middle of town. Easy walking distance to major sites, restaurants, bars, river side. Nice big room with a laptop for guest's use.

| San Francisco, USA Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

I will recommend it!

Would recommend Thu, Sep 5, 2013
In the pictures it look much nicer than reality, but considering the price it doesn't get any better. The breakfast they included was more than I expected considering that in Europe more than a croissant is luxury. I will go back with kids but not in a romantic getaway.

Attractions

The touristic bus is not worth it, because the nice part is the city centre and the park, the rest of the tour has no relevant interest.

| Vancouver, B.C. Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good with caveats

Would recommend Sat, Jul 6, 2013
Good location, fairly friendly staff. Nice to have easy wifi access. Let down by odd attitude at reception on occasion where we would wait five minutes and then they'd serve the person behind us who'd just turned up. (Admittedly this was a trainee and who knows what she was thinking). Room cleanliness a worry as under the beds was never done and the level of dust was gross. Kids have a habit of climbing under there so not good. Breakfast was ridiculously expensive considering the large number of reasonably priced eateries in the area. We ate out for breakfast instead of doubling the cost of our stay by paying the hotel for food. Hotel has parking underneath but it's virtually unreachable due to Seville's one way system so I suggest you park elsewhere. All this said, it was quiet, great location to see Seville's finest sites, and felt safe. Final point, the beds were pretty hard. Slept better when we got home!

Shopping hint

The little Chinese run convenience store nearly next door to the hotel has lots of stuff for a low price.

| Geneva, Switzerland Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 2 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!

Would recommend Sun, Mar 10, 2013
i DID TONS OF RESEARCH & EVEN HAD MY DAUGHTER GO IN THE HOTEL. SHE IS STUDYING IN SEVILLE AND LOVED THE LOCATION & LOBBY. IT IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER FROM THE CATHEDRAL ON A QUIET ROAD. THE STAFF IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY, & IT IS VERY CLEAN. WE LOVED THE FREE COFFEE MAKER THAT HAS 6 SELECTIONS & THE FREE JUICE FROM 1 PM TO MIDNIGHT. WE DID NOT EAT THERE AS IT WAS PRICEY & OTHER REVIEWS WERE MIXED. PLENTY OF CAFES, ETC. EVERYWHERE THAT WERE SO REASONABLE. VERY COOL ROOFTOP PATIO WITH SPECTACULAR VIEWS AT NIGHT OF THE CATHEDRAL LIT UP. THE ONLY MILD COMPLAINT WERE THE BEDS THAT COULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE MORE COMFY. PLUS, THE DOORS SLAM VERY LOUDLY WHEN YOU ARE TRYING TO SLEEP IN. OUR ROOM WAS SMALL, BUT ADEQUATE. WE WERE OUT ALL THE TIME, SO IT DIDN'T MATTER. THE LOCATION WAS OUTSTANDING, SO WHEN MY HUSBAND GOES IN MAY TO BRING HER HOME, HE WILL STAY HERE. GREAT PRICE, GREAT VALUE, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAY!!!

Attractions

ALL THE ATTRACTIONS ARE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE AND THE FLAVOR OF THE CITY SURROUNDS YOU AT THIS LOCATION. YOU WILL EXPERIENCE ALL THAT IS SEVILLA FROM THIS HOTEL.

| Bethel, CT Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Small and wonderful city

Would not recommend Tue, Jul 10, 2012
The staff was very helpful, courteous, sympathetic to our needs. Hotel is near all the interesting sites and location was great. The breakfast room was small and not to our liking, but we knew this before making reservations because of previous reviews. There are so many restaurants near the hotel that it was not important. The hotel has a picturesque exterior with very modern interior. The major complain we all had (four) was the beds and sheets, but the towels were great. Go figure!. The most inferior quality bedding I have ever slept on.

Attractions

Everything was walking distance. We truly loved Seville. Thank you Spain and your people for a wonderful vacation experience.

| New York State Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Had a great experience

Would recommend Tue, Dec 27, 2011
Wonderful staff and perfect location. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I would defintely stay there again!

| chicago Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Museum of Fine Arts of Seville 0.3 mi
Hospital de los Venerables 0.3 mi
Torre del Oro 0.6 mi
Plaza de España Seville 0.6 mi
Basilica Macarena 0.9 mi
Monastery of Santa Maria de las Cuevas 1.2 mi
Archeological Museum of Seville 1.2 mi
Santa Justa Railway Station 1.4 mi
Isla Mágica 1.6 mi
Estadio de La Cartuja 2.3 mi
Puente del Alamillo 658.2 mi
Metropol Parasol 658.3 mi
Maria Luisa Park 658.3 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 12:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$81
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 22, 2016 Check-out: Feb 25, 2016