$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 7, 2015 Check-out: Jun 8, 2015

Regina Hotel Madrid

3 stars
View map of Alcala 19, Madrid, 28014

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Regina Hotel Madrid

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
94 out of 94
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.9
Value:
4.4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe from Plymouth Meeting
Business
Plymouth Meeting
Feb 13, 2015

Great Hotel & Great Location

Located a block away from Sol plaza, this was a modern, clean hotel with very nice restaurants and friendly, helpful staff. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jerry s.
Business
N/A
Feb 12, 2015

great time

allinall a good time I did feel alittle dissapointed to have to pay twice for 3 breakfasts Ishould have paid by credit card not cash jerry

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Belinda P.
Business
N/A
Jan 26, 2015

brillant get away . location brillant

We stayed in the hotel regina madrid for 4 nights and i must say it was such great location . Food was beauitiful . Staff " laura " was extremly nice and helpful .. the room was large and decorated to a very high modern level i really would recommend this hotel . As price was brillant . We also had a late check out 5pm which only cost us 20 euro. so couldnt ask for better . we shall be back to the hotel Regina .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Edelberto P.
Business
Coral Gables
Jan 25, 2015

Great hotel

The hotel has a great location, near of Puerta del Sol and Gran Via, the room was clean and spacious, staff very friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Michael H.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Great Savings, Great Location

We really enjoyed this quaint hotel in the city center, right near the train and lots of restaurants. Madrid was truly amazing!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CARMEN B.
Business
Huarocondo Cusco
Dec 29, 2014

Couple around Europe

We have a lovely stay at this Hotel, location is perfect! walking distance to all the nice spots in Madrid..staff very friendly and helpful...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toni vini
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 25, 2014

great central location

Everything good, but the smell of fish from the restaurant kitchen in my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tjmann
Business
Vancouver, bc
Aug 17, 2014

Short and convenient stay

The room was clean and in a good location. Central to Madrid

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Superzizi
Business
Beijing,China
Aug 16, 2014

Ideal location and luxury space

As a vacation and short stay in Madrid, I donot think we could find a better valuable hotel than this one. Very close to any where by walk to , shopping center, restaurant or entertainment place . We could feel the real night and day life of Madrid . Much more great than what we expected . Just outside the hotel is the underground Sevilla. It makes us very easily to go to the airport through the underground about 35 minutes. We would stay there again also because of its luxury room space and friendly stuff. Besides free wifi there is very fast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Ideal location and luxury space

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Regina Hotel Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
guythatstaysathotels77
Business
usa
Aug 6, 2014

centrally located and great price

This hotel is located right off the metro and near the Plaza Del Sol. We were able to walk to the Prado and the palace from here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like art, be sure to hit the Real Academia de Bellas Artes de San Fernando next door.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top