$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Osuna Hotel

4 stars
View map of Luis De La Mata 18, MADRID, Madrid, 28042

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
20 reviews
One Night in Madrid

I only needed an overnight stay on my way to New York from Casablanca after visiting my sick... See full review

  • ncb and ME
  • Feb 20, 2013
Osuna, Madrid

The employees made feel like family. I have nothing but praises for all the people who work there.... See full review

  • Rubi
  • Mar 20, 2010
"Osuna Hotel" is a quiet establishment with 169 rooms (73 of them are outside bungalows with terrace),swimming pool,gardens and a free 24 hour shuttle service to the Airport and IFEMA.Its location and calmness make it a perfect place for leisure and business trips.Our restaurant EI Mirador with views to the swimming pool offers exquisite Mediterranean fusion cuisines.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Osuna Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Osuna Hotel Rooms

Standard Room
Room offers 2 Single beds or 1 Double Bed, fully equipped with air conditioning, bathrobe, bathroom amenities,minibar,safety box,satellite TV,Internet access,Room service,Telephone,Heating,Laundry service,Color TV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 0.8 mi
  • Hortaleza: 1.6 mi
  • San Blas: 2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 2.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 2.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 3.5 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.9 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 4 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 4.2 mi
  • Tetuan: 4.5 mi
  • Chamberi: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 4.8 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 4.9 mi
  • Fuencarral: 5 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 5 mi
  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 0.8 mi
  • Hortaleza: 1.6 mi
  • San Blas: 2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 2.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 2.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 3.5 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.9 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 4 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 4.2 mi
  • Tetuan: 4.5 mi
  • Chamberi: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 4.8 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 4.9 mi
  • Fuencarral: 5 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 5 mi
  • Madrid Golf Park: 5.1 mi
  • Cortes: 5.1 mi
  • Atocha Station: 5.2 mi
  • Old Quarter: 5.2 mi
  • Villa de Vallecas: 5.4 mi
  • Descalzas Reales: 5.4 mi
  • Plaza de Oriente: 5.7 mi
  • Plaza de la Villa: 5.7 mi
  • Campo del Moro: 6 mi
  • Puerta de Toledo: 6.1 mi
  • Arganzuela: 6.2 mi
  • Usera: 6.7 mi
  • Casa de Campo: 7.8 mi
  • Latina: 8 mi
  • Carabanchel: 8.3 mi
  • Villaverde: 8.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Osuna Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 20
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Experienced Spanish traveler
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jul 14, 2011

Horrible Accomodations

How did this hotel get any stars??? The shuttle was late-had to call twice and the morning shuttle did not arrive as indicated. When I questioned the desk because we were concerned about making our flight(I speak Spanish-he did not speak English) he stated yelling at me! The room was filthy! Mini-bar full of very old/ spilled "yuk," towels were torn and looked more like rags, it did not appear that the phone or other items had been wiped clean. Overall facility needed painting/repair. The food was OK, expensive but there was nothing else close. In our 17 nights in varied accommodations throughout Spain the only BAD experience. (The nearby Axor was much nicer and had FREE internet)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike de Cadiz
Business
Cadiz, Spain and Norfolk, Virginia
Nov 24, 2012

Osuna 22Nov2012

All employees very helpfull, multi Language, too. Dinning (eat) areas were many and well serviced. Bus service was expected problems and had ZERO, but were warned to be early (not needed). The Hotel for me was 3 star or maybe 3+ star NOT 4 star, the price also reflected that. Over all stay was good and a Good place for a nite or two.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Menu was good and dishes were full over all food selection was maybe too much. Service; Outstanding all parts of Hotel, too!

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Astrostar
Business
Oakland, CA
Apr 10, 2013

Good for the airport

The staff was great. Didn't eat in the restaurant, but the food we got at the bar was very good. The chicken sandwich was fresh and delicious . I t was quiet and clean. Very nice place near the airport, oh and free airport shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Western Nebraska
Apr 22, 2009

One of the better hotels in Madrid

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in in Madrid. Although it was a little hard to find, it was very clean, modern with great service. The hotel provided free shuttle service to the airport that catered to your flight times. It was a great place to stay with a great price. I will definately stay there again on my next trip to Madrid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
st paul, mn
Apr 23, 2009

Convenient airport shuttle

Very clean, remodeled, friendly, helpful staff. Close to metro. airport shuttleLarge comfortable rooms. Pool and outside areas looked very nice. We did not have time to utilize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top