$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Osuna Hotel

4 stars
View map of Luis De La Mata 18, MADRID, Madrid, 28042

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Osuna Hotel

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

74% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sue in Europe
Business
UK
May 29, 2013

Airport Hotel

Arrived at airport at midnight BUT whilst waiting for the luggage called the hotel and by the time we were out the mini bus was waiting for us. Very efficient. Nice staff. Only niggle was that the swimming pool was shut until 9 June but we would have used this anyway just for the airport transfer. Very easy to move to central Madrid the following day - midday check out meant there was no rush. Very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Western Nebraska
Apr 22, 2009

One of the better hotels in Madrid

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in in Madrid. Although it was a little hard to find, it was very clean, modern with great service. The hotel provided free shuttle service to the airport that catered to your flight times. It was a great place to stay with a great price. I will definately stay there again on my next trip to Madrid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
valladolidchicas
Business
valladolid, espana
Aug 19, 2009

osuna

This hotel was really nice, the included breakfast was great and the shuttle service was convenient. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the pool was nice too. The price was great considering all that was included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nick Tired Traveler
Business
Knoxville, Tn
Jul 12, 2011

Excellent Accommodations

I arrived before check in time so they allowed me to have my bags locked in a closet behind the front desk. Once I could check in, my room was clean, the beds were decent; however, after traveling for 29 hours, probably any bed would have been above satisfactory. The staff was helpful and the shuttle service was responsive. The only issue was that the front desk didn't speak english over the phone; once we arrived they spoke perfect english in person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
st paul, mn
Apr 23, 2009

Convenient airport shuttle

Very clean, remodeled, friendly, helpful staff. Close to metro. airport shuttleLarge comfortable rooms. Pool and outside areas looked very nice. We did not have time to utilize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bulgaria
Jan 31, 2011

Great Airport hotel

Stop over hotel, perfect with Airport Shuttle. Call from airport, quick pickup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 2, 2010

Great Location

I usually stay at Hotel Osuna when traveling through Madrid (about 4 times per year), and I like their proximity and free airport 24/7 shuttle service. There are many shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Corte Ingles / HyperCor is very close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rubi
Business
US
Mar 20, 2010

Osuna, Madrid

The employees made feel like family. I have nothing but praises for all the people who work there. Awesome experience...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ncb and ME
Business
Brookfield WI
Feb 20, 2013

One Night in Madrid

I only needed an overnight stay on my way to New York from Casablanca after visiting my sick mother. The Osuna Hotel was just the place I needed. The airport shuttle was a bonus. Thank you. And the price was right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The Shuttle and the room price were the best money savers. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top