$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 20, 2014 Check-out: Aug 21, 2014

Osuna Hotel

4 stars
Luis De La Mata 18, MADRID, Madrid, 28042
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
27 reviews
One Night in Madrid

I only needed an overnight stay on my way to New York from Casablanca after visiting my sick... See full review

  • ncb and ME
  • Feb 20, 2013
Airport Hotel

Arrived at airport at midnight BUT whilst waiting for the luggage called the hotel and by the time... See full review

  • Sue in Europe
  • May 29, 2013
"Osuna Hotel" is a quiet establishment with 169 rooms (73 of them are outside bungalows with terrace),swimming pool,gardens and a free 24 hour shuttle service to the Airport and IFEMA.Its location and calmness make it a perfect place for leisure and business trips.Our restaurant EI Mirador with views to the swimming pool offers exquisite Mediterranean fusion cuisines.

Osuna Hotel Rooms

Standard Room
Room offers 2 Single beds or 1 Double Bed, fully equipped with air conditioning, bathrobe, bathroom amenities,minibar,safety box,satellite TV,Internet access,Room service,Telephone,Heating,Laundry service,Color TV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Osuna Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hotel Map

40.4529 -3.6134
Area served
Madrid
Nearby airports
Barajas International Airport.
Area description
The hotel is located in a residential and quiet area in the vicinity of the IFEMA Trade Fair Park (3km) and just 5km from the airport.

Nearby points of interest

  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 0.8 mi
  • Hortaleza: 1.6 mi
  • San Blas: 2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 2.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 2.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 3.5 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.9 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 4 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 4.2 mi
  • Tetuan: 4.5 mi
  • Chamberi: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 4.8 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 4.9 mi
  • Fuencarral: 5 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 5 mi
  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 0.8 mi
  • Hortaleza: 1.6 mi
  • San Blas: 2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 2.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 2.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 3.5 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.9 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 4 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 4.2 mi
  • Tetuan: 4.5 mi
  • Chamberi: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 4.8 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 4.9 mi
  • Fuencarral: 5 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 5 mi
  • Madrid Golf Park: 5.1 mi
  • Cortes: 5.1 mi
  • Atocha Station: 5.2 mi
  • Old Quarter: 5.2 mi
  • Villa de Vallecas: 5.4 mi
  • Descalzas Reales: 5.4 mi
  • Plaza de España: 5.5 mi
  • Plaza de Oriente: 5.7 mi
  • Plaza de la Villa: 5.7 mi
  • Campo del Moro: 6 mi
  • Puerta de Toledo: 6.1 mi
  • Arganzuela: 6.2 mi
  • Usera: 6.7 mi
  • Casa de Campo: 7.8 mi
  • Latina: 8 mi
  • Carabanchel: 8.3 mi
  • Villaverde: 8.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1200
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Osuna Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 27
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.5

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Western Nebraska
Apr 22, 2009

One of the better hotels in Madrid

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in in Madrid. Although it was a little hard to find, it was very clean, modern with great service. The hotel provided free shuttle service to the airport that catered to your flight times. It was a great place to stay with a great price. I will definately stay there again on my next trip to Madrid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
st paul, mn
Apr 23, 2009

Convenient airport shuttle

Very clean, remodeled, friendly, helpful staff. Close to metro. airport shuttleLarge comfortable rooms. Pool and outside areas looked very nice. We did not have time to utilize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
st paul, mn
Apr 23, 2009

Convenient airport shuttle

Very clean, remodeled, friendly, helpful staff. Close to metro. airport shuttleLarge comfortable rooms. Pool and outside areas looked very nice. We did not have time to utilize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Astrostar
Oakland, CA
Apr 10, 2013

Good for the airport

The staff was great. Didn't eat in the restaurant, but the food we got at the bar was very good. The chicken sandwich was fresh and delicious . I t was quiet and clean. Very nice place near the airport, oh and free airport shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Western Nebraska
Apr 22, 2009

One of the better hotels in Madrid

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in in Madrid. Although it was a little hard to find, it was very clean, modern with great service. The hotel provided free shuttle service to the airport that catered to your flight times. It was a great place to stay with a great price. I will definately stay there again on my next trip to Madrid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike de Cadiz
Cadiz, Spain and Norfolk, Virginia
Nov 24, 2012

Osuna 22Nov2012

All employees very helpfull, multi Language, too. Dinning (eat) areas were many and well serviced. Bus service was expected problems and had ZERO, but were warned to be early (not needed). The Hotel for me was 3 star or maybe 3+ star NOT 4 star, the price also reflected that. Over all stay was good and a Good place for a nite or two.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: In Hotel

Menu was good and dishes were full over all food selection was maybe too much. Service; Outstanding all parts of Hotel, too!

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Experienced Spanish traveler
Charlotte, NC
Jul 14, 2011

Horrible Accomodations

How did this hotel get any stars??? The shuttle was late-had to call twice and the morning shuttle did not arrive as indicated. When I questioned the desk because we were concerned about making our flight(I speak Spanish-he did not speak English) he stated yelling at me! The room was filthy! Mini-bar full of very old/ spilled "yuk," towels were torn and looked more like rags, it did not appear that the phone or other items had been wiped clean. Overall facility needed painting/repair. The food was OK, expensive but there was nothing else close. In our 17 nights in varied accommodations throughout Spain the only BAD experience. (The nearby Axor was much nicer and had FREE internet)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Experienced Spanish traveler
Charlotte, NC
Jul 14, 2011

Horrible Accomodations

How did this hotel get any stars??? The shuttle was late-had to call twice and the morning shuttle did not arrive as indicated. When I questioned the desk because we were concerned about making our flight(I speak Spanish-he did not speak English) he stated yelling at me! The room was filthy! Mini-bar full of very old/ spilled "yuk," towels were torn and looked more like rags, it did not appear that the phone or other items had been wiped clean. Overall facility needed painting/repair. The food was OK, expensive but there was nothing else close. In our 17 nights in varied accommodations throughout Spain the only BAD experience. (The nearby Axor was much nicer and had FREE internet)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top