$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Jul 31, 2015

Osuna Hotel

4 stars
View map of Luis De La Mata 18, MADRID, Madrid, 28042

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
16 reviews
Airport Hotel

Arrived at airport at midnight BUT whilst waiting for the luggage called the hotel and by the time... See full review

  • Sue in Europe
  • May 29, 2013
Good for the airport

The staff was great. Didn't eat in the restaurant, but the food we got at the bar was very good.... See full review

  • Astrostar
  • Apr 10, 2013
"Osuna Hotel" is a quiet establishment with 169 rooms (73 of them are outside bungalows with terrace),swimming pool,gardens and a free 24 hour shuttle service to the Airport and IFEMA.Its location and calmness make it a perfect place for leisure and business trips.Our restaurant EI Mirador with views to the swimming pool offers exquisite Mediterranean fusion cuisines.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Osuna Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Osuna Hotel Rooms

Standard Room
Room offers 2 Single beds or 1 Double Bed, fully equipped with air conditioning, bathrobe, bathroom amenities,minibar,safety box,satellite TV,Internet access,Room service,Telephone,Heating,Laundry service,Color TV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 0.8 mi
  • Hortaleza: 1.6 mi
  • San Blas: 2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 2.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 2.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 3.5 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.9 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 4 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 4.2 mi
  • Tetuan: 4.5 mi
  • Chamberi: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 4.8 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 4.9 mi
  • Fuencarral: 5 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 5 mi
  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 0.8 mi
  • Hortaleza: 1.6 mi
  • San Blas: 2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 2.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 2.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 3.5 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.9 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 4 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 4.2 mi
  • Tetuan: 4.5 mi
  • Chamberi: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 4.8 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 4.9 mi
  • Fuencarral: 5 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 5 mi
  • Madrid Golf Park: 5.1 mi
  • Cortes: 5.1 mi
  • Atocha Station: 5.2 mi
  • Old Quarter: 5.2 mi
  • Villa de Vallecas: 5.4 mi
  • Descalzas Reales: 5.4 mi
  • Plaza de Oriente: 5.7 mi
  • Plaza de la Villa: 5.7 mi
  • Campo del Moro: 6 mi
  • Puerta de Toledo: 6.1 mi
  • Arganzuela: 6.2 mi
  • Usera: 6.7 mi
  • Casa de Campo: 7.8 mi
  • Latina: 8 mi
  • Carabanchel: 8.3 mi
  • Villaverde: 8.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Osuna Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.6
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mike de Cadiz
Business
Cadiz, Spain and Norfolk, Virginia
Nov 24, 2012

Osuna 22Nov2012

All employees very helpfull, multi Language, too. Dinning (eat) areas were many and well serviced. Bus service was expected problems and had ZERO, but were warned to be early (not needed). The Hotel for me was 3 star or maybe 3+ star NOT 4 star, the price also reflected that. Over all stay was good and a Good place for a nite or two.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Menu was good and dishes were full over all food selection was maybe too much. Service; Outstanding all parts of Hotel, too!

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Astrostar
Business
Oakland, CA
Apr 10, 2013

Good for the airport

The staff was great. Didn't eat in the restaurant, but the food we got at the bar was very good. The chicken sandwich was fresh and delicious . I t was quiet and clean. Very nice place near the airport, oh and free airport shuttle.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sue in Europe
Business
UK
May 29, 2013

Airport Hotel

Arrived at airport at midnight BUT whilst waiting for the luggage called the hotel and by the time we were out the mini bus was waiting for us. Very efficient. Nice staff. Only niggle was that the swimming pool was shut until 9 June but we would have used this anyway just for the airport transfer. Very easy to move to central Madrid the following day - midday check out meant there was no rush. Very helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Western Nebraska
Apr 22, 2009

One of the better hotels in Madrid

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in in Madrid. Although it was a little hard to find, it was very clean, modern with great service. The hotel provided free shuttle service to the airport that catered to your flight times. It was a great place to stay with a great price. I will definately stay there again on my next trip to Madrid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
valladolidchicas
Business
valladolid, espana
Aug 19, 2009

osuna

This hotel was really nice, the included breakfast was great and the shuttle service was convenient. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the pool was nice too. The price was great considering all that was included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nick Tired Traveler
Business
Knoxville, Tn
Jul 12, 2011

Excellent Accommodations

I arrived before check in time so they allowed me to have my bags locked in a closet behind the front desk. Once I could check in, my room was clean, the beds were decent; however, after traveling for 29 hours, probably any bed would have been above satisfactory. The staff was helpful and the shuttle service was responsive. The only issue was that the front desk didn't speak english over the phone; once we arrived they spoke perfect english in person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
st paul, mn
Apr 23, 2009

Convenient airport shuttle

Very clean, remodeled, friendly, helpful staff. Close to metro. airport shuttleLarge comfortable rooms. Pool and outside areas looked very nice. We did not have time to utilize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bulgaria
Jan 31, 2011

Great Airport hotel

Stop over hotel, perfect with Airport Shuttle. Call from airport, quick pickup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 2, 2010

Great Location

I usually stay at Hotel Osuna when traveling through Madrid (about 4 times per year), and I like their proximity and free airport 24/7 shuttle service. There are many shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Corte Ingles / HyperCor is very close.

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 12, 2010

Hot Hotel Room

Airport shuttle was fast and convienent. This was my top priority in booking this hotel. I arrived late (midnight) and left early the next morning. Unfortunately the room was VERY hot. The air conditioner was off and the room was warmer than it was outside (outside temp in mid to upper 80's). My friend's room was the same way. I waited for an hour and a half and it still did not cool down. I received a bungalow room overlooking the pool. The pool area looked nice. Room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top