$42 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 29, 2015

Osuna Hotel

4 stars
View map of Luis De La Mata 18, MADRID, Madrid, 28042

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
18 reviews
One Night in Madrid

I only needed an overnight stay on my way to New York from Casablanca after visiting my sick... See full review

  • ncb and ME
  • Feb 20, 2013
Osuna, Madrid

The employees made feel like family. I have nothing but praises for all the people who work there.... See full review

  • Rubi
  • Mar 20, 2010
"Osuna Hotel" is a quiet establishment with 169 rooms (73 of them are outside bungalows with terrace),swimming pool,gardens and a free 24 hour shuttle service to the Airport and IFEMA.Its location and calmness make it a perfect place for leisure and business trips.Our restaurant EI Mirador with views to the swimming pool offers exquisite Mediterranean fusion cuisines.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Osuna Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Osuna Hotel Rooms

Standard Room
Room offers 2 Single beds or 1 Double Bed, fully equipped with air conditioning, bathrobe, bathroom amenities,minibar,safety box,satellite TV,Internet access,Room service,Telephone,Heating,Laundry service,Color TV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 0.8 mi
  • Hortaleza: 1.6 mi
  • San Blas: 2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 2.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 2.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 3.5 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.9 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 4 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 4.2 mi
  • Tetuan: 4.5 mi
  • Chamberi: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 4.8 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 4.9 mi
  • Fuencarral: 5 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 5 mi
  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 0.8 mi
  • Hortaleza: 1.6 mi
  • San Blas: 2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 2.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 2.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 3.5 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.9 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 4 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 4.2 mi
  • Tetuan: 4.5 mi
  • Chamberi: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 4.8 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 4.9 mi
  • Fuencarral: 5 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 5 mi
  • Madrid Golf Park: 5.1 mi
  • Cortes: 5.1 mi
  • Atocha Station: 5.2 mi
  • Old Quarter: 5.2 mi
  • Villa de Vallecas: 5.4 mi
  • Descalzas Reales: 5.4 mi
  • Plaza de Oriente: 5.7 mi
  • Plaza de la Villa: 5.7 mi
  • Campo del Moro: 6 mi
  • Puerta de Toledo: 6.1 mi
  • Arganzuela: 6.2 mi
  • Usera: 6.7 mi
  • Casa de Campo: 7.8 mi
  • Latina: 8 mi
  • Carabanchel: 8.3 mi
  • Villaverde: 8.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Osuna Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.7

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bulgaria
Jan 31, 2011

Great Airport hotel

Stop over hotel, perfect with Airport Shuttle. Call from airport, quick pickup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 2, 2010

Great Location

I usually stay at Hotel Osuna when traveling through Madrid (about 4 times per year), and I like their proximity and free airport 24/7 shuttle service. There are many shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Corte Ingles / HyperCor is very close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 12, 2010

Hot Hotel Room

Airport shuttle was fast and convienent. This was my top priority in booking this hotel. I arrived late (midnight) and left early the next morning. Unfortunately the room was VERY hot. The air conditioner was off and the room was warmer than it was outside (outside temp in mid to upper 80's). My friend's room was the same way. I waited for an hour and a half and it still did not cool down. I received a bungalow room overlooking the pool. The pool area looked nice. Room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
pak
Business
austin, Tesas
Jun 17, 2010

The bad and the Ugly!

! The Hotel is difficult to exxess. 2 The staff was not very friendly, in fact on more than one occosion some were RUDE. After day one we had to hire a taxi to airpor because the limo driver could noto wait 5 minutes for my dauther to finish breakfast, even though the van was empty. 3 I was charge 39 euros for breakfast that was prepaid. Would not recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

THis Hotel is not good for people without a car.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rubi
Business
US
Mar 20, 2010

Osuna, Madrid

The employees made feel like family. I have nothing but praises for all the people who work there. Awesome experience...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
valladolidchicas
Business
valladolid, espana
Aug 19, 2009

osuna

This hotel was really nice, the included breakfast was great and the shuttle service was convenient. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the pool was nice too. The price was great considering all that was included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
st paul, mn
Apr 23, 2009

Convenient airport shuttle

Very clean, remodeled, friendly, helpful staff. Close to metro. airport shuttleLarge comfortable rooms. Pool and outside areas looked very nice. We did not have time to utilize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Western Nebraska
Apr 22, 2009

One of the better hotels in Madrid

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in in Madrid. Although it was a little hard to find, it was very clean, modern with great service. The hotel provided free shuttle service to the airport that catered to your flight times. It was a great place to stay with a great price. I will definately stay there again on my next trip to Madrid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top