$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 26, 2015 Check-out: Jun 27, 2015

Osuna Hotel

4 stars
View map of Luis De La Mata 18, MADRID, Madrid, 28042

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Osuna Hotel

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nick Tired Traveler
Business
Knoxville, Tn
Jul 12, 2011

Excellent Accommodations

I arrived before check in time so they allowed me to have my bags locked in a closet behind the front desk. Once I could check in, my room was clean, the beds were decent; however, after traveling for 29 hours, probably any bed would have been above satisfactory. The staff was helpful and the shuttle service was responsive. The only issue was that the front desk didn't speak english over the phone; once we arrived they spoke perfect english in person.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bulgaria
Jan 31, 2011

Great Airport hotel

Stop over hotel, perfect with Airport Shuttle. Call from airport, quick pickup.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis, IN
Oct 2, 2010

Great Location

I usually stay at Hotel Osuna when traveling through Madrid (about 4 times per year), and I like their proximity and free airport 24/7 shuttle service. There are many shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Corte Ingles / HyperCor is very close.

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 12, 2010

Hot Hotel Room

Airport shuttle was fast and convienent. This was my top priority in booking this hotel. I arrived late (midnight) and left early the next morning. Unfortunately the room was VERY hot. The air conditioner was off and the room was warmer than it was outside (outside temp in mid to upper 80's). My friend's room was the same way. I waited for an hour and a half and it still did not cool down. I received a bungalow room overlooking the pool. The pool area looked nice. Room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
pak
Business
austin, Tesas
Jun 17, 2010

The bad and the Ugly!

! The Hotel is difficult to exxess. 2 The staff was not very friendly, in fact on more than one occosion some were RUDE. After day one we had to hire a taxi to airpor because the limo driver could noto wait 5 minutes for my dauther to finish breakfast, even though the van was empty. 3 I was charge 39 euros for breakfast that was prepaid. Would not recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

THis Hotel is not good for people without a car.

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rubi
Business
US
Mar 20, 2010

Osuna, Madrid

The employees made feel like family. I have nothing but praises for all the people who work there. Awesome experience...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rubi
Business
US
Mar 20, 2010

Osuna, Madrid

The employees made feel like family. I have nothing but praises for all the people who work there. Awesome experience...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
valladolidchicas
Business
valladolid, espana
Aug 19, 2009

osuna

This hotel was really nice, the included breakfast was great and the shuttle service was convenient. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the pool was nice too. The price was great considering all that was included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
st paul, mn
Apr 23, 2009

Convenient airport shuttle

Very clean, remodeled, friendly, helpful staff. Close to metro. airport shuttleLarge comfortable rooms. Pool and outside areas looked very nice. We did not have time to utilize.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Osuna Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Western Nebraska
Apr 22, 2009

One of the better hotels in Madrid

This hotel was one of the best I have stayed in in Madrid. Although it was a little hard to find, it was very clean, modern with great service. The hotel provided free shuttle service to the airport that catered to your flight times. It was a great place to stay with a great price. I will definately stay there again on my next trip to Madrid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top