Osuna Hotel ★★★★

$48
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016
3.5 /5
Overall score
77%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.7
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Standard Room
  • Size: 193 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3

Overview

"Osuna Hotel" is a quiet establishment with 169 rooms (73 of them are outside bungalows with terrace),swimming pool,gardens and a free 24 hour shuttle service to the Airport and IFEMA.Its location and calmness make it a perfect place for leisure and business trips.Our restaurant EI Mirador with views to the swimming pool offers exquisite Mediterranean fusion cuisines.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.2 / 5
$54
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$52
Guest score 3.9 / 5
$53

Tryp Alcala 611

★★★★
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$66

Axor Barajas

★★★★
Guest score 4.1 / 5
$63
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$60

Amenities

Featured

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Pool

Activities

  • Pool

Dining

  • Restaurant
  • Room service

Services

  • Conference facilities

Internet

  • WiFi

Transportation

  • Airport shuttle

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities

Reviews

3.5 /5 Overall score

77% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.7/5
  • Comfort: 4/5
  • Location: 3.9/5
  • Value: 3.7/5

average stay

Would not recommend Tue, Mar 3, 2015
Satisfactory for the short layover. They did provide transportation however it make sure you are in the correct terminal for pick up.

| Los Angeles Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Nice place but with many added costs

Would recommend Sun, Aug 31, 2014
At first Hotel Osuna sounds like the ideal hotel because of the price and all the amenities, especially given its proximity to the airport. While all of these were good and comfortable, I was very dismayed that I had to pay 12 euros to use the internet for 24 hours (6 euros for an hour) and a decent breakfast was 11.50 euros because I couldn't eat their continental breakfast (6 euros) due to an allergy I have. Basically, this hotel is very nice and clean, definitely a comfortable place to stay. But if you're looking for an economic-friendly place to stay (as I was) you might want to look more than I did because you might be able to find a hotel with a better price after all the added costs.

| USA Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Airport Hotel

Would recommend Wed, May 29, 2013
Arrived at airport at midnight BUT whilst waiting for the luggage called the hotel and by the time we were out the mini bus was waiting for us. Very efficient. Nice staff. Only niggle was that the swimming pool was shut until 9 June but we would have used this anyway just for the airport transfer. Very easy to move to central Madrid the following day - midday check out meant there was no rush. Very helpful staff.

| UK Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good for the airport

Would recommend Wed, Apr 10, 2013
The staff was great. Didn't eat in the restaurant, but the food we got at the bar was very good. The chicken sandwich was fresh and delicious . I t was quiet and clean. Very nice place near the airport, oh and free airport shuttle.

| Oakland, CA Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Osuna 22Nov2012

Would not recommend Sat, Nov 24, 2012
All employees very helpfull, multi Language, too. Dinning (eat) areas were many and well serviced. Bus service was expected problems and had ZERO, but were warned to be early (not needed). The Hotel for me was 3 star or maybe 3+ star NOT 4 star, the price also reflected that. Over all stay was good and a Good place for a nite or two.

Dining

Menu was good and dishes were full over all food selection was maybe too much. Service; Outstanding all parts of Hotel, too!

| Cadiz, Spain and Norfolk, Virginia Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

great location, poor service

Would not recommend Tue, Nov 22, 2011
they promised transfer within 20 minutes, in reality i had to wait 50 minutes. on my way back to airport i had to use taxi, because no one knew when exactly the next transfer leaves the hotel. very expencive internet. great location for layovers between flights, not very expencive and clean rooms.

Time saver

relatively affordable hotel near airport, if you have lots of patience and if you don't need internet in the room.

| Edgartown, MA, USA Singles

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Great location,Old Contruction and beds

Would recommend Thu, Jul 21, 2011
Great location and helpful staff .Close to shopping center and parks .Price was reasonable .The shuttle service was really convenient and the driver [...] was very friendly .The room sizes are perfect ,but the beds are very old and need to be replaced asap .The walls look dingy and seem to have mold .Needs upgrading to have the 5 stars hotel criteria .But,still good for the price .

| Houston ,Tx Singles

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Horrible Accomodations

Would not recommend Thu, Jul 14, 2011
How did this hotel get any stars??? The shuttle was late-had to call twice and the morning shuttle did not arrive as indicated. When I questioned the desk because we were concerned about making our flight(I speak Spanish-he did not speak English) he stated yelling at me! The room was filthy! Mini-bar full of very old/ spilled "yuk," towels were torn and looked more like rags, it did not appear that the phone or other items had been wiped clean. Overall facility needed painting/repair. The food was OK, expensive but there was nothing else close. In our 17 nights in varied accommodations throughout Spain the only BAD experience. (The nearby Axor was much nicer and had FREE internet)

| Charlotte, NC Couples

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Excellent Accommodations

Would recommend Tue, Jul 12, 2011
I arrived before check in time so they allowed me to have my bags locked in a closet behind the front desk. Once I could check in, my room was clean, the beds were decent; however, after traveling for 29 hours, probably any bed would have been above satisfactory. The staff was helpful and the shuttle service was responsive. The only issue was that the front desk didn't speak english over the phone; once we arrived they spoke perfect english in person.

| Knoxville, Tn Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great Airport hotel

Would recommend Mon, Jan 31, 2011
Stop over hotel, perfect with Airport Shuttle. Call from airport, quick pickup.

| Bulgaria Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones 0.8 mi
Hortaleza 1.6 mi
San Blas 2 mi
Arturo Soria Metro Station 2.2 mi
Ciudad Lineal 2.5 mi
Moratalaz 3.5 mi
Chamartin Rail Station 3.9 mi
Castellana Avenue North 4 mi
Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station 4.2 mi
Tetuan 4.5 mi
Chamberi 4.6 mi
Vallecas 4.8 mi
Atocha Rail Station 4.9 mi
Fuencarral 5 mi
Puente de Vallecas 5 mi
Madrid Golf Park 5.1 mi
Cortes 5.1 mi
Atocha Station 5.2 mi
Old Quarter 5.2 mi
Villa de Vallecas 5.4 mi
Descalzas Reales 5.4 mi
Plaza de Oriente 5.7 mi
Plaza de la Villa 5.7 mi
Campo del Moro 6 mi
Puerta de Toledo 6.1 mi
Arganzuela 6.2 mi
Usera 6.7 mi
Casa de Campo 7.8 mi
Latina 8 mi
Carabanchel 8.3 mi
Villaverde 8.7 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 12:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$48
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 14, 2016 Check-out: Feb 15, 2016