$156 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 26, 2015 Check-out: Aug 27, 2015

Only You Hotel & Lounge Madrid

4 stars
View map of Calle Barquillo 21, Madrid, 28004

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
4 reviews
Gorgeous boutiquey without being pokey!*

Lovely hotel, from staff to rooms to bar to fruit jellies. Brilliant location..walk away from all... See full review

  • Shazzarinski
  • Jul 23, 2014
Quint little hotel

I stayed at Only You last weekend for 3 nights. I would say it was overall very good, except the... See full review

  • Toni
  • Jul 16, 2015
Only You Hotel & Lounge Madrid offers the opportunity to have a unique and exclusive experience. You will find a place, a place where incredible things happen which you will like to share, and having you playing a main role. In the heart of the capital, in a completely refurbished Palace, dating from XIX century will be home to our hotel, design for you. Its contemporary, fashionable and warm style coordinates in an amazing way colonial colors with a Mediterranean touch. This astonishing fusion is achieved by the details of its interiors, which are managed by the Barcelonas design study of Lazaro Rosa Violan, who have provided the cosmopolitan spirit of Madrid to the construction.Every detail and hidden corners are designed for you to rest, enjoy, know and feel the city in a different and special way.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Only You Hotel & Lounge Madrid also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Only You Hotel & Lounge Madrid Rooms

DELUXE - DOUBLE
44 rooms distributed throughout the hotel. With everything you need in order to enjoy your stay. Endearing, and with a personality of its own.
PREMIUM - DOUBLE
19 spacious room, which count with the most valued and exclusive services.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Internet
Free internet
Accessibility
Accessible Rooms/Facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Wheelchair accessible elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • Cortes: 0.4 mi
  • Old Quarter: 0.5 mi
  • Descalzas Reales: 0.6 mi
  • Fuencarral: 0.8 mi
  • Chamberi: 0.8 mi
  • Plaza de Oriente: 0.9 mi
  • Plaza de la Villa: 0.9 mi
  • Atocha Station: 0.9 mi
  • Campo del Moro: 1.2 mi
  • Puerta de Toledo: 1.4 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 1.6 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 1.7 mi
  • Arganzuela: 2 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 2.3 mi
  • Usera: 2.5 mi
  • Cortes: 0.4 mi
  • Old Quarter: 0.5 mi
  • Descalzas Reales: 0.6 mi
  • Fuencarral: 0.8 mi
  • Chamberi: 0.8 mi
  • Plaza de Oriente: 0.9 mi
  • Plaza de la Villa: 0.9 mi
  • Atocha Station: 0.9 mi
  • Campo del Moro: 1.2 mi
  • Puerta de Toledo: 1.4 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 1.6 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 1.7 mi
  • Arganzuela: 2 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 2.3 mi
  • Usera: 2.5 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 2.5 mi
  • Tetuan: 2.7 mi
  • Moratalaz: 2.8 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 3.1 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 3.2 mi
  • Casa de Campo: 3.2 mi
  • Latina: 3.2 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.5 mi
  • Carabanchel: 3.6 mi
  • San Blas: 4.7 mi
  • Villa de Vallecas: 4.8 mi
  • Vallecas: 5 mi
  • Hortaleza: 5 mi
  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 5.1 mi
  • Villaverde: 5.2 mi
  • Madrid Golf Park: 6.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Only You Hotel & Lounge Madrid

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Only You Hotel & Lounge Madrid

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carolina and Roger
New York
Oct 28, 2013

Fantastic Hotel in Madrid!

Beautiful. Hotel, with a great location , the service was incredible. The breakfast was delicious and a la carte with lots of options, with an incredible service. The best, you can have breakfast at any time during the day. It is a great place to stay in Madrid!!! Thanks to all the staff at "Only You" Great job. Carolina & Roger

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

La Candelita, great food!

Review of Only You Hotel & Lounge Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Toni
Business
London
Jul 16, 2015

Quint little hotel

I stayed at Only You last weekend for 3 nights. I would say it was overall very good, except the Premier Room being extremely small, but I was informed this was Madrid and all rooms were small. I managed to upgrade to a Junior Suite, where I was able to sleep well for it was of a much bigger size than the Deluxe and Premier which at every very tiny. I had a great time in the suite. A separate note I must add - there is something missing from the ambience, for the whole city. Maybe it is the energy level. I am an extremely energetic person and felt there could have been more buzz in the neighbourhood given its so well known for its liveliness.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Only You Hotel & Lounge Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lilymonkee
Business
Irvine, CA
Sep 27, 2014

very hip and helpful hotel!

My favorite hotel in Madrid! Location is a short walk to many main sites in Madrid. The rooms are well decorated and modern. The staff will go out of their way to help you with any questions you have about the city, give restaurant recommendations, etc. I would definitely stay here again! I also like it because the staff is very attractive!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Only You Hotel & Lounge Madrid

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shazzarinski
Business
Dubai
Jul 23, 2014

Gorgeous boutiquey without being pokey!*

Lovely hotel, from staff to rooms to bar to fruit jellies. Brilliant location..walk away from all areas of interest. Book it!*

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top