$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2014 Check-out: Sep 22, 2014

Husa Nuevo Boston

4 stars
Av. de Aragon n 332, Madrid, 28027
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
75 reviews
Great accommodations

This hotel is very modern, very high-tech, very clean and quiet. Great free shuttle from and to the... See full review

  • HermtheGerm
  • Apr 7, 2014
Fiesta fun

A short impressive stay. Good shuttle service. Stylish modern facilities including pool & lift.... See full review

  • space star
  • Oct 1, 2013
Modern Hotel located near Barajas International Airport, near IFEMA Fair Trade, and just a few minutes walking from Plenilunio Mall, with excellent communications and public trasportation. Nuevo Boston Hotel offers a wide range of services and facilities: Airport 24H, IFEMA & Dowtown Shuttle, Free Wi-Fi, Summer Pool, Bar/Restaurant, Free Business Center, Private Parking with long stay rates. All rooms stand out for their lightness, spaciousness and warm decoration. All have FREE Wi-Fi, satellite LCD TV with pay per view movies, marble private bathroom with hair dryer, safe, desk and phone.

Hotel Map

40.4491 -3.5765
Area served
Located in a privileged location with direct access to A-2 and the link to the M-40, 3 minutes from Airport, 8 minutes from IFEMA Exhibition Center and 8 minutes walk from the shopping and leisure center Plenilunio.
Nearby airports
Madrid International Airport. Barajas Airport Ifema Pleniluinio Shopping Center
Area description
The Hotel is located next to Madrid Barajas Airport, Ifema and next to the shopping and leisure center Plenilunio

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Husa Nuevo Boston also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Husa Nuevo Boston Rooms

Standard Room
One Queen Bed or two Twin Beds. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A minibar is provided. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries, a hair dryer, and a makeup/shaving mirror. Conveniences include climate control, a laptop-compatible safe, and a direct-dial phone.

Amenities

  • Free internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Solarium
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Tour desk
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Handicapped parking
Audible emergency alarm for sight impaired guest
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Visual emergency alarm for hearing impaired guest
Knock light (hearing impaired)
Brailled elevators

Nearby points of interest

  • San Blas: 2.3 mi
  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 2.3 mi
  • Hortaleza: 3.2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 4.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 4.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 5 mi
  • Villa de Vallecas: 5.7 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 5.8 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 6 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 6.1 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 6.2 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 6.2 mi
  • Chamberi: 6.4 mi
  • Tetuan: 6.5 mi
  • San Blas: 2.3 mi
  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 2.3 mi
  • Hortaleza: 3.2 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 4.2 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 4.5 mi
  • Moratalaz: 4.6 mi
  • Vallecas: 5 mi
  • Villa de Vallecas: 5.7 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 5.8 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 6 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 6.1 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 6.2 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 6.2 mi
  • Chamberi: 6.4 mi
  • Tetuan: 6.5 mi
  • Madrid Golf Park: 6.5 mi
  • Atocha Station: 6.7 mi
  • Fuencarral: 6.8 mi
  • Cortes: 6.8 mi
  • Old Quarter: 6.9 mi
  • Descalzas Reales: 7.2 mi
  • Plaza de España: 7.3 mi
  • Plaza de la Villa: 7.4 mi
  • Plaza de Oriente: 7.4 mi
  • Arganzuela: 7.6 mi
  • Puerta de Toledo: 7.7 mi
  • Campo del Moro: 7.8 mi
  • Usera: 8.1 mi
  • Latina: 9.5 mi
  • Casa de Campo: 9.6 mi
  • Villaverde: 9.6 mi
  • Carabanchel: 9.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1400
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (75)

Ratings and reviews for Husa Nuevo Boston

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 75
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lin Camino
Texas
Jul 16, 2014

Perfect hotel near airport. Great Value.

Staff friendly and efficient. Airport pick up great. Price cheap for what you get. Would definitely recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
HermtheGerm
Waldron, Arkansas
Apr 7, 2014

Great accommodations

This hotel is very modern, very high-tech, very clean and quiet. Great free shuttle from and to the airport; great complimentary breakfast (a large variety of selections).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeannierene
Madrid, Spain
Jan 20, 2013

perfect overnight location for the Madrid airport

A short taxi ride from the airport (I later learned they have a shuttle running every hour) Lovely, contemporary design, beautiful rooms. They treated me very well and got me back to the airport in the morning. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
welsh solo traveller
Wales
Dec 28, 2012

very good for airport access

This hotel was excellent. I required a hotel near to the airport so that I could spend a day in Madrid before meeting friends at the airport for onward travel. The shuttle service was prompt. There was also shuttle to the centre weekends and holidays

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mstuckers
Charleston, MS
Jun 29, 2012

Great place to stay while waiting for a flight

Great shuttle to airport...room great & clean..desk clerk very helpful & most of all the clerk spoke English...would definitely recommend this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

not too far to take taxi to shopping & dining

Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cowboy01
Fairfax, VA, USA
Mar 6, 2012

Airport stay

Convenient to airport...good place to wait out a day before a flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nanianke
Heredia, Costa Rica
Feb 15, 2012

Hotel Nuevo Boston, Madrid

Although I arrived late at the airport, around 11pm, the hotel shuttle bus picked me up shortly after my call. At midnight I ordered my late dinner (room service) and was served within 15 minutes with a delicious warm meal. The personnel was very friendly and helpful. The location, about 10 min. from Barajas airport, was perfect for my needs. Although close to a busy highway the room was very quiet. I will use the hotel again for my next stop-over in Madrid.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jbaklo
usa
Aug 6, 2011

good hotel

shuttle on time just the room service to expensive

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bethlehem, PA
Jun 11, 2011

Bueno!

I stayed at this hotel in order to spend some time in Madrid while I waited for the rest of my class to arrive from the states, and I have nothing but kind things to say about both the staff and the facilities. First, the room was gorgeous and well-appointed- there was nothing that I could have wanted that was not already present in the spacious room. The bed was large and comfortable with a variety of pillows, and the bathroom was clean and very modern. The staff were all very helpful, friendly, and multilingual, which was a huge plus...if you are an American as I am, just so long as you are willing to meet in the middle with your Spanish (I brought a Rick Steve's Spanish phrasebook with me when I had to go above simple conversation), communicating should not be an issue. The food was good- I only ordered room service twice during my stay, but I enjoyed both times that I did. The fruit was fresh, and the ham sandwich was tasty.... the mini bar was well-stocked, but slightly pricey. Also, this location is only about a block away from public transportation- I know very, very little Spanish and I was able to find my way to the hotel and back using the bus system with little difficulty- the hotel front desk staff is more than willing to give directions. Lastly, the shuttle to the airport was punctual and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Please make sure you bring a Spanish phrase book with you- it makes life mucho mucho facile (very easy!) Also, do not be afraid to ask for help- I'm a single woman who travels alone and I never felt unsafe.

Review of Husa Nuevo Boston

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Maine
May 5, 2011

Superb Madrid airport hotel

I had a reservation at the Madrid Holiday Inn Express but checked online and saw awful reviews. At the last minute, the day before, I switched my reservation. This is a sparkling new hotel, clean, with extraordinarily pleasant and English-speaking staff who are very helpful. There is an on-site restaurant that serves delicious food. My room was spacious, with LCD TV, free internet and a large bathroom. All for about $100. Great hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search