Eurostars Madrid Tower ★★★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$104
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016
4.6 /5
Overall score
98%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.4
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Room types

Show Prices Romantic Double - Exterior
  • Size: 322 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Superior Double - High floor
  • Size: 322 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices Superior Double Castellana Views
  • Size: 322 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2
Show Prices 2 BR Junior Suite - City View
  • Size: 645 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Superior Family Deluxe
  • Size: 30 sqft
  • Occupancy: 3
Show Prices Superior Double
  • Size: 322 sqft
  • Occupancy: 2

Overview

Eurostars Madrid Tower is a 5-star hotel located just north of the Madrid city center in the striking SyV Tower, the third biggest skyscraper in Spain. The hotel offers deluxe guest rooms, all with stunning views of Madrid and its surroundings, and amenities such as an upscale Mediterranean restaurant, cozy lobby bar, health club with gym and spa services. There are a number of state-of-the-art meeting rooms available, and Wi-Fi access in free throughout the premises.

Rooms

Each of the 473 guest rooms at the Eurostars Madrid Tower boasts unparalleled views over Madrid and its surrounding area. Neutral hues mix with wood and granite accents, giving rooms a modern, sophisticated feel. Guests enjoy spacious bathrooms that let in natural light and feature powerful hydro-massage showers and a separate bathtub. All rooms come with LCD TV, free Wi-Fi access, and en suite tea- and coffee-making facilities. Spacious junior suites with separate living area and dressing room are available, as well a spacious executive suite and presidential suite with luxury extras included.

Property features

Comprising 31 stories in the impressive SyV Tower building in the newest business area of Madrid north of the city, the Eurostars Madrid Tower is a stunning 5-star hotel that takes the guest experience to new heights. Every room offers breathtaking views of Madrid and its environs, from the deluxe guest bedrooms to its health club and spa. Enjoy the sophisticated Mediterranean cuisine at the Volvoreta Restaurant, a beautiful room decorated with rich lacquered wood and granite. Then, retire to the cozy lobby bar for a nightcap.

Highlights

  • Luxury 5-star hotel located in the impressive SyV Tower in the newest Madrid business district north of city center
  • Breathtaking views of Madrid can be seen from every room in the hotel
  • Amenities include upscale restaurant, cozy bar, and health club with gym, spa and Jacuzzi
  • Madrid Metro service available right next to the hotel

Nearby attractions

  • Santiago Bernabeu Stadium (1.9 mi/3.1 km)
  • City Museum (Museo de la Ciudad) (4 mi/6.4 km)
  • National Archaeology Museum (4 mi/6.4 km)
  • Thyssen-Bornemisza Museum (4.3 mi/7 km)
  • Puerta del Sol (4.4 mi/7.1 km)
  • Buen Retiro Park (4.6 mi/7.4 km)
  • Prado Museum (4.7 mi/7.6 km)
  • Royal Botanic Garden (4.9 mi/7.9 km)

Business

  • Offers 22 meeting rooms, and the largest is 1,500 square meters
  • State-of-the-art audiovisual equipment
  • Free Wi-Fi access
  • Catering available

Transportation

  • Madrid bus service outside hotel
  • Madrid Metro subway service (0.2 mi/0.3 km)
  • Barajas Airport (8.7 mi/14 km)
  • Taxi service available

Dining

Wellhealth Club
veritable urban oasis just for you. An experience you will never forget. Our WellHealth Club will offer you an excellent service, a luxurious atmosphere in different spaces and an amazing view over the city. Our professional staff will take you on a journey to health, beauty, inner peace and absolute welfare. Our different spaces have been exclusively designed to appeal to your five senses and you will enjoy a variety of body treatments. Our therapies will make you live an unforgettable experience which will help you attain mental, body and spiritual balance. You will live great moments relaxing and resting, obtaining a body-mind balance, which will be the best complement to your pleasant stay in our hotel. And all this is backed up by the experience of El Arbol Health Care and Welfare Centres and by the prestigious cosmetics firm Natura Biss
Lobby Bar
Come down to the cosy Lobby Bar through the spiral staircase and enjoy a drink or a snack in an unmatched setting, with colourful chairs and tables create small islands protected by circular carpets. We offer different types of coffee, tea, fizzy drinks, beer and wine, as well as a wide range of aperitifs, liquors more than 35 Whisky types, Brandy and Cognac, Ron, tequilas, Gins, Vodkas and distilled alcoholic drinks. If you prefer so, our barmen can prepare an exclusive cocktail. Until 23:00pm. you will have the chance to enjoy the different dishes on our menu, which includes salads, sandwiches, a selection of dried meat, cheese and smoked products and deserts. The smokers' area is on one of the sides of the Lobby Bar; it is decorated in a cigar shop where the walnut panels combine elegantly with broth and beige leather seats.
Restaurant
The main hotel restaurant has committed to offering the best original cuisine from a unique setting. Its placement on the 30th floor of the building will allow its favoured clients to view the city of Madrid from an up-to-now completely unknown viewpoint.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.0 / 5
$62

Puerta Castilla

★★★★
Guest score 3.0 / 5
$45

Ilunion Pio XII

★★★★
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$45

Melia Castilla

★★★★
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$117
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$66

Amenities

Featured

  • Free internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Concierge
  • Elevators

Activities

  • Fitness center or spa
  • Fitness Center
  • Spa

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • 24 hour room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Laundry service
  • Childcare Service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Conference facilities
  • Currency exchange

Internet

  • Free internet

Accessibility

  • Accessible Rooms/Facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Wheelchair accessible elevators
  • Brailled elevators

Reviews

4.6 /5 Overall score

98% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.5/5
  • Comfort: 4.6/5
  • Location: 3.8/5
  • Value: 4.4/5

Great little get away

Would recommend Tue, Sep 22, 2015
Lovely hotel - not really near to any attractions but metro services near by means easy access to all over, Nice way to see Madrid without the hustle and bustle. Really great views especially from the spa.

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

All you are expecting

Would recommend Wed, May 20, 2015
Really nice and modern. Excelent service and view. The breakfast buffett is really good

| Mexico Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

will stay again

Would recommend Mon, Apr 6, 2015
The staff at Eurostars was extremely accomodating. I was unlucky enough to have kidney stones during my stay and I called the front desk in extreme pain and told them I needed a doctor or ambulance. The bellman and 3 EMTs came to my room and turned my hotel room into a hospital room. Started IV fluids and pain meds and let me rest comfortably until 4pm the next day. I stayed 2 more nights after that.

| Marion Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great Hotel. Great views

Would recommend Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Madrid is not a sky-scratcher city. There are just a few buildings over 30 floors. Eurostars Madrid Tower is one of them. It is located right in the new Business Area "Cuatro Torres" (4 Towers), where Real Madrid training fields used to be in the late 90s. It is 15 minutes far from the airport (by cab), and also 15 minutes far from the city center (by cab too). Plaza de Castilla, a public transportation hub, is within walking distance (5 min), and from there you can get almost to anywhere. Nearest metro station is "Begoña" (3 minutes walk). Rooms are not huge but they're comfortable. They're equipped with bath and shower. There's a spa on the higher floors (the hotel just gets to the 30th floor, over that level there's a big company Headquarter). Breakfast is served on the 30th floor. Everything is delicious. The staff is great. Many professional soccer teams stay there when they have to play against any of Madrid's soccer teams (juventus from Torino was there when I was). I would recommend it... Even if it's not right near any of Madrid's top hotspots (nearest is Real Madrid stadium, 2 miles far).

Time saver

Use Madrid public transportation (Metro -Tube-), to get to the city center. Buy a 10 rides ticket (may be used by different people at a time). It would cost you 12 euro (15 USD), and will allow you to ride on EMT buses (blue ones) and Metro. From Begoña you can get to Plaza España in 15 minutes by Metro). It is safe.

| Madrid, Spain Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good Value

Would recommend Sat, Jan 19, 2013
Front desk staff was excellent. Overall staf was pleasant. Hotel restaurant food was very poor.

| Phoenix, AZ Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

good value for money.

Would recommend Sat, Jan 19, 2013
food is not cheap and comes seperately. advicable to go and eat out, cheaper. The wellness spa is charged seperately as well. Overall the hotel is 5*. Madrid centre is several stops and 2 train changes from the hotel by metro. Oh and don@t forget shops shut between 3 and 5pm :)

| kent Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Extraordinary room

Would recommend Sat, Jan 5, 2013
The hotel is brand new and have extraordinary quality of room and amenities!

Attractions

Gran via is 10 minutes away by cab

| Jakarta Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Excellent Hotel

Would recommend Tue, Jan 1, 2013
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. The room was immaculately clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very quiet, the room that we stayed in was on 21st floor, excellent view. The hotel is only 5 minutes walk to the metro. We paid 20 Euros to get there from Barajas airport. We travel often to Europe, this was one of the best hotel that we had. Excellent experience, would highly recommend.

| New York Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Excellent hotel

Would recommend Thu, Nov 29, 2012
We travelled about Spain for over a month and used this hotel as a hub. Every time we returned it felt like home. Travel by train is very convenient to chamartins station. A short taxi to town center was about 8 euros. Breakfast is one of the best we found in all of Spain. If you enjoy beautiful views this hotel has it. Modern amenities and impeccable service. All staff are multilingual and eager to help.

Entertainment hint

Cardomomo tablao flamenco. You can get tickets in San Miguel Mercado which is a remodeled old central market for all types of tapas in an open seating atmosphere. Short walk from puerta del sol.

| Pasadena, Ca Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

excellent hotel

Would recommend Mon, Nov 19, 2012
We have used this hotel as our travel hub. have left luggage in storge there and travelled for couple weeks to andalucia returned for a night and headed north of Spain and south France, then will return for final 3 nights before flying home. Great locatation for train station, as we use eurail pass between cities. we have been very pleased with staff and amenities.

| Pasadena, Ca Couples

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Nearby points of interest

Chamartin Rail Station 0.6 mi
Tetuan 1.5 mi
Castellana Avenue North 1.5 mi
Ciudad Lineal 2 mi
Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station 2.4 mi
Arturo Soria Metro Station 2.4 mi
Madrid Golf Park 2.9 mi
Hortaleza 3.1 mi
Chamberi 3.2 mi
Fuencarral 3.5 mi
IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones 3.8 mi
Descalzas Reales 4.4 mi
Cortes 4.4 mi
Old Quarter 4.4 mi
Plaza de Oriente 4.5 mi
Campo del Moro 4.6 mi
Plaza de la Villa 4.7 mi
Atocha Station 4.9 mi
Puerta de Toledo 5.2 mi
Atocha Rail Station 5.3 mi
Casa de Campo 5.4 mi
Moratalaz 5.4 mi
San Blas 5.7 mi
Puente de Vallecas 5.9 mi
Arganzuela 6 mi
Usera 6.5 mi
Latina 6.8 mi
Carabanchel 7.3 mi
Vallecas 7.6 mi
Villa de Vallecas 7.8 mi
Villaverde 9.2 mi

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

$104
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016