$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Eurostars Madrid Tower

5 stars
View map of Paseo De La Castellana 259B, Madrid, 28046

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Madrid Tower

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Madrid Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle, WA
Jan 17, 2011

Excellent Hotel

Impressive Hotel. The rooms are amazing and have a very unique decor. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. This hotel far exceeded any expectations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Madrid Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
S c traveler
Business
Columbia sc
Dec 15, 2010

Awesome hotel

Great amenities. The location is business friendly but not so much for holiday. But that is why Madrid has best metro in world. Plus there are always taxis.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Madrid Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Daltons
Business
The Netherlands
Oct 18, 2010

Wonderful Hotel

Hotel absolutely meets my high expectations - very comfortable, faultlessly clean and helpful, friendly staff. Only comment is that housekeeping/cleaners came too early (before 09:00) on Saturday/Sunday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Mercado San Miguel for the tapas dining experience

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Madrid Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Train
Business
Boston, Massachusetts
Jul 19, 2010

Spohisticated, well-appointed hotel.

Reception staff was superb: efficient, courteous. Bathrooms have design problems (leaky showers, only tepid water in bathtub). Whatever problems arose were quickly addressed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Takes 10-15 minutes to get to central Madrid, but the location is not a problem, if you take a taxi. Metro stops are 10 minutes away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Madrid Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wpb, florida
Jun 19, 2010

most modern hotel in madrid

this hotel was the most modern in madrid and was beautifully done in woods, chrome, marble giving it a sleek look. large rya rugs in lobby with a massive chocolate circular couch. the towers are short walk to a train station. busses are avail and taxis. easy to locate if lost as the towers are tall modern glass structures. most people in spain don't speak english but a lot of this staff spoke many languages. my iphone wouldn't get wifi there so they let me have use of their computer as often as i wanted. great staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

learn the metro train system. simple. it cost 1 euro to travel the train to anywhere. you can pick up connecting lines on the same euro and travel a great distance. super fast also.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Madrid Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tanya R.
Business
Orange County, CA
Jun 12, 2010

5 star all the way

This is a modern, 5 star hotel all the way. The room was so futuristic, clean, gorgeous. They have coffee and tea with an electric water kettle in the room. The hotel is only 1.5 years old so everything is new. The staff was very helpful directing us to the tour bus. When we left, the door man took the time to run back inside and find out what terminal our flight was at the Madrid Airport (it is not enough to know the airline, apparently). Everyone is so courteous. The hotel is a 3 minute walk to the Begona metro station on line 10, which we took to the Santiago Bernabeu station (Stadium where Real Madrid Plays) and from there we caught the tour bus (the double decker open topped bus, Madrid Vision). Also, there is no pool. There is a jacuzzi, but it costs extra to use it, approximately 27 euros per person per hour, so we used the bath tub in the room, which was equally luxurious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a great restaurant 5 minutes walking distance called Casa Nemesio, if you decide to go, order the package dinner (NOT a la carte on the menu), the waiters will not tell you this, and we did it a la carte and it was VERY expensive). So ask for the package menus which start at 37 euros per person for a full meal including wine and dessert, which is a good deal for such a classy restaurant.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Madrid Tower

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gabe Fasan
Business
Calgary, AB
Jun 14, 2009

Amazing hotel very modern

The nicest hotel I have ever been in, and I stayed in the venetian in a suite. The food is VERY expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Real madrid stadium tour

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top