$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

4 stars
View map of Campezo 4, Madrid, 28022

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
122 out of 122
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.5

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
1st time world traveler
Business
Ohio
Jun 29, 2013

Axor Feria Hotel

The hotel shuttle buses came every half hour to take people to the hotel from different areas at this airport. (A +++++) The staff at reception desk was very friendly & understood English (A +++++), one of the reception staff helped me with my large luggage to the room which was amazing (A +++++), it was something out of a magazine for decorating! The manager took my luggage down for my shuttle to the airport (A +++++). Over all my experience was a 5 out of 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I received more then my money's worth.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Talef fe marikan
Business
Charlotte, NC USA
Jun 9, 2013

great value

i will definitely stay there again if i have to close to the airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dharma Agrawal
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Jun 9, 2013

Professir if Cimouter Science

Staff very heldful, airport is so close. We used that extensively.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
spy007
Business
Seoul
Aug 18, 2013

Cozy and Clean

Cozy, clean, close to the airport and kind staff. Perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Worldly Portugal
Business
South Carolina
Oct 23, 2013

Amazing

The staff was courteous, the room was clean and the shuttle was a perk!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PragueEagle
Business
Prague, Heart of Europe
Nov 19, 2013

Hotel as a factory for accomodation

Good connected with airport by shuttle. Spacious room. Comfort. View of building site from the window. Good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is a good choice, because of frequent and quick shuttle. If you like reach city center, take train or metro from the airport!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grand Forks, ND, USA
Jul 28, 2011

Short stay

The hotel is very good. I was only there for a 6 hrs sleep but it look very good and modern. I even noticed they have a computer and a printer to print boarding passes only. They have WiFi in all of the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Durham, NC
Jun 11, 2010

Great Hotel, Worth a Visit

Great hotel. I needed to stay close to the hotel because my flight was leaving early. Wifi access free, Wii playing zone, chillout room. great decor, small fridge, extremely clean. It's not a 3 star, it's a 4 star or more. One of the best hotel I have stayed, and I have stayed in great hotels (Marriot, shearaton, Hilton). The only problem is that it's close to the airport. Very cheap also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Skinny[*]
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 8, 2011

Great hotel for an early flight!

Nice internet connection, (slightly overpriced) nice breakfast, decent bar, comfy bed.... It is not the place to stay to tour Madrid as there is not a lot close to the hotel. However, there are some nice restaurants and a shopping center close by. Nothing quintessentially Spanish...mostly chains, but...nice. We walked and found a great spot for dinner. They have a free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Travel review a restaurant close by...there are quite a few in walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CT
Jun 6, 2011

Great Hotel by itself.

The hotel has a convenient shuttle to the airport and was extremely clean and chic. There is a mall within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top