$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

4 stars
View map of Campezo 4, Madrid, 28022

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
118 out of 118
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.5

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda M.
Business
Osseo
Mar 14, 2015

Layover Hotel

I almost always use this hotel when I have a Madrid layover thanks to it's good location and free shuttle. The downside is the cost of food onsite as there's nothing else really around, but with a little planning you can bring something to hold you over. In previous stays I had a great relaxing evening but the last few times I've noticed lots of noise late into the night (1-2am) from other guests - this is unfortunate and hopefully staff will work to stop this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jose P.
Business
Panama
Apr 6, 2015

Transit from Asia to America

Near from airport, good location. I do enjoy the Spanish style breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
theconvivialtraveler
Business
Sonoma
Apr 9, 2015

Great Airport Hotel

Just stayed one night prior to my flight. It's convenient - not as close to the airport as it looks to be on a map. About 30 min. but rooms are clean, quiet and comfy. Definitely use again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robby
Business
Westwood
Apr 27, 2015

Business

The hotel staff were quite nice, but the shuttle driver was incredibly rude, and did not treat the suitcases properly (threw them around). Also, i was waiting about 1.5 hours at the airport for the shuttle with about 5 others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robby
Business
Westwood
Apr 27, 2015

Business

The hotel staff were quite nice, but the shuttle driver was incredibly rude, and did not treat the suitcases properly (threw them around). Also, i was waiting about 1.5 hours at the airport for the shuttle with about 5 others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adam G.
Business
San Francisco
May 17, 2015

good breakfast/close to airport

Good shuttle to airport. Breakfast is quality as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ortoco
Business
Irondale
May 9, 2015

A must stop

I have decided this will be my staple hotel in Madrid. Close to the Airport, spacious, silent, large parking garage, steady Internet... Simply great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kennedy w.
Business
torrance
Jul 14, 2015

Solo traveller

Loved that stuff was bilingual and the shuttle service to the airport!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lina B.
Business
California
Jan 27, 2014

Just perfect for your last night in Madrid

Modern, clean and conveniently located, it offers free shuttle service to the airport 24 hours a day

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Haxor Guest
Business
Chicago/Texas
Nov 16, 2011

Next day Flight

catching a flight from Madrid to Chicago this was a Good Hotel,for next day flight make sure you call for the shuttle bus to pick you up and be sure to reserve it for morning pick up,the room is very large and clean,friendly staff,breakfast next door Axor feria barajas,i will book this hotel the next time it was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top