$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 14, 2015

Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

4 stars
View map of Campezo 4, Madrid, 28022

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
137 out of 137
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

99% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Drum
Business
Europe
Dec 16, 2014

Cosy and convenient

Convenient modern hotel close to airport. Friendly staff made arrangements for free airport shuttle early in the morning before the official time. If you still have some shopping to do, then there's a shopping mall with major store names very close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping mall is just a 5 to 10 mins walk.

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mizo15
Business
Arlington
Dec 16, 2014

madrid

good hotel for the money if you staying next to the airpor. Visiting the city then you shouldn't stay at this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dimivs
Business
Greece
Dec 6, 2014

Good value !

A stay for a night before our flight back to Greece

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A mall near the hotel

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jkf999
Business
Kansas
Nov 21, 2014

Great hotel, great price

Nice clean hotel, professional staff, convenient shuttle from Airport, great price in comparison, close to bus and subway to down town Madrid,, Wifi included and a great Breakfast buffet included as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
zaracla
Business
Florida
Nov 17, 2014

One night stay

Excellent location, service, clean, airport shuttle on time. I have used twice. Recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
caro 1234
Business
javea spain
Nov 14, 2014

perfect location for airport and shopping

A really pleasant surprise. Very clean, modern and comfortable, receptionist very helpful, shuttle all good. Will come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HH the traveler
Business
San Jose, CA
Oct 28, 2014

Quick trip

Great hotel for quick overnight stay in Madrid before moving on. Roughly 22 EUR by cab from airport (late evening).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jose Anonio
Business
china
Oct 8, 2014

Superb overnight

It was a nice experience to stay at Axor hotel; the staff is nice and supportive, we were upgraded from the Axor Feria to the Axor Barajas because we confused them as they are very close each other. I hope to stay longer next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

The drinks are slighty expensive, especially the cocktails, next time i'll try beer or coffee.

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vagabond travelor
Business
Jamaica
Oct 3, 2014

Axor stay

I got in late and they held my room a plus, staff spoke English and since my Spanish is limited that was very nice as I was very tired from a seven hour drive to Madrid. did not eat there but wifi worked well. The negative was the airport shuttle. finding it was an issue as staff was quite casual as in it is "over there" and over there had no sign or demarcation. the driver only spok Spanish and although the hotel is "ten minutes" to the airport it took 25 to get to my terminal (Barajas) as he stopped at the two farthest first. driver did not announce stops or airlines a definite bummer when tired and in a new place. hotel was quiet and modern and bed comfortable and room very nice, shower was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

take the airport shuttle a half hour before you need to be at airport

Review of Axor Feria Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hercios
Business
Spain
Sep 13, 2014

road hotel

This hotel is ok if you're driving to northwest Spain from a late flight to Madrid and you need a place to spend the night and be on your way first thing in the morning avoiding Madrid's early traffic. Other than that I don't see a reason to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top