$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 1, 2015 Check-out: Jul 4, 2015

Auditorium Madrid Hotel

4 stars
View map of Avenida de Aragon 400, Madrid, 28022

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
American Scientist
Business
Virginia
Dec 4, 2013

Stopping Overnight @ Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Very Updated Hotel with wonderful business ambiance. Pleasant & effective staff to manage a very expansive operation. Super clean rooms and comfortable beds. I felt we received excellent value. Enjoyed nicely appointed lobby (Red Cadillac sculpture for Christmas), huge bar and modern restaurant (get 10% coupon from reception) We needed overnight stay coming from North Africa and this hotel is located 10 miles from Terminal 2 where our flight to Germany and the States orginated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Be sure to ask for a 10% discount note (coupon) from Reception for El Guardian Restaurant.

Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Prasanta
Business
Long Island, New York, USA
Aug 23, 2011

Auditorium hotel impressions

Good hotel. Excellent room. No eating or other facilities nearby within walking distance. A little far from city. Good bus service ( cheap ) to city. Hotel food average. Costly buffet breakfast and dinner. Reception help for visitors so and so. Recommend better visitor service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Miami, FL
Apr 16, 2011

One day layover

Hotel was great but not that close to the airport. Cab ride cost 60 Euro.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hic 123
Business
usa
Sep 29, 2011

nice stay

i stayed only one night at this wonderful hotel , due to my time , the hotel is not very far from the Madrid barajas airport . the hotel is really a style with all the decoration in the big lobby . the room is very large , very comfortable . the service is very good , the reception crew very helpful ,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlottesville,VA
Jul 13, 2011

Good location, reasonable price

Right by the airport. Perfect location if you have to catch a flight early in the morning. They provide shuttles every 30 min. The hotel is good and clean. Free wifi, and access to the pool and gym are provided to the guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

There are no places to walk from the hotel so you have to stick to the restaurants they have in the facility. I tried the buffet dining room and it was pricy, thought the quality of the food was good (25 euros)

Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix Arizona
Jun 2, 2009

auditorium hotel

We had a difficult time reaching it by car so we finally went to the airport, returned the rental and called the hotel shuttle for a ride to the Auditorium. The hotel was very impressive once we got there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Close to airport

Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisville, KY
Oct 19, 2010

Good hotel for business

Overnight stay while connecting to an international flight. Hotel was quiet, easy access to the airport, lot of casual meeting space for business meetings and hotel staff spoke good English.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to the airport and the hotel has a free, convenient shuttle that has frequent runs.

Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston MA
Jun 6, 2010

Good hotel, friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff. Would recommend and would stay there again. Free internet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
whatever 123456789
Business
nj
Sep 7, 2011

very satisfied

very satisfied. great hotel at a good price. recommendable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Auditorium Madrid Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rilayna
Business
Cortez, CO
Aug 5, 2011

Friendly, clean, and beautiful

We stayed at this hotel mainly because of the free hotel shuttle to the airport and when we got there we were surprised about how beautiful the hotel was. There were so many ammenities (pool, sauna, lounges, buffet, etc), but we were not able to take advantage of them since we were only there for one day. We rode the shuttle back to the airport to catch the metro into Madrid (the hotel is a farcry away from the city center) and the late hours of the shuttle allowed us a lot of time to spend in the city. The beds were a bit unpleaseant and hard, but some people like hard beds and some don't so I really don't think that is much of a disadvantage. We did order a nice fruit platter which was delivered to our room promptly. I personally enjoyed that most of the staff spoke english and spanish. It made my life a lot easier! They were all very friendly and helpful. All in all, we had a great stay and would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top