$81 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2015 Check-out: Oct 5, 2015

Aparto-Suites Muralto Madrid

3 stars
View map of Buen Suceso,3, madrid, 28008

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
13 reviews
Great location, excellent restaurant

Hard to beat location. Within walking distance to the Comillias University where I was attending a... See full review

  • Piskorz
  • Sep 13, 2014
Outstanding experience!

My wife and I stayed at Aparto Suites Muralto Madrid recently for ten nights. This was an... See full review

  • Paul with Paula
  • May 27, 2013
The hotel has 73 very spacious apartments of up to 42 square metres. They are soundproofed and air-conditioned and very well equipped with a kitchen , bathroom, wireless and ADSL connections free of charge, international channels, Digital + and TDT, as well as an electronic safe with enough space inside for a laptop computer. Its quiet location and the approachability and experience of the staff are just more factors appreciated by guests.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aparto-Suites Muralto Madrid also booked these hotels.

★★★★
$91
3.9 / 5 26 reviews
★★★★
$67
4.0 / 5 3 reviews
★★★★
$52
3.5 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$57
3.8 / 5 6 reviews
★★★★
$86
3.8 / 5 5 reviews
★★★
$63
3.5 / 5 Not yet reviewed
★★★★
$93
4.3 / 5 6 reviews
★★★
$59
3.5 / 5 4 reviews
★★★★
$67
4.0 / 5 6 reviews

Aparto-Suites Muralto Madrid Rooms

STANDARD - APARTMENT
Standard apartment for 2 people with 2 single beds or 1 double bed offers facilities like air conditioning, heating, complete bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi and Satellite TV.
FAMILY - APARTMENT
Familiar apartment with 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and a living room with a double sofa bed offers facilities like air conditioning, heating, complete bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, living room free WiFi and Satellite TV.

Amenities

  • WiFi
General
Concierge
Dining
Room service
Services
Business center
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Fuencarral: 0.7 mi
  • Campo del Moro: 0.8 mi
  • Plaza de Oriente: 0.8 mi
  • Descalzas Reales: 0.9 mi
  • Plaza de la Villa: 1 mi
  • Chamberi: 1.1 mi
  • Old Quarter: 1.2 mi
  • Cortes: 1.2 mi
  • Puerta de Toledo: 1.6 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 1.8 mi
  • Atocha Station: 1.9 mi
  • Casa de Campo: 2.1 mi
  • Tetuan: 2.4 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 2.5 mi
  • Arganzuela: 2.5 mi
  • Fuencarral: 0.7 mi
  • Campo del Moro: 0.8 mi
  • Plaza de Oriente: 0.8 mi
  • Descalzas Reales: 0.9 mi
  • Plaza de la Villa: 1 mi
  • Chamberi: 1.1 mi
  • Old Quarter: 1.2 mi
  • Cortes: 1.2 mi
  • Puerta de Toledo: 1.6 mi
  • Nuevos MInisterios Rail Station: 1.8 mi
  • Atocha Station: 1.9 mi
  • Casa de Campo: 2.1 mi
  • Tetuan: 2.4 mi
  • Castellana Avenue North: 2.5 mi
  • Arganzuela: 2.5 mi
  • Atocha Rail Station: 2.7 mi
  • Latina: 2.9 mi
  • Usera: 3 mi
  • Puente de Vallecas: 3.4 mi
  • Carabanchel: 3.4 mi
  • Chamartin Rail Station: 3.5 mi
  • Ciudad Lineal: 3.6 mi
  • Arturo Soria Metro Station: 3.7 mi
  • Moratalaz: 4 mi
  • Hortaleza: 5.6 mi
  • Villaverde: 5.7 mi
  • San Blas: 5.8 mi
  • IFEMA and Campo de las Naciones: 5.8 mi
  • Villa de Vallecas: 6 mi
  • Vallecas: 6.1 mi
  • Madrid Golf Park: 6.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
12:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aparto-Suites Muralto Madrid

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 13
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Aparto-Suites Muralto Madrid

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Paul with Paula
Couples
Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
May 27, 2013

Outstanding experience!

My wife and I stayed at Aparto Suites Muralto Madrid recently for ten nights. This was an outstanding choice for us. The hotel was very easy to find on our own by subway from the airport despite our jet lag, a couple of blocks from the Arguelles metro station. Our apartment was very spacious and remarkably quiet with a kitchenette, balcony, and a very comfortable bed. Temperature control included AC, heat, and windows that could be opened wide to the fresh air. The breakfast buffet was inexpensive with a wide variety of choices. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. El Corte Ingles was next to the metro station with a very complete supermarket for the meals we chose to cook in our apartment. It was possible to be anywhere in the city within minutes from the Metro and the return to the airport was equally simple and fast for our return flight at the end of our stay. This hotel is also in walking distance to some wonderful parks and Goya's tomb. We will definitely stay here again when in Madrid. Book this hotel! You will not be disappointed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The Arguelles metro station is two blocks away. From there you can be anywhere in the city in minutes. It is also easy to get from and to the airport via the metro which is great when you arrive jet lagged. Forget the expensive cab ride and do it yourself.

Review of Aparto-Suites Muralto Madrid

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sophie S.
Couples
Chicago, Il
Dec 13, 2012

Nice accomodations, but not luxurious

This hotel had everything a traveler could want...large bathroom (with bidet), kitchenette, sofa bed, a safe for valuables, and a large bed. The bed, however, was 2 twin beds pushed together. It was very hard (felt like a cot) and the pillows were lumpy! The location was very convenient and the staff was helpful. Overall a nice hotel, but definitely not luxurious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Aparto-Suites Muralto Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Johanna from FIN
Couples
Espoo, Suomi
Mar 25, 2012

Excellent value

I can recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Madrid. I was expecting a low scale hotel, but instead we were suprised positively. The staff is friendly, helpful and speak good English. The room was great. Very spacious with comfy beds. I was happy to find out that our room had a bathtube as well. The location was great. The hotel is next to a big shopping mall and other less expensive local stores as well as international brands like Zara, Mango etc. The tube was very close and it was very easy to move all over in Madrid. We will definitely come back to this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to restaurant called tapas 44 and enjoy excellent and cheap food.

Review of Aparto-Suites Muralto Madrid

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Sacramento, Ca
Jul 21, 2011

Love the quiet, safe, clean hotel!

Love this hotel on a quiet street and 2 blocks from a large Corte Ingles (department store with supermarket on ground floor, cafeteria and travel agency on upper floors) and the metro stop Arguelles is in front of the store. You can easily walk to Plaza de Espana from here, the Royal Palace, the Plaza Mayor and Puerta del Sol if you do not want to take the metro. You are also close to restaurants. Our bathroom was modern and large and quiet. I have stayed here before and came back! The room was ample size with average furnishings which could be updated but the price is very reasonable. I will stay here every time when I come to Madrid! You can take the metro here from the airport just like any other hotel. A taxi runs 35 to 40 euros.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top