$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Lancelot Hotel Lanzarote

3 stars
View map of Avenida Mancomunidad 9, Arrecife Lanzarote, Lanzarote, 35500

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
4 reviews
Great trip

had a great week in this hotel. breakfast was lovely each morning. Room had lovely view . All staff... See full review

  • Patrick K.
  • Jun 29, 2015
Mother and Daughter break

We had a lovely stay at Hotel Lancelot. The room was spotlessly clean and it was tidied, cleaned... See full review

  • Ciara B.
  • May 30, 2015
The Lancelot Hotel is located in the heart of Arrecife, in front of the beautiful Reducto beach and approximately 6 Km from the airport. The hotel offers all the convenience you need for either a relaxing stay or a business trip. The Lancelot Hotel offers all kind of facilities including a large restaurant with sea view, piano bar and a swimming pool conveniently placed to enjoy a wonderful view of Arrecife.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Lancelot Hotel Lanzarote also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Lancelot Hotel Lanzarote Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
Our spacious and comfortable rooms are equipped with telephone, TV, safe and mini-bar.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Pool
Fitness center or spa
Solarium
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Laundry service
In-Room Safe
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Lancelot Hotel Lanzarote

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Lancelot Hotel Lanzarote

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patrick K.
Business
N/A
Jun 29, 2015

Great trip

had a great week in this hotel. breakfast was lovely each morning. Room had lovely view . All staff were helpful. No problem parking nearby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Lancelot Hotel Lanzarote

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ciara B.
Business
N/A
May 30, 2015

Mother and Daughter break

We had a lovely stay at Hotel Lancelot. The room was spotlessly clean and it was tidied, cleaned and had fresh towels daily. Tea/coffee making facilities and a fridge would have been nice and it was a little on the small side. It is in a great location, close to beach, town, restaurants, bars, bus station and airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. We had a lovely breakfast each morning which had a great variety of cereal, fruit, pastries and cooked food. We didn't have dinner at the hotel but the menu seemed lovely. If I return to Lanzarote I would definitely stay again, thank you for a lovely stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Lancelot Hotel Lanzarote

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lyjobu
Business
Germany
Jan 21, 2012

Literally on the beach

It's downtown, on the beach and across the street from the only skyscraper (14 stories) in town. Near lots of good restaurants - has an outdoor pool (it was too cold that weekend) and a tiny gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Walk along the beach into town. Past the tall building (there's only 1) there is a statue of a man (an educator, I think...). Across the street is an awesome restaurant the name of which I forget... Good luck!

Review of Lancelot Hotel Lanzarote

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ABORBOA
Business
McAllen, Texas, EEUU
Jan 5, 2012

Great Value!

From the moment you arrive you know that you made a great choice! Excellent location, great food and extra friendly staff. You are right smack in the middle of Playa Blanca!!! Other than spotty wi-fi and the lack of an ironing boar and iron my stay was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Do not pay for taxis!!! Rent a car or take the bus. Taxis are EXPENSIVE!!!

Back to menu Return to top