$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 25, 2015 Check-out: May 28, 2015

Costa Mar Aparthotel Lanzarote

3 stars
View map of Playa De Los Pocillos, Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote, 35510

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
4 reviews
Swimming pool

The swimming pool was out of order for the two weeks we were their I complained to the director of... See full review

  • Grana
  • May 23, 2013
Christmas getaway

Lovely area. Staff. Clean. Beds dreadfully uncomfortable. Pool unheated so we all disappointed not... See full review

  • family
  • Jan 5, 2015
The Aparthotel Costa Mar is located in the tourist pioneering and excellent zone of Lanzarote, Puerto del Carmen.
Establishment of modern architecture, built on the Pocillos Beach on a 22.000 square meter plot 13.320 m2 of wich have been constructed on.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Costa Mar Aparthotel Lanzarote also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Costa Mar Aparthotel Lanzarote Rooms

STANDARD - APARTMENT
Equipped with bath, lounge, direct telephone, satellite television and safety box. they Also have kitchen with oven and fridge. In addition, all the apartments have a mice terrace, majority of them with sea views

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Activities
Outdoor pool
Solarium
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
In-Room Safe
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Costa Mar Aparthotel Lanzarote

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
2.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Costa Mar Aparthotel Lanzarote

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
family
Business
ireland
Jan 5, 2015

Christmas getaway

Lovely area. Staff. Clean. Beds dreadfully uncomfortable. Pool unheated so we all disappointed not being able to swim. Kitchen very poorly equipped. But fab place perfect location. Beds badly need replacing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Costa Mar Aparthotel Lanzarote

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
grazer
Business
ireland
May 29, 2013

clean and basic with good location and friendly helpful staff

Overall good holiday experience we were disappointed that the pool was out of service and that there were no beds available on the beach.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Costa Mar Aparthotel Lanzarote

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grana
Business
Costa mar lanzorote
May 23, 2013

Swimming pool

The swimming pool was out of order for the two weeks we were their I complained to the director of the hotel mr Fernando and he has given me 4 free nights with my family and half board they were very sympathetic over the problem and had to re pipe the pool due toa massive water leak the hotel was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Costa Mar Aparthotel Lanzarote

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
phil mc
Business
co cork
Oct 5, 2012

not family friendly

I stayed in this hotel recently with my 3 year old daughter. Room size was good but very unsafe we where on the 4th floor and still was very easy too gain entry in the bedroom window we felt very unsafe. The balcony was never cleaned and standard of cleaning in the room was very poor. The stair way was very slippery and there was no lifts.The staff are really nice and helpful pitty about the condition of the hotel. There was no A/C also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top