$210 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa

4 stars
View map of Calle Begonias 12-18, Playa En Bossa, Ibiza, 07817

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
5 reviews
Worthy of 4* Status....

My partner and I arrived at the Migjorn after 10 hours travel in early May 2015, we faced a fresh... See full review

  • Neet...
  • May 11, 2015
Great, next year again!!!!

Great area, great staff, great breakfast! Lovin!!! See full review

  • ChicaLeslie
  • Aug 5, 2014

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa Rooms

Golden Suite
Duplex type suite for 2 to 4 persons Situated on the second floor, with an approximate area of 35 m2, of 1 bedroom. Terrace for sunbathing iPod dock Free Wifi Bedroom with double bed or twin beds upon availability. Pillow Menu and flavors. Solarium . Kitchen equipped with vitroceramic cooker, refrigerator, fridge, microwave, toaster, kettle. Mergers and coffee kit. Full bathroom with shower, vanity mirror and hair dryer. Bathrobe and slippers. Living room with convertible sofa bed. Plasma Television. Air conditioning cold and heat. Safe. External phone line. Flavoring letters. Towels for the beach.
Senior suite
Two bedroom apartment.One bedroom with a double bed, smaller bedroom with a single bed and a double sofa bed in the living room.
Platinum Suite
One bedroom apartment.Ground floor, 35m2.Double bed or two single beds depending on availability.Kitchenette,fridge,microwave,toster, kettle.
Junior suite
One bedroom apartment. One bedroom with a double bed or two single beds and a double sofa-bed in the living room.

Amenities

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
General
Concierge
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Spa
Dining
Free buffet breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Laundry service
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber/Beauty shop
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Internet
Free internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Public areas wheelchair accessible for disabled
Wheelchair accessible elevators
Ramp access to buildings

Nearby points of interest

  • Es Viver: 0.7 mi
  • Talamanca Beach: 1.8 mi
  • Ibiza Cathedral: 2.2 mi
  • Las Salinas Salt Flats: 2.4 mi
  • Porto di Ibiza: 2.7 mi
  • Ses Figueretes: 3.5 mi
  • San Rafael: 4.9 mi
  • Cala Tarida: 5 mi
  • Sant Josep: 5.6 mi
  • Museo Diocesano: 7.6 mi
  • University of Ibiza: 7.7 mi
  • Golf club: 9.2 mi
  • Cala Llonga: 9.7 mi
  • Formentera: 13.3 mi
  • Monumento a los Corsarios: 16.8 mi
  • Es Viver: 0.7 mi
  • Talamanca Beach: 1.8 mi
  • Ibiza Cathedral: 2.2 mi
  • Las Salinas Salt Flats: 2.4 mi
  • Porto di Ibiza: 2.7 mi
  • Ses Figueretes: 3.5 mi
  • San Rafael: 4.9 mi
  • Cala Tarida: 5 mi
  • Sant Josep: 5.6 mi
  • Museo Diocesano: 7.6 mi
  • University of Ibiza: 7.7 mi
  • Golf club: 9.2 mi
  • Cala Llonga: 9.7 mi
  • Formentera: 13.3 mi
  • Monumento a los Corsarios: 16.8 mi
  • Punta d'es Moscarter: 17.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
2:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
5
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Neet...
Business
N/A
May 11, 2015

Worthy of 4* Status....

My partner and I arrived at the Migjorn after 10 hours travel in early May 2015, we faced a fresh modern hotel exteriour with stylish features, and happy to report-this hotel in reality lives up to the photo's online... Check in was a breeze with the two helpful ladies at reception, and Max attended to the luggage after a welcome cooler and hand fresher towelettes, a wrist tag completed check in. Room 112 over looking the larger pool was our little heaven for our short stay, a ground floor duplex consisting of 3 open plan rooms with a few steps between, air con units on the top and lower section, very effective and almost inaudible when sleeping if kept on lowest fan. Safe in main bedroom upstairs, iPod/phone station lower section by TV. Kitchenette great, hob, fridge freezer (4liter freezer), microwave kettle, toaster, sink and all the crockery and cuteraly and cooking utensils needed for x4 persons. Shower room had ample towels and a welcome box of hygiene products that is a memorable touch, as it had everything needed, razors foam, toothbrush, toothpaste, showercaps,comb,showergels,body milk,hand soaps-nice products. Beds were comfortable, a medium with regards to mattress being hard or soft, linens, fresh new and pristine. Overall duplex was immaculate, top to bottom. Cleaners thorough, and we never needed to ask for anything. Loved the decor, as afore mentioned, in reality as photos online. Large semi-private terrace attached with clothes airer/dryer. UNIC restaurant also great for breakfast (0830-1100opening during out stay) Coffie lovers like me will be satisfied, Nescaffe Nespresso machines x 3,juices soya milk and regular milk, waters etc all available, continental items, breads, pastries, and English breakfast items available. A suggestion to have your eggs cooked at the chefs station on 2nd floor, as they are fresh prepared to your preference. (We did not have evening meals so I can not critique on dinner) however impressed by breakfast. Very good food. Pools very clean, music played most of the day, but good house/dance music, we enjoyed that element, also near as our duplex was to pool, the music was non invasive, unless a window or terrace door was opened, in any case we liked it! Small hippy market daily to side of hotel (behind pool/ reception) and lots of eaterie choice right along the hotels outskirts. Check out easy and casual, done in 2 minutes, and we forlornly headed homeward. The Migjorn is 12 mins drive from Evissa airport, easy to find, head toward Evissa Town and turn off right towards 'Plajt den bossa' & continue in that direction. Space, Ushuia and Bora Bora beach bar minutes away on foot and very visible from beach below Migjorn, Figueretas (Dalt Villa visit recomended) is 15min walk on borabora beach/promenade. Great stay and hoping to return, would I stay at the Migjorn next time- absolutely!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChicaLeslie
Business
Linz, Austria
Aug 5, 2014

Great, next year again!!!!

Great area, great staff, great breakfast! Lovin!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: In Hotel

Amnesia, best party ever! Insidee tip for poolpartys all day long: jet!

Review of Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Usy Lover
Business
Windsor, England
Aug 4, 2014

Modern, sophisticated hotel

This hotel is very well located, set back and on the corner of the main strip of Bossa and within a 2 minute walk of the main clubs - Ushuaia and Space. The staff are friendly and the hotel is kept in great condition. The pool is fab and the cocktails are yummy! Will definitely be coming back next year and would highly recommend to all!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Buy all your drinks from the super market before you go out, it will save you a lot of pennies! There is a spar a couple of doors down. Would highly recommend Salina beach which is a 5 min drive away - chilled out with great vibes throughout the day!

Review of Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cheshire Cheese
Business
Chester, Cheshire, UK
May 24, 2013

Quiet and stylish

10 min cab ride from airport cost 10 euros. We arrived around noon. Very welcoming staff - hot towels to freshen us and little cocktails at reception as we were checking in. Room was already available for us. Split level apartment with iPhone dock, just the job. Verandah overlooking the road. Traffic not noisy at all (though the whole island was quiet) and away from the music played at the pool. Free wifi available most of the time, though it dropped signal once or twice. Buffet breakfast very nice. Two pools, plenty of sunbeds and 2 mins walk to the beach. Good selection of supermarkets and car/scooter hire places nearby. According to someone we met who was staying at the Ushuaia, we were in the better place! We would stay there again. Liked it very much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

Well worth hiring a vehicle to get about and find quieter and very attractive coves, restaurants and villages. So easy to get around the island. Roads very good. The island is far more than just house music, neon tee shirts and parties.

Review of Migjorn Ibiza Suites and Spa

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LA Jet Setter
Business
Los Angeles, California
Aug 6, 2012

IBIZA 2012

Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. This was my 6th time to the white isle, have stayed at Jet Apartments (great location), Bahamas (avoid this place), and now Migjorn, and it was by far the best place. The staff, location, and amenities were 5 star all around. The only thing I would recommend is changing the inclusive breakfast hours...after getting back to the hotel at 7am after a proper night out, there is no way anyone can make breakfast by 10:30. Either move up the break-fast hours or offer lunch for the people getting in late. See you in 2013.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Blue Marlin........

Back to menu Return to top