$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Hesperia Sant Just

4 stars
View map of Frederic Mompou, 1 - Sant Just Desvern, Sant Just Desvern, Barcelona, 08960

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hesperia Sant Just

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
2.8
Value:
3.7

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hesperia Sant Just

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sadeck
Business
east london uk
Jan 16, 2013

Mr S Pandore

stayed for 1 night only staff were very courteous and helpful breakfast was good room very good value for money

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

metro is easliy accessible

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hesperia Sant Just

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravellerIL
Business
israel
Jul 7, 2012

Great rooms but far from the center

High quality rooms, close to trap station but it takes 40 minutes to get to the center of Barcelona. Direct bus from the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hesperia Sant Just

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
This Isapain
Business
Chicago, IL
Jun 20, 2012

I will not rent another room with Hesperia

The cleaning staff lost my Wall Street Journal. The cleaning staff entered my room despite having the "Do Not Disturb" sign hanging on the door. The distance of the hotel from the center of Barcelona is too far. Public transportation to travel to downtown Barcelona takes 45 - 60 minutes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hesperia Sant Just

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
yuki
Business
helsinki, finland
Jun 20, 2012

the worst hotel service i got in europe!!!

The reception speak bad english and because their mistakes during the three days trip, we have to pay a lot extra fee!!their reception man even hung up our phone!! i will never come back again!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hesperia Sant Just

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travel guide
Business
Barcelona
May 30, 2012

Friendly Staff

comfortable rooms - disappointed with the bathroom

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

open top bus trips - very good to see all major attractions

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hesperia Sant Just

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Felie
Business
London, UK
Apr 11, 2012

birthday/family weekend getaway

we really had a great time. the food was lovely although the portions were a bit small or maybe it was too good we could not get enough!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top