$86 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal

3 stars
Avenida Diagonal 161-163, 08018 BARCELONA, Barcelona, 00000
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
4 reviews
Great

Staff was very helpful very nice clen rooms , 10 minutes walking to the beach yes I will stay again... See full review

  • Jorge62
  • Jul 23, 2012
Great Hotel, OK Location

This was by far the cleanest and most attractive hotel we stayed at in Barcelona. It was very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 9, 2009
A Modern Neighborhood. Set in the 22@ district, the Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal is within walking distance of museums, shops, restaurants, beaches, and major attractions like Sagrada Familia and the Agbar Tower. Barcelona Sants train station is just 6 kilometers away, and Barcelona El Prat Airport (BCN) is 22 kilometers away. Where the Action Is. Our 24-hour fitness centers state-of-the-art equipment will help you stay fit while youre traveling. Stop by our restaurant for free coffee in the morning and tasty local meals throughout the day, and get your evening going with our diverse beer and wine selections. For business meetings and social events, our soundproof function rooms feature wireless High Speed Internet Access, audiovisual technology, and outstanding catering options. Perfect for a Siesta. Choose from 154 guest rooms—get a Classic Room, or upgrade if you want more space or a great view. All of them have the plush Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™, a Flat Screen Television, a large work desk, and plenty of free extras like wireless High Speed Internet Access and daily bottled water daily.

Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Hairdryer in room

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.4057 2.197
Area description
Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Poblenou Park: 0.4 mi
  • Torre Agbar: 0.4 mi
  • El Poblenou: 0.6 mi
  • Teatre Nacional de Catalunya: 0.7 mi
  • Auditori: 0.8 mi
  • Diagonal Mar Shopping centre: 0.8 mi
  • La Monumental, The Bullring: 0.9 mi
  • Platja de Mar Bella: 0.9 mi
  • Platja de Bogatell: 1 mi
  • Diagonal Mar i el Front Marítim del Poblenou: 1 mi
  • Temple Expiatori de la Sagrada Família: 1.1 mi
  • Barcelona International Convention Center: 1.2 mi
  • Olympic Port: 1.2 mi
  • Parc del Forum: 1.2 mi
  • Hospital de Sant Pau: 1.3 mi
  • Poblenou Park: 0.4 mi
  • Torre Agbar: 0.4 mi
  • El Poblenou: 0.6 mi
  • Teatre Nacional de Catalunya: 0.7 mi
  • Auditori: 0.8 mi
  • Diagonal Mar Shopping centre: 0.8 mi
  • La Monumental, The Bullring: 0.9 mi
  • Platja de Mar Bella: 0.9 mi
  • Platja de Bogatell: 1 mi
  • Diagonal Mar i el Front Marítim del Poblenou: 1 mi
  • Temple Expiatori de la Sagrada Família: 1.1 mi
  • Barcelona International Convention Center: 1.2 mi
  • Olympic Port: 1.2 mi
  • Parc del Forum: 1.2 mi
  • Hospital de Sant Pau: 1.3 mi
  • Museo de la Erotica: 1.3 mi
  • Parliament of Catalonia: 1.3 mi
  • The Blue Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Parc de la Ciutadella: 1.3 mi
  • Forum: 1.3 mi
  • Geology Museum: 1.3 mi
  • Arc de Triomf: 1.3 mi
  • Barcelona Zoo: 1.4 mi
  • Castell dels Tres Dragons: 1.4 mi
  • Institute for Advanced Architecture of Catalonia: 1.4 mi
  • Monasterio de San Pedro de las Puellas: 1.5 mi
  • Catalonia Square: 1.5 mi
  • Casa Macaya: 1.5 mi
  • Chocolate Museum: 1.5 mi
  • Passeig del Born: 1.5 mi
  • Ronda de Sant Pere: 1.5 mi
  • Mercat Santa Caterina: 1.6 mi
  • Barcelona Estació de França: 1.6 mi
  • Casa Calvet: 1.6 mi
  • Camp Municipal Narcís Sala: 1.6 mi
  • Carrer de Montcada: 1.6 mi
  • Sant Pere: 1.6 mi
  • Picasso Museum: 1.7 mi
  • Museo de Historia de Barcelona: 1.7 mi
  • Museum of Textiles and Fashion: 1.7 mi
  • Museu Barbier-Mueller d'Art Precolombí: 1.7 mi
  • Parroquia de la Purissima Concepció: 1.7 mi
  • La Ribera: 1.7 mi
  • Palau de la Música Catalana: 1.7 mi
  • Santa Maria del Mar: 1.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jorge62
Orlando fl
Jul 23, 2012

Great

Staff was very helpful very nice clen rooms , 10 minutes walking to the beach yes I will stay again if I have to

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kazwell
Melbourne, Australia
May 30, 2013

simple and comfortable

Great location, walking distance to the beach and numerous cafés and public transport. Staff were quite helpful. Food and drinks were reasonably priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jorge62
Orlando fl
Jul 23, 2012

Great

Staff was very helpful very nice clen rooms , 10 minutes walking to the beach yes I will stay again if I have to

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tel Aviv, Israel
May 9, 2009

Great Hotel, OK Location

This was by far the cleanest and most attractive hotel we stayed at in Barcelona. It was very modern and sleek -- especially for the price we paid. Although it was not in the center of Barcelona, it was close enough to Metro stations (or a cheap taxi ride) to get you where you need to be. We also had a nice view of Gaudi's church from our room. If you don't mind sacrificing location for a nice comfortable room, this hotel is the place for oyu.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Barcelona Diagonal

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tel Aviv, Israel
May 9, 2009

Great Hotel, OK Location

This was by far the cleanest and most attractive hotel we stayed at in Barcelona. It was very modern and sleek -- especially for the price we paid. Although it was not in the center of Barcelona, it was close enough to Metro stations (or a cheap taxi ride) to get you where you need to be. We also had a nice view of Gaudi's church from our room. If you don't mind sacrificing location for a nice comfortable room, this hotel is the place for oyu.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top