$114 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 20, 2015 Check-out: Apr 21, 2015

Eurostars Cristal Palace

4 stars
View map of Diputacio, 257, Barcelona, 08007

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Eurostars Cristal Palace

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.4

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eurostars Cristal Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anji
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Nov 24, 2011

Excellent location and great value!

Really a very nice hotel and affordable compared to its 4star quality hotel. Staff went out of their way to make us comfortable during our stay. Very well located. Definitely highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Will find EVERYTHING at Corte Ingles!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Cristal Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent traveler NYC
Business
New York
Sep 6, 2013

Great location.

They didn't have a nonsmoking room for us as requested when we got there but once fixed it was a great property. Location location location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Cristal Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raquel26
Business
Puerto Rico
Dec 18, 2013

Couple Trip

The Hotel is very located and close to the Metro in the center of the "Paseo de Gracia".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Cristal Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jillie K
Business
New York, NY
Jan 18, 2011

Great for our needs

Room was clean and nicely sized, staff was fine. We spent very little time in our room and the location could not have been better for us. Everything in BCN was within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Cristal Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
anc ak
Dec 22, 2010

ok for the price

large room and bathroom with comfortable bed, close to shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Cristal Palace

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas,Tx
Nov 27, 2010

Beautiful experience!!

This is a wonderful hotel the staff was absolutely wonderful as we'll. The hotel is in a great area close to almost everything, restaurants, bars, entertainment and La Rambla which nobody that goes to Barcelona should ever miss. La Boqueria is also with in walking distance also one of our favorite places to visit. We enjoyed our stay here so much we are thinking about going again for our honeymoon. The only cons that we could actually complain about is the size of the room it was not the biggest, the room was very clean and so were the amenities. European hotels specially boutique hotels like this one are not known for they're huge rooms but for they're hospitality and uniqueness. Bottom line is that we loved this hotel and all our experiences that came along with it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eurostars Cristal Palace

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gleneden Beach
Dec 2, 2008

Great location and staff

This hotel is right in the center of the upscale shopping area of Barcelona. It is walking distance to all tour buses etc. The room was large and very comfortable and modern.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

All the signature stores such as Cartier, Loewe, and others are within a 5 to 10 minute walk. Also a wonderful department store with a full supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top